GURRRL GO GIVE BIRTH FIRST BEFORE YUH RUN YO MOUTH

0 thoughts on “GURRRL GO GIVE BIRTH FIRST BEFORE YUH RUN YO MOUTH

1. Why do we entertain and give these illiterates another platform. Trying to use big words but out of context and making stupid statements. What is unnecessarily encounter with father?

2. woiee the fismonger a cast har net wide though….is breaddy babymother yuh have contention wid? lol

3. NOOOOO she didnt!?!?…Women who think this way are so problematic. Tha dope Dealer is correct…Whoever she’s throwing words at should drop the kid/kids off for the summer. They will quickly wish for those phone calls asking for juice money. U really sound like a badmind trouble maker. New boos who pick up ppl who already av kids need to stay out of what dont concern them.

4. While uno man a buy champagne and a dash he’ll no he got to give me mines a could 50mi want it.buy time he/she reach 18 them can do something.that mule should not be talking about babymama.ugly robba no pickny nuh want come tru ur shitie hole wey daffy lef.u betta thank god him tun u in a mule.

5. Fuss yuh nag tiffany now a bready bunch own yah tek set pon yuh gwine meet de rite bloodclaat mada hen veely soon kip it up Mrs. TEEF NEW YORKIAN.

(Simplicity soon sign in)

6. What a gyal fiesty and bright, lhow di man baby mother if she waah call fi even water that is not ur concern gal like u man aid sense fi run from I can tell so much bout you from this shit, u will be a terrible stepmother to his child or children damn bitch. U go sit ur ass in the infertile line tiefing gal samn scum if sociery. But a di man with fi cuss what positive influence this dirty heart and mind will have on ur children smfh, u try nuh have no pickney cause u gonna feel it u remember I told you. Damn fiesty

7. if she was getting it she wouldnt need to ask. Batty mon Daffy go take care a you pickney. What money he give monthly?? Bish bye. You don’t have any kids and u running your sponge bob mouth. Go fix u teeth. You ugly hoe.. bish u hit.

Tk trump i hope you read this.. Your neck bothers me, You have so many rolls.,You are a SLOB. Your makeup is always a shade to light for your alligator skin.

8. Boy oh boy to shit. Say that stay bad girl on Sat @southside link up. Mi word she stay very bad. Ass look like she a wear 2 soaked pampers, foot dem magga like stick. Breast dem look heavy pon har chest n makeup look like mud pon har face. Nobody nuh see she inna d party. A only inna certain spheres of crowd she a somebody. Duppy know who fi frighten still Porcelain doll. All dolls can be destroyed no pun intented.

9. Morning Met!! a full time now we stop gi dem idiot platform fi other ppl see how illiterate an inconsiderate they r clerly she nave no kids – N u know what met me did a go continue wid a bag speech an shit but me not even a bother, she clearly no worth it u mussi mad…MET me gone me caan badda

10. Side note: I bet the pseudonym ‘tha dope dealer’ is really a small time dope dealer who thinks it’s cool to advertise his profession to the FEDS. The net is not for the dumb.

11. I actually agree with that bobbie person I do not find a thing wrong with what It said, however I don’t know the backstory either. I personally decided to have a child after I knew I could afford one alone and I was married.

12. Obviuosly, Robbas don’t have a child and God know she should not with that type of mentality. Granted yes, you shouldn’t have a child if you can’t afford but there are resources out there to help you if you can’t. Daffy can send money monthly but anything can happen at any point in life especially with children so he should be available to do whatever is needed. But MET notice Robbas said you shouldn’t have a kid if you can’t afford it so why Daffy have a child if he can’t afford it. Lord when she get breed and Daffy do har worst then he does Tiff, she better not complain. then her dunce sister talk about pretty bitches don’t go through this trouble.

13. I must agree with her. Bc a lot of these girl know the man don’t have shit n still breed for them. They know what the hell they are getting into. So please. All these bitches need a reality pill. That bitch samar forever on lg talking about she is a strong woman and it’s all her. HELLO what the f**k u expect when u breed for someone who don’t have shit in his ass. Smfh. All of u are been fakeeeeee. U all just dislike the girl.

14. Robert we no a u just comment me an lie u have a faith MW can’t believe a baby a give u headache true true if u can mind man u fi mind d baby to all when she get monthly money if want a 50c soda him suppose to give r never get between children and father because u look fool when u get one u will no d feeling all d brand u have all d false happiness u put up yr life still sad because u don’t no real love when u get a child u we no leave dat alone because u we lose d man fi u hate him kids

15. The girl didn’t say men must not take care of their children. She said for the petty things. N I do agree. If A Girl Ago Call For Juice Money thats A Bit Much.

1. Its not her child not her place and definitely not her business to say what the MOTHER should ask for. Her duty is to shut her mouth

16. Right its not her child, however she is with the man n I don’t think u all r fair bc u all don’t like her. But if me have a man who have a child before me n him get together, n I know he gives her money every month, dam right me ago chat her if she a call bout juice. Again u all r not been truthful

17. Robert we no a u r u friends r u family a comment come out dem business right there u saying he should not b in his child life come on what if a d child want r daddy to get it for r come on don’t get in d middle of babymother and baby father drama all when u mouth a jump d man we hate u fi den pickey