FOR THE THIEVES WHO STOLE SHEMARA TODD’S JEWELLERY AND MONEY

After the mysterious fashion dread shooter finished the job he was sent to do and Shemara crashed a few unscrupulous people ran over to the crash scene and upon hearing her crying for help, ignored her please and went straight to her bag.

THIS IS A PSA TO THEM-

All but one of you stopped looting to assist, you went in for the kill and took over USD $70,000.00 worth of jewellery and made off with all the cash that was there also. So now its going to be sold and the money will send some of your children to school and will feed some of you. How can you be blessed while stealing from someone who asked for your help and then take the money to buy food? Blood was flowing at the scene so it will never be well with none of you! Blood money is never blessed money…only sweat money

So I am reporting that USD $70,000 worth a jewellery and a set amount of cash that you people removed from the crime scene without trying to help. You people took up the bag and went through it and had the nerve to go in the purse and take out what you wanted and returned what you felt you should..As the Africans say..thunder fire …

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE JCF IS ON THE LOOK OUT FOR THE JEWELLERY AND IT WILL BE TRACED BACK TO WHOEVER HAS BOUGHT/SOLD OR IS WEARING THEM..

75 thoughts on “FOR THE THIEVES WHO STOLE SHEMARA TODD’S JEWELLERY AND MONEY

1. it is sad but is reality. It would happen in 90% of ghettos. You crash and dem rob u before dem help u. She can always buy back the jewelry.

NOW the sad part is i bet the person who assisted her to the hospital wont get more than 200k Jamaican. That is the sad part. Corey must can give that person a 20 mill im sure his wife is worth it.

Let us see.

1. 20 mill me pussyclaat… uno too bloodclaat gravalicious. The fact seh him help her is him blessing in disguise no matter how much him get….. Uno a gwan like uno give ppl money fi put down… Me nuh want nutten do me a jamaica enuh cawz uno ole dutty rass too heartless and cold… Me have time fi uno today so please start…

1. Exactly why the ppl dem tek the jewellery. PPl like u put value pon life. Aupposenwho save her did leave her in the van and d lady dead
          Lef her children.

Mi sure Corey and Shamar nahnworry bout the jewellery. 20 mill was just a high figure thrown out there u big dummy.

sound nuff to u but little to muff man.

Well God will bless her back wid jewellery.

1. cory todd need to stop borrow people money, this was a hit because he borrow a whole heap a money and cant pay it back, its unfortunate that his wife have to suffer for this just to send a message,cory go pay the money before them come after you and you family again

1. Are you implying that she was robbed by those who Corey allegedly owed money to? Listen man, if you have the heart to rob someone who at the time could have been bleeding out from gunshot wounds, then you are void of a soul. Some Jamaicans are disgustingly greedy and callous. Mi fraud of summa unno! Think about the generational curses that have been activated for the families of the thieves and the buyers of the jewelry and collectors of the money. Historically, one man has destroyed a city, no a country, so the repercussions is no small thing. Who else is gonna come and try to defend or justify this act? I am beyond sickened.

You miss/Mr commentator, if Corey never borrowed money from you, why yuh Tek it up? How does it concern you? You think an unpaid loan justifies attempted murder? Then nuff a we woulda dead off by now. You are sick.

1. first of all I never said its justified for them to shoot her I was stating the reason why they shoot her since I am close to the case and I know for a fact the reason why she was shot, its not right in anyway as she was not the one who borrow people money but that’s just how Jamaica is if them cant ketch you them ketch you family

1. Cory todd owe the money to the a big man, he was given the money as an investment he invest the money and instead of paying the youth them back, him a go round them, I cant say too much cause I don’t want to put even more people life inna danger but that’s what going on here, the big man send some a him hungry dogs them after the wife to send a message so me know it don’t cause much to take a life now adays ghetto youths dem hungry and as long as the price is right

2. God have mercy on them because this is a curse they called upon themselves and generations to come. The Bible speaks about these things. You cannot sit, wait and execute blood thirsty thoughts on His people. Her doing harm to man does not necessarily mean she’s not chosen and justice will not be served in the physical and spiritual realms. We have to be careful and leave ALL vengeance to Him.

3. I just looked on her Instagram and I don’t see no 70k worth of jewelry on her. Anyways thank God for saving your life. Money comes and go but never your life.

4. I know of a man who crashed in a gully years ago in Grants Pen. He spent over 6 months in the hospital all broken up,swollen brain etc. He says he remember ppl going through his pockets instead of helping him out of the vehicle. When he asked somebody help me please a dutty man told him to shut up his bbc mouth..It sound a way, but, I believe that you really have some ppl inna some of these garrisons wa just a wait pon things like these to happen. Good God, you see all ppl cover inna blood and dead pon ground and ppl a rifle through them pocket. Spur Tree Hill is a next dutty place to where goods come before life..smdh..

5. Fi so-called god fearing ppl, unuh come in like johncrow eeh. The woman pull thru her ordeal and before yuh thank god,a jewelry unuh a worry bout?? Kimk claim seh dem tie her up and rob her inna whiteman country and she suppose to glad she still alive,unuh gwaan like Jamaica alone dem ting deh happen.

1. Kim K quickly filed a claim with her insurance company didn’t she? Is Kim a drankcrow for doing so? Robbery is a CRIME PUNISHABLE BY LAW! Robbery committed while someone is clinging to life deserves an additional 10 years in prison. GTFOH with your simple minded nonsense. When the police questions her, she must tell all that she remembers, including being robbed. You have the audacity to bring up God fearing? Go tell the dread and thieves to escape hell, you low class dawg.

1. Spoken like a true vanity worshipping hood rat..my post have very little to do with jewelry and more so to do with the fact that she lived. Has a person who stare death in the face and lived to tell the tales, knows how much that shit humbles you.I EXPERIENCE IT. I formed my opinion off the title of the post,,I’m not in her hospital room to know if she’s indeed complaining or giving police statements. The mood of the title suggest that she a rue ova the robbery and ppl ago feel it, if that’s the case then shi nuh humble yet and we all know that life always have the final seh! Ki rout dogshit

1. Exactly 10:44…the post was like a message she did a send. Why she never send that message to the ppl that went after her life since it’s being said they know ppl out to get them…kmft…

2. Exactly dawg sh*t, you aren’t in her hospital room to know what the discussions were/are between her and her family. Matter of fact you know nothing, but here you are running your blowhole about the lady’s relationship with God. 10:44, yuh chat too much fuch! Do you know the difference between complaining and assisting the police with an investigation? Whether is was a week ago or a year from now, it is her right to air out the teefing motherf@ckers. All if mi a hoodrat, mi nuh chobble people properties nor do I condone those that do so Chuck off bi!tch with your bag of ASSSSSSSSSumptions.

1. Dutty Marie we know you don’t work anywhere and have no life. You don’t have any friends or anything to do? No way you could have. This a your life. Stop crawl crawl up Met site. You worse than google bot dem…At least dem serve purpose. Kmft. Some things a simple logics….common sense. Which is common to everyone that reads this blog no way in either heaven or hell anything a gwan fi you. No way anybody the least bit successful have so much time fi be on someone else blog a kill up themselves and not getting paid for it . It is IMPOSSIBLE. We all pree u …and we know sey not a shit a gwaan fi you. That’s why you stay pon ya hurt. Mek MET site live so she can stop do 9-5 and come on back ya inna the day time like the olden days. And while you a kill up you self go drink some bleach ….Cous I couldn’t give a 2cents what you gotta say. I’m gonna go talk to mi fren dem. And some a family cous I have those. You obviously don’t!. Cous you swear ppl fraid a you. Mi 100% sure you bruk like dawg. Trust mi pon that gyal.

2. When I have a 9-5 you wont know and when I dont you wont know. I say things depending on what Im trying to make you sharks run with. You know NOTHING about JMG and when I was where that is a fact I say what I say and laugh because its like throwing bread to fishes :ngakak .. Same how u jump on Marie now knowing nothinggggggggggggggg and a assume again what you dont know…how pathetic is that…and ure convinced you know..Man nuh fi watch woman because God seh dem fi work, let woman do the watching because we wear skirts ya dig? Uno talk wid conviction and if I did have a 9-5 it wouldnt stop anything from running here but I threw that bait because uno love fi watch people pocket and progress ………………..I go to bed very late and the site has had a very bad glitch that was just fixed stay tuned because more changes will come this week stay tuned

3. Dutty Anonymous what a way you have time fi watch my activity pon yah so? Yuh know mi schedule more than me. It a kill yuh fi know how much money mi meck dont? Trust and believe I’m financially comfortable. keep being pressed you wretched c@unt. From how long u a try crawl up crawl up unda me. You study me hard. Every comment I make you screenshot and yuh still flunk out. No worry bout my money friendships or family go worry bout who yuh fat outta shape man fuc@King off on the boat. You are sad. When you gonna stop stalk me? Continue track me, I ain’t going nowhere. You a go tyad fi see mi name. Go nwam some razor blades and continue stalk mi all ova these pinkwall streets. You read the parenting post and feel yuh know mi huh? Damn troll. uptown elf go nwam some kibbles and bits and calm yuh self .The community cocky soon reach in

4. Marie nuh same so dem si mi seh mi gone work and dem run wid it while mi deh back yah a laugh a dat fi happen man causee dem a get book and a tek notes :ngakak

5. Met the skank a dead fi know mi business. It all dream bout me. My days of bragging over education and funds are over because it’s corny af. Met mi tell yuh that parenting post would be studied for the wrong reasons by some. This stinking trashbox is one of them. Dem a watch me and a chat bout priorities same time. It’s IMPOSSIBLE that I ain’t it’s priority. Gyal go suck yuh daddy and drain yuh mumma til yuh implode.

6. Nuh same so dem si mi seh mi a go work and run gone dung suh widdit while mi a laugh afa dem. That is all they do and then act like dem know people because dem si u seh some shit on the http://www.. Pathetic I call it. Not even mi memba whey yuh seh pan di parenting post because I dont get down like that but most of them live to think they have something over somebody and in the end they have nothing..

2. Marie we still don’t believe you. No way you educated or hell ago freeze over tonight ole dunce . And met you don’t have to assume my gender just like you don’t want me assume you gone a work now a day time. I am a woman who have perused this website for over 7-8 years like many others for a few minutes a week when me have TIME! Yes Marie, own up u site ya mi luv. Go see you pay a week time how it fat….dwl

You live pon ya. That’s UnDISPUTED. So stay ova ya and kill up u self mi dear. Mi gone a Starbucks go get mi coffee. You want some? You sound thirsty..Lol. Today a big banking day a count dem coins from this weekend roast. Cous you think you a the biggest cyber bully and mi nuh fraid a you. You a ediat to me..

And yes Met I think about 2 years or more waiting on some of these glitches to fix. Since Marie so loaded and she have shares mek she pay fi it nuh.

1. You were fed bait that you ate which is cool u were to eat it. I didnt know it was two years that there was a glitch but it wasn’t a money issue.You went to bed and came with a fresh face full of assumptions again do yourself a much bigger favor than that man. And the only way u can know when Marie is here is because youre here more than her because sometimes she aint on here for a few days…stop watching ppl , there is lots more to do online than to clock folks on here and my pocket.

2. Move yuh dutty dusty bl%#dclaat and gwey! Stop try mix up other people bout we. As soon as yuh open yuh eye this morning is me first yuh think bout dont it? you nothing ass low class bitch. Yuh still frighten fi Starbucks cup inna 2018? Starbucks you a support? Stay on top of social issues, the same way yuh stay pon top a mi clit. you a low key beg mi friendship whoiiiiiiii. yes its 4 years me live pon yah so its UNDISPUTED that a c@nt like you is beating me by farrrrrrrrrrrrrrr. Let me understand this clearly, you are watching me watch Pinkwall? lunatic b!tch! keep watching!

For 8 long years, you been watching out the regular dem business, met business, system glitches .etc..its parasites like you hiding behind anonymous that make people feel uncomfortable to comment. well you naw go stop me! stop tell lie bout its a few minutes you give. You seem so unhappy to be here, yet here you are bright and early addressing me and complaining about system glitches! You nuh see say you are a sick b!tch?

smaddy inna yuh family a teef don’t it? The way yuh lick out mi comments it hurt yuh dont? anno my fault. unno fi see people things and Lowe it. Dont worry yuh self dem soon come outta jail. it will be alright hoe!
          one thing is for certain two things for sure, you nothing ass bum bitch, im done addressing you and your assumptions. Nwam me!

It hurt you real bad say mi a talk out against thieves huh? mi get it cause u muss come from a line of thieves.

6. Kim K quickly filed a claim with her insurance company didn’t she? Is Kim a drankcrow for doing so? Robbery is a CRIME PUNISHABLE BY LAW! Robbery committed while someone is clinging to life deserves an additional 10 years in prison. GTFOH with your simple minded nonsense. When the police questions her, she must tell all that she remembers, including being robbed. You have the audacity to bring up God fearing? Go tell the dread and thieves to escape hell, you low class dawg.

7. Shamara stop cuss the ppl and be glad that u not dead . Taboo makes money u will make it bk and if that’s what u travel with daily almost 9 mill in Jewellery hope it’s not Your last … u never died for a reason and it wasn’t to cuss over a Rolex and some shit that can be bought again . Hop gully was insures : after me deya a fret pon u listen to u and u man . Gyal u make it out u strughl s and u still ungrateful jah know all unnu smh maybe those bad things ppl say about u are true but now reading this shut had me thinking money n vanity alone u praise is not it save u grow up and get well before u get it

8. @ anon 10:44 – well she is still alive but with no thanks to them. Any fool supposed to know she grateful to be alive to tell the tale, that don’t mean wickedness and evil not to be called out, named & shamed. What a thing to be left for dead thinking this is it, my young children are going to be motherless and while you thinking these thoughts and the like, someone going through your bag. If that’s not one of the highest form of violation I don’t know what is.

1. We waiting on that PSA. We den pon the wall a wait. So next time you get a statement get that one! Whateva

1. Stop justifying bullshit and making it seem as if people right to do what they did..There is no right there and dont wait pan no PSA cause there wont be one.

9. She ain’t die tho thanks to God!!! Yea they wrong but u think they were going turn in all that girl get over it the ones that rob u never were ones tried kill u so the dread to cuss not poor ppl that u pass daily …. u alive that’s good enough stop stray topic lady .. u husband money is blood money but u forget that … smh to u I prayed for u u prayed for u money m Jewellery

10. Who cares abiut the stuff? The $70k worth of jewelry never stop the bullets. And who ever sent this in mussi mad they never get part of the spoils. Cause if my family/friend was in recovery from being shot last ting mi a worry bout is dem portable and replaceable material possessions. Karma will deal with that assassins and the teef dem.

11. I think y’all dumb dumbs keep missing the point….. I’m sure Shemara is grateful she is alive but the point is Jamaican ppl quick fi rob yuh than help yuh….. The article up top said she was crying for help and all but one stopped to even give her that help she was crying for….

PUSSYCLAAAT MAN UNO HEAD FUCKING TUFF…..

Ppl meet in accident and rather than help dem a video and look fi tek weh dem can get dats what is being portrayed…..

Uno just well want something fi say bout d gal…. Nuttensay she did a complain. It was only being pointed out how uno dutty Jamaican heartless…

But as the article seh “BY THE SWEAT OF MY BROWS”… Dem pickney dem mumma and everybody weh tek when she crying for help fi suffer even d suckling…

12. Jamaican schools need to teach civics or something dealing with how people are supposed to look at strangers. There needs to be a course in every school dealing with red eye and coveting people’s things. This generation and the past have failed their children.

13. Civics used to be taught in secondary schools up until the early 90s, I took and passed it in JSC exams. I don’t know if it’s still taught but it definitely would be a good idea to introduce it at primary level, what would also benefit the youths is an updated social studies curriculum that focuses less on geography and more on sociology..after all, we aren’t going anywhere, so we may as well learn to live together.

14. Every head of household has to be responsible for what their children are learning and lead by example…At the same time the goverment officials/rich churches and pastors have set the tone of the people and they lead by example showing how greedy and corrupt they are at every turn. Everyone wants to floss. Then worshipping of social media is now raising children and enforcing the ideologies “if you do not have a certain image look or brands,all kinds of surgery and skin bleaching at serious health risk” then you are no “popping” or valued. Social media is useful but we have taken it’s use out of context and the these mega media platforms are pushing a dangerous agenda who will further worsen the life of grass root people, the majority of whom stay clueless from lack of reading FREE information while enrichening that extremely small percent of the wealthy.

15. My uncle crashed and had all the stock for his shop stolen too. Unfortunately, ppl take advantage of any opportunity no matter how awful. I wouldn’t wear even $100 worth of jewellery in JA much less 70k, everyone free to live as they choose, but if you walking around with almost 100k US value jewellery then anything liable to happen.

16. LOL – a lot of that money was already dirty money. It went back where it came from. Welcome to JA!

Onnu fi give thanks that anyone even helped her. If it was the great USA, a dead she woulda stay deh and dead.

Fact is the rich don’t give a FK about the poor. So the tables turn when you need the help of the poor. Why should they give a FK about you?

LOL at those people who think those residents should have secured the MONEY/GOLD/ETC. This is JAMAICA!

1. Not secure, but don’t touch what is not yours; simple moral rule. Some of us lack morals and compassion so I’m not going to argue. May his peace and blessings rain down on you.

2. U lie, people dont leave people for dead in the U.S nor do they steal people things like that. Mi nuh know how uno justify stealing but it is sad so many people suffer from red eye ina di likkle small country..Man jump offa train platform go try save lady life and lost his in the U.S ..Bad to bad people dont get down like that so dont lie to justify what is wrong..there is no grey area , they took what was not their’s and ure only assuming where shemara gets her money . There are other poorer countries where the people are less vile its because their moral standards are higher than the new breed of Jamaicans now who have little to no morals

1. Even on facebook u put up a video of someone stealing and they all jump in to say the person had right to do what they did..Stealing is violating a person physically and spiritually which is why a lot of times the thing that the person steal becomes a blockage for them and they dont even know.. There is no justification fi guh tek over smaddy tings like it belong to u. Its wrong

17. One time I see a lady crash an we all ran to the scene to help her,while trying to help her I see someone taking the lady WATCH,i said to him “man what you doing Yuh nuh si the lady need help”the man turn round an said where she’s going TIME don’t matter***

18. They are just evil and wicked, there is no justification for what they did, and this is their mentality, even on videos, if someone meets in an accident down there, all they are interested to do is, video tape what is going on, even if there’s 50 vehicles to take you to the hospital, every one wants to be the videographer, none to help to save a life, so just imagine them seeing all that money, she could have died for all them care! They have no morals, or empathy for human lives. Thanks be to God she is alive to see her kids. Leave them to time.

19. Mi start write and the page reload and my sey mi wonder if mi fi rewrite this. But I decided yes.

This post is very biased. Because sey everyday in a the US ppl see ppl a dead and don’t give a f. Look at that likkle 15 year boy in a the Bronx and NOBODY help him. And no tell me sh@$ mi see it on video with my 2 eyes a nuh hear say. That store owner wey see that likkle “game head” grow up. And NOBODY fi help. Not the medical personnel dem a go or come from work or the amount a ppl wey a video NOBODY. So you tell me now…say all the ppl that was there to help hail Gaza. And the way how some Jamaican dark and ignorant and know she associated with Corey-help what! Mi nuh heartless but good gosh. Your life spared and this a the first message you have to send -bout JCF a look fi jewelry. Me look pon the Instagram and I don’t see not 70K USD BBC worth like the poster above sey. Me expect the first message out would be “thank God for sparing my life and all who help….” and you deal with the rest later. Too damn vain man. If a fi you…you nuh will get it back. You know how much time mi misplace diamond studs and expensive watch… and if all I know if it really inna the house is the mover dem wey mi pay how much is thousands fi move me help themselves to them if all slide between the crease a mi bed but mi naah lament pon that. Mi have live mi buy it back….We don’t care how she get her money as that is another story. Since a nuh Corey and we don’t hear she did work anywhere and Matalon a nuh her family we will leave for another post. Because we all born yesterday. Kmft. That’s why ppl help that likkle boy mother and sister so much and now dem can move outta dutty Bronx hopefully soon. Humble unno self man. Or God will humble unno. And a nuh mi sey so a the Bible…. Lets start this over, I waiting on the message saying. Grateful for life so I can see my kids another day…..Oooooo

1. The little boy was in a fight for one so that is nothing to compare something like this with a fight however much they were wrong and should die for killing that kid……had anyone crashed into the store they would have helped but many people in the hood will not jump in a fight because it means retaliation but u will never see someone crash and they rob them ..never so dont twist that. U cant tell someone not to speak on people robbing them while they are down and asking for help u cant because there is no way to spin it or justify it..how u gonna make the victim a villain are u kidding me?

1. Tell me what would be the reason to say she lost 70k worth a jewellery and u the jeweler go look fi size dem up and couldnt find them? No dem a nuh matalon but if u dont know where or how smaddy get dem money how that rocks your boat? Call wrong for what it is and stop justifying because you have a set a feelings about someone. WRONG A WRONG..Truck tun ova and people a run in fi spoils not even fi tek di driver outa the truck and u really come here a lament pan the U.S ? That would never happen. The hood is the hood and 10/10 time someone who in the hood see u getting jump however wrong it is they will not get involved …they may call the cops.. But people took off dem shirt put round junior neck u forget that? Mi cudda neva side wid a thief cause mi hate teef bad …hate dem wid a passion because of my experiences in jamaica suh mi nah defend none uno too much

20. Mi wudda love fi somebody come tell me seh me nuh fi talk bout my tings whey dem a teef while mi a cry fi help mek mi ask a who dem. What if the person that they robbed was on their way with that cash to save another life and they took that money? What would be said then..uno wuda say she fi thank God fi life and the other person would have died without the money because dem teef it? Even if mi nuh like a bone ina smaddy eye nuh that blurry fi si grey in black and white. The fact is how u a rob someone and not try to help them and dem alive and begging? Whosoever stole the stuff were they humble? Who in their right mind wouldnt be angry? More and more I see even on social media where people cannot be fair and Im not saying this because a this situation. I see it on facebook everyday..at least a food him teef, dem shudden shame him suh………..do u by any chance know how hard that person worked towards the buying of their goods?

21. A same thing. That likkle boy was in no damn fight. He was lured downstairs and jumped. Mi rep the Bronx too so mi know what I’m saying. You weren’t at the crash and I wasn’t. Can all be street code is you can tief from the helpless not help them. Wha fi man kill them and them family too? Fi what? So when ppl get likkle strength fi complain bout jewelry wey can buy back. And if NOBODY was gonna help that INNOCENT KID, Shemerra shoulda happy 1 person helped her. Cous a whole heap a ppl could’ve should’ve helped that little boy too. Be grateful. 30 years a whole heap a life fi live pon God’s earth ya now. That boy barely lived half of her years. I’m sure we ain’t gonna see eye to eye and this. Just like We probably won’t get the PSA as quick as we get the threat fi jewelry about being grateful to see another day. Could’ve been different. As probably that was those men intention. I’m done saying anything on this. This whole topic bias from the jump…..

1. Its bias because you and a select few feel that way? I dont care. If u want me to run a P.S.A for you here you can have it, thats free and this is not the first one here. I dont care who feels a way about what , when someone is wrong or right I give them that and back to the hood thing. The fact that he was being jumped as I said in the hood people respond like that and sadly that is why they jump people so much in the U.S..because no one jumps in to help or break it up BUTTTTTTTTTTT if you have an accident they will never rob you and leave you for dead no matter how pathetic that area is and that is a fact…You watched the video on junior and im schooling you on u.s gang culture so take notes

1. In Jamaica its the reverse..if u are being jumped people will get involved but if you have an accident you will be robbed on the spot. Maybe its a cultural thing

1. Met lets just agree to disagree on this. Because when dem bwoi run gone someone could’ve helped the guy same way like One person helped her. Did you see the ppl videoed him asking for help when he was by himself and he tried running to the hospital and collapse. So street code a Jamaica mek say you fi get involved inna gunman thing????For all them know if she really did a fire shot too she a gun woman and a help her self nuh. Better than nuff woman a Jamaica wey can’t afford gun and couldn’t defend themselves AT ALL. So they didn’t live to tell the tales. No same place at your friend was in. After the fact she get help. One person helped her. Nobody helped that likkle boy wey a bleed profusely cross that road and a try tek himself go a hospital. She could’ve started with “I am grateful for life.” No. No damn threat fi jewelry. Go threaten the man them wey mek after you life. Send that PSA to them since it’s said her husband know a who hence him nuh want police involved. Say JCF know who you are and you will be brought to justice. I have very little impression of her. Because my attention get when you speaking bout millions inna USD wey can’t done. And dem deh monkey money business can’t make the type of money I am talking about. So probably that’s why she a gwaan so but good God man…But what nuh dead nuh gone. Talk about the life you have…Kmft.

1. And the whole a we seh that and she may be thankful but to rob someone instead of helping them is to be highlighted das all we a seh. Ive not quoted Shemara because she will say what she wants when that time comes .. Mi nuh know know bout she shooting back, and husband not wanting police involved is a lie..they are already involved but hunts bay police ina a few ppl pocket

22. A say it like I see I believe that the JA situation and the Bronx situation is totally different. If I was in need of help and asked for it at a critical time and all I can remember is being robbed of my belongings I would remember that and be hurt about it. I would mention it while being interviewed and let it be known that I will be productive in reclaiming my belongings and/or finding person(s) who are in contact with my properties. Because the last time I checked robbery is considered a crime like murder / attempted murder

23. Hmm john crow dem but let us face it this is normal in jamaica in 2011 my co-workers husband crashed in country. The people robbed his laptop, cellphones, wallet and a tablet.

AFTER they took all that then someone carried him to hospital. When the family went to the scene the radio for the car was gone, car seat covers gone, hub caps gone and he was driving a king fish.

Jamaican ppl are some of the duttiest ppl on Earth. How the fuck u can rob the injured or dead and nuh expect crosses fi tek u BUT then again the same dirty jamaicans in politics have led the country to this state of desperation and immorality and the same dunce jamaicans keep sitting down accepting everything being pushed down our their throats instead of bun down the place like greece.

1. Unno stop chat s$&@ . Did you watch the news last week. In America dem all set up bait truck to catch dem just to put minorities in prison. Set up trailer lef it open with Jordan’s and designer items fi catch tief. How some a unno can chat so much. Carry the truck state to state city to city inna inner city purposely fi ketch ppl. Sometimes it obviously unno nuh informed on some current affairs yo. A act like a Jamaica alone. A ppl in general-poor ppl… It nuh right but a so it go. Every country ppl a look what dem can loot first. But no….she better than all those other lives that no one helped. She is ALIVE!

24. So d fuckers stay….. Dem feel like dem entitled to ur things weh dem nuh know how hard u work fah…. Dem gladly willing fi rob u all when u alive and well… set a johncrow dem and then expect u not to say anything…. Dem have no morals and values… FROM D GREAT GREAT GRAND MUMMA TO D SUCKLINGS MUST SUFFER…. U r dying or about to die and dem leff uh yuh fi dead when dem cudda save or try and save yuh or help…. and d germs dem up top a try justify it…. UNO GUH SUCK UNO MUMMA….UNO SICK STOMACH

25. All if mi get 1000 shot an live and smaddy teef my $7 bracelet wey mi buy a di Thrift Store mi a guh want it back. Being grateful for life doesn’t negate from wanting justice. She/The Police whomever has to sound the alarm quickly so that people with information might start talking so the streets can know exactly what is what.

26. Smh them rob people same way in USA in upscale neighborhoods same way. USA people do anything to money don’t be fooled, uptown malls they bounce against u and cut ur bag loose or follow u to ur apartment. They steal people packages like crazy in USA. Uno think whites, blacks, countries really matters much, only countries that chap off ur hands or kill u for being a thief have control over those things. Get real people wicked n evil n sue for everything in USA. Lol lol den love compare stinking 3rd world country with 1st world country though . Jamaicans soon mek others stop coming here for good . That is a evil country den should not rob a dying person das why curse is on dutty Jamaica I am sorry for us here in this wicked nasty stinking place. Den fi bomb out the area that rob the girl money, kill uno rasa uno too damm thief.

27. NUFF AUO LOW LIFE NEED FI LEF MET ALONE , MET IS NOT A HYPOCRITE , SHE A DEFEND HER FRIEND , NUFF A UNO CAH DEFEND UNO FRIENDS INNA PUBLIC, CAUSE A HOW UNO CHAT DEM IN PRIVATE , UNO AFFI BUILD FAKE PROFILE MORE TIME FI SAH WAH DAH PON UNO MIND , NOT BECAUSE UNO HATE D PPL DEM, WHY OTHER PPL WAH KN A DIFFERENT SIDE A DEM CAH DEFEND DEM .

28. The level of ignorance is SAD!! SHE IS ENTITLED to want HER expensive belongings back. Some a unu sick bloodclaat stomach wid unu mentality