DAFFY NEW NAME CAITLYN(TIFFANY’S RESPONSE)

met seriously what is wrong wit caitlyn twin robbette, y this he her dont go sit down, what she mean if u not with the father dont ask for nutten, she sounds like a bitter barren fool. is like she cant get over the fact dat she cant breed, but i blame di battyman who tiffany breed fah cause a him call di gal name to to caitlyn, god wont bless robbte fi have no kids cause it would be an abomination for a man(robbte) fi breed… she disgust me

TIFFANY-OptimizedTIFFANY2-OptimizedTIFFANY3-Optimized

0 thoughts on “DAFFY NEW NAME CAITLYN(TIFFANY’S RESPONSE)

1. Now dis is where yuh haffi chooz yuh wud’n cuz it will back fire daffy neva turn battyman after the theft bought the king size mattress pull him in…..plus de man a yuh battyman babyfada fi life if yuh luk pon it, however i doah wrong yuh fi a done a memba of yuh associated job club she a gwaan too plenty yah nung

(Simplicity soon sign in)

2. OH PLEASE.. THE ENTIRE LOT OF YOU ALL NEED TO BE DUMP IN ONE BIG BLACK GARBAGE BAG AND PLACE OUTSIDE FOR PICK UP.
    FIRST THINGS FIRST TIFFANY YOU NEED TO SHUT THE FACK UP YOU MAKE NO SENSE. DAFFY A BATTY MAN BUT YOU FIND IT FIT TO BREED FOR HIM, ALSO YOU WAS QUICK TO GO POSE UP AND TAKE PIC IN PARTY WITH HIM OTHER DAY WHEN ROBBAZ GET LOCKED UP.. SEEM TO ME YOURE BITTER AND ANGRY, NEXT THING U COUSIN KYMARLY IS GAY SO WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO SAY KMFT AND DWRCL CLEARLY IT A MAD U ALL NOW U DONT MOVE ON…. LET ANYONE CALL DAFFY GAY EXCEPT YOU BECAUSE YOU GAVE HIM A BEAUTUFUL CHILD…

NOW KYMARLEY YOU KIND IT/SHE/HER/SHIM/THAT/LOAD OD WASTE SHIT/ETC ETC. U JUST COME OUT A JAIL FI CC FRAUD AMONG OTHER THINGS. I THINK YOUR PRIORITY IS ALL MESSED UP NO MATTER HOW U BATH U NEVER LOOK TIDY YET U HAVE THIS DIRTY BUM LOOK ALWAYS. GO FIND ONE GED CLASS AND DO SOMETHING WITH YOUR LIFE TAKE SOME OF DOUGIE ADVISE.

SAMAR AND ALLEY TWO BIG SUMO RESTLERS I WONT EVEN WASTE MY ENERGY U JUST WASTE A SPACE.

DAFFY AND BOBBAZ U TWO NEED TO TEK WEH UNUH SELF AND LOOK INTO UNUH LIFE THE GENERAL PUBLIC IS OVER YOU TWO..

3. My ?? Is why uno babymama have to cal uno.when uno wear the most expensive shoes wey can buy a truck of juice.daffy when evea robbas carry u back go swipe the ppl dem card a saks.tel r u need a corton a juice food books and clothes fi u child and ohh don’t fi get shoes too Worthless boy.anyhow half a dancehall man dem don’t mine them pickny

4. Bobbette take my foolish advise please leave that girl child alone you are wayyyyy out of line what goes on between Tiffany and daffy concerning their daughter is NOT I REPEAT IS NOT YOUR F**KING CONCERN ..I’ve read a post on here before about you hitting the girl child now u have a problem with the father providing for his child .. How low can you go?? Ur a woman..u might not have any children at this point in your life but if u continue to act so childish and petty when it’s your turn KARMA has a way of dishing out ass whipping so be careful stay out of daffy and his baby moms business its not yours.. And daffy you are just a big BITCH how can you let another woman talk this way about your child/mother she’s always on social media bashing your child how can u not control her smfh you’re a sorry excuse of a man..I despise a man that lets his current woman dis or prevent his relationship with his child/mother daffy you’re weakkkk..bobbette stop showing your insecurities to the world it’s demeaning to the character you trying to portray..

5. I agree bobettes need to leave the woman and her child alone if she want to call him to buy a candy it is not your concern you just jealous of the man child smfh I’m sick of you get a f**king life obeah working gal. These ppl are speaking facts you need to pay the obeah man to get you a better pussy kmt worthless gal . It sick me to see you harrasing the woman child she should of lock you up from the day you put your hands on her daughter

6. Bobette just mad cause she provide daffy with his allowance which she feel is spending on the little girl

7. Not chosing sides but me go read robbas post and any gal call them baby father fi juice or few dollas fi go pon trip is worthless. Me see gal no send them pickney pon trip because the father no bring the $10. Who the f**k does that.

Tiffany u just find out say daffy a batty man.

Alicia move u rass, u chat u sister like wow, btw is what mash up u and kim friendship.

Now robbas thats ur man child if the child want 50cent and the father not around and the mother acting like she dont have it just to bother the man u fi bring it go give her.

8. Den Tiffany did daffy become ah battymon when him stop f**k u r he was a battymon an still ah f**k u? Mi confuse….. Dat mean seh yuh f*k an breed fi ah battymon? Don’t it. Try rewind an come again cause dat nuh Mek sense. An den u siddung wid next battymon ah chat bout u battymon baby fadda??? I guess he knows best too. When u come ah Lala pawty di year wid u crazy t shirt ah chat seh yuh seh daffy an daffy seh yuh. Wha Mek u Neva add di battymon weh him ah f**k an seh him ah seh yuh too? Eeeh? Den dat Mek sense?

9. OK I don’t understand these female. You all know the men them u breed for, them broke and worthless. They were like while u were with them n u still go breed. U keep calling this man a battyman, what that makes you. and who look like a man like your friend samar.

10. Al daffy do is walk and shit up the gal then pussy but me not f**king a man if him name call pon b and the a mi a run far if my too clean them me I go wonder if him f**k man but daffy don’t look good in clothes are no clothes

11. I here daffy sleeping with dre kool also Tiffany is it true? Cause they say dre sick and from other day bobette look sick in the face Kmt suh she could a really meck daffy bring that virus to her

12. How u mad so no u and dem need if go straight ina a big black garbage bag bitch please u must be a man to just like bobbett listen daffy a big battyman a england and come to the U S of A listen bobbett him all DAT money and u still can not buy a womb all DAT pussy and daffy still luv batty uno see as money is not all bitch bye

13. How u mad so no u and dem need if go straight ina a big black garbage bag bitch please u must be a man to just like bobbett listen daffy a big battyman a england and come to the U S of A bobbett (him )all DAT money and u still can not buy a womb all DAT pussy and daffy still luv batty uno no see sa money is not all nigga bye