AGREED P.S.A

8 thoughts on “AGREED P.S.A

1. Damn my nigga….. They coming for them coins…… RUN NIGGA RUN!!!!!!!!!!!

Or do the right thing n support yuh raas pikni(s)…..

Nuh Ramp Wid MI

2. Why even look for him…if he signed the birth certificate then you have his social…(if he’s here legally dwl)…just use the social and make the state do the rest…facebook ain’t the place for that…God know he was already a bum when you breed fi him but the child is here mums…take care of your child, you can’t make a man be a father but if he has a social you can make him pay!

3. Guess there’s gonna be another dollar van driver on the road (cash money then he gonna tell the judge he only make $100 a weak then the judge gonna say pay the minimum $25 a weak maybe)now she gonna be extra tight

4. That’s what they get when you fu$k random man and don’t take the time to know them first. I don’t feel sorry for none of them.

1. You sound DUMB and shit. I know men who were MARRIED to the mother of the children and got put on child support because they did not want to take care of their children after the marriage ended. Sit your dumb ass down somewhere!

5. Anon @ 10:50am stfu caz as someone up top said some married man, once you separate from dem, dem play hard ball.

Jamaica need to use the trn # and track down some of these vagabonds down there, but I guess that will happen when me dead and gone