DI ZIP

12 thoughts on “DI ZIP

1. So what the fuk is this to put on pinkwall?? Ya lost yall mind with this social media bullshit!! Who ever sent this in i feel sorry for ur sad soul. Here a hug…smh!!

2. Senda the amount of dancing and bouncing on the ground Nicki do something is bond to pop, split and break. Leave the girl alone her outfit still nice. Met your content is getting weak mon.

3. Hey mi love how unu come out pon the dirty sender… too effing bright. Some things nuh call fah and this is one a dem!

4. It happens to the best of we! Outfit still look good. I’ve seen much worse. But sender your eyes good, now go find your life.

5. The clothes stink looking mouth with fake braces , her feet always bend up and look cheesy , pussy look stink . Just a raggedy ass bitch

6. The clothes stink looking mouth with fake braces , her feet always bend up and look cheesy , pussy look stink . Just a raggedy ass bitch

7. Am not a big fan of dancers but Nikki I really like u darling.. big up yourself girl we are expecting great things from you just take it one day @ a time dirty girl Marvin a yu send this in yah ??? U dirty likkle girl :batabig :batabig