USAIN DEM SEH IS A WHO SHE?

12 thoughts on “USAIN DEM SEH IS A WHO SHE?

1. Boy some of unu minds simple to be intruiged by the same boring ish over and over and over and over. The man is a hoe who is rich and don’t care, the girls don’t care either, you shouldn’t care, nobody cares. Move TF on SIMPLETONS

2. Who cares, we all know that he’s fuc@#&g as many as he can, he knows that NONE of them loves him for him, he knows it’s the money, that’s why none of them cares how many women he has. Send a story about him when he finds someone that really loves him and not his money, only two persons I see that I would say cared about him and that is Mitzy and Kirstin because they both walked away instead of fighting it out with the others.

3. i thought we all knew & agree that bolt has no cocky principle & fk everything/from eneyweh. kmt from how me see bolt did deh with the most washed up white hoe ina RIO i know he is just a glorified fkboy with talent. Kasi can do better than bolt, minus the bank account that he has & the herpes sore. His bro sadiki might clean up well ina clothes but him just as whorish. Bolt claim kasi when it convenient to him at some local parties & few event but he has her on a leach while still sowing his wild oats with as many hoes. its all about the player life for bolt. Girl in the pic aint nothing special, bolt just frighten fi color.

1. Kasi CANNOT do better than Bolt, if she could she would have left already. Look how the girl he was with before Kasi left him and is with a man from Bahamas, she knew her worth but Kasi is no better than Bolt, she’s a hoe just like him that’s why his philandering ways doesn’t bother her.

1. Kasi is too caught up in the hype and attention. That’s why she’s calling Jamaican flops and supposedly flew to Brazil.

4. Kirstin STAP IT. Stop sending in stories about bolt so you can bring your name up and you can tell everybody what you doing with the druggy ole man in Bahamas NOBODY don’t care and you wasn’t him girl your were just another gyal him didda Fvck suh Kristin NOBODU nuh care bout Usain Cocky BUT YUH! Tiyad a yuh now stop send in bolt Story and if yuh suh happy wid yuh ole man a Bahamas yuh wouldn’t have the time fi a stalk Usain all over di place. Yuh did want Usain money and yuh did a starve fi fame to that’s the reason yuh still dey pon Usain name cause the ole man yuh have a Bahamas don’t give yuh fame. Gwaan guh siddung likkle gyal and try get back yuh walls yuh too young fi a stretch out yuh cratches suh

1. Kasi yuh sound hurt, how do you know that it’s Kirstin send in this story? That girl doesn’t look like she gives a damn about Bolt, if she did she would still be with him battling it out with the others and you, I admire her for that and she didn’t sleep with two brothers so she will always get ratings over Kasi and I’m the one that commented at 11:58.