SUH JULIUS HAVE WOMAN A JAMAICA AND KERRY DEH WID MARRIED MAN A CANADA

LAWDDDDDD WOIE IT IS ERE ONCE MORE…FOXY DASH OUT PAN INSTAGRAM SEH KERRY A USE FAKE PAGE AND A CUSS HAR OVA JULIUS ……….CAUSE JULIUS STOP GI KERRY MONEY CAUSE SHE LIVE A CANADA WID MAN…MARRIED MAN AT THAT..KERRY COME TELL WI HOW IT GUH CAUSE FOXY SEH SHE NAH TROUBLE YUH

10 thoughts on “SUH JULIUS HAVE WOMAN A JAMAICA AND KERRY DEH WID MARRIED MAN A CANADA

1. For some inexplicable reason, I don’t believe it’s Kerry under that fake page. It’s a charlatan. They know that Julius is cheating and it’s that person who’s stirring up drama. Just my feeling.

2. sameway like how Foxy make Fake Page messaging herself pretending to be Kerry a sameway she a make up and a spread rumour fi Julius divorce him WIFE…but even if Julius divorce KERRY unnuh think him ago married FOXY ? talk up

3. who know them personally ? is Foxy the 1st side chick KERRY war with ? and what became of the rest before Foxy because she think she will be there for the longterm

4. I’m not really following this story but this woman needs to remember that the same way she got him will be the same way she loses him. If this Julius person never had money, they wouldn’t want him because he’s a fat out of shape ugly f—-k.

5. I know both ladies personally. Foxy is the flavour of the month and the man really in him feelings about her cause she’s doing the things to keep his head ticking. He will get bored soon like he always does, him nah stop mind Kerry so him not giving her money a lie! He’s my friend and me watch him pine over her like lost puppy. I just think she needs to chill as she’s not leaving and he ain’t leaving her. He’s been fucking for years so just relax and you all continue to enjoy the baby penis. P.s it’s not just foxy there’s about three more girls on the list but she’s the spice at the moment. Julius a freak and foxy is doing all the things he loves. Come on Kerry we know the deal just roll over and make foxy eat your Pussy then everyone will be happy. Jokes aside Kerry is just worries as she knows he’s really gunning for foxy, it’s hard when a side chick can match up to the wife, I would be scared too.

6. I know both ladies personally. Foxy is the flavour of the month and the man really in him feelings about her cause she’s doing the things to keep his head ticking. He will get bored soon like he always does, him nah stop mind Kerry so him not giving her money a lie! He’s my friend and me watch him pine over her like lost puppy. I just think she needs to chill as she’s not leaving and he ain’t leaving her. He’s been fucking for years so just relax and you all continue to enjoy the baby penis. P.s it’s not just foxy there’s about three more girls on the list but she’s the spice at the moment. Julius a freak and foxy is doing all the things he loves. Come on Kerry we know the deal just roll over and make foxy eat your Pussy then everyone will be happy. Jokes aside Kerry is just worries as she knows he’s really gunning for foxy, it’s hard when a side chick can match up to the wife, I would be scared too.

1. YOU MUST BE A FUCKING IDIOT IF YOU ACTUALLY BELIEVE THE FOOLISHNESS YOU JUST WROTE, A MAN WILL FUCK ANY PUSSY AS LONG AS ITS AVAILABLE AND HE WILL GO BACK AGAIN IF ITS GOOD. THIS ” AT THE FRONT AND WHO RUNNING FOR FIRST PLACE AND FLAVOR OF THE MONTH” FUCKERY IS HOW YOU CLOWN ASS BITCHES THINK THATS WHY YALL ALWAYS STAY GETTING DOG OUT BY MEN THEN COMPLAIN THAT MEN ARE DOGS. NO, YALL ARE SOME FUCKING IDIOTS WHO WILL EAT SHIT FOR MONEY THEN WHEN YOUR STALE LOOS E PUSSY GETS DUMP YOU RUNNING TO SOMEONE DECENT SON RAISED WELL TO TAKE YOU UP AND MIND YOU WITH THEIR ENGINEER OR BANK TELLER MONEY UNTIL THEM FIND UNUH OUT AND PAY GUNMAN FI FULL UNU UP A BULLET OR POISON UNU CLAAT AND THATS THE END OF YOU. THERE IS NO HAPPY ENDING FOR A FOOL AND NO REMORSE EITHER. THE BIBLE SAYS DO NOT RENDER A FOOL TO REMORSE.B

7. Non of them don’t want Julius look at Julius the man over weight plus it stink say Julius mouth is his weapon because the Teely soft and small , I don’t even know how Kerry pose with him it is sad , foxy you no want Julius a him money a hol you