TWITTER BLAST DENYQUE

25 thoughts on “TWITTER BLAST DENYQUE

1. But the one irrefutable truth will always stands out to anyone who happens to cross paths with Dengue fever…she is fake AF n tries so hard to be real smh!

2. This story is highly incomplete & I vex. How hype Denyque can get beaten by her sis-in-law & nobody have video or picture. Chuh man!

3. Like i said a lot of relationships in Jamaica are a joke, I sometimes wonder why people even bother to label themselves as a couple if you’re going to act like you’re single, that’s just further proof that Jamaicans tend to be more pre-occupied with the look as oppose to the being.. Most relationships in Jamaica seem to be open and very rarely you find a couple where one of the partners isn’t cheating on the other lol.. Sad but true… I bet the women who are talking shyt on Twitter are either in the same boat or a baby mother for some “popular” nigga lol…

1. Go suck yuh mada and when yuh find yuh pupa go suck him to.
      Tired to tell you lame bitches to stop generalizing…go google the definition, bitch.

2. Because they have no morals, they put up with anything and anybody as long as that person have a little coin, sad but true. You don’t have to look further than this very site to see who some of these people worship and hold in high regard. Outer appearance is all that matters to some of them, they care zero about a persons character and their favorite line is that every man cheat so you might as well get bun from a rich man. most girls now prefer to be matie or baby mamma, they care zero that they are sharing the man with one million other women or that the man is married, as long as they are getting money and their bills paid their good to go.

4. Denyque has always strike me as a plastic person, always fake and never real. See har career flap in a music, it took a big dive n drown. Everywhere she go she a post pics wid the little half handicap man she call har husband. Both a dem look disgusting like, den fi know har speed, she too plentiful and overbearing. In case dem girls nuh know, plenty a uno man dem bi sexual and nuh tap cheat on uno wid the same set a girls uno party wid a dem series a party dey. All wen uno go lime key n dem places, yes those same little 19,20,21 year olds taking uno man dem lol. Serve uno right, we u pass certain age u fi go mature places n stop go where kids go n try to be in the lime lite. Mi nuh sorry fi den, i hope she learn n leave the handicap looking husband.

5. Wait so who is the sister in law? The brown skinny girl who have baby for her husband brother? They married? Or is it another person? That brown girl doesnt look like the war type

1. The “sister in law” is her husband twin brother baby mother…but ppl would call her the “wife”. She beat her bad and denyque hubby just stood there and watched. Lol

6. Denyque always look dirty she never look put together. He take pics with her husband in fl ah shop at pure cheapstore .. Like forever 21 is a place to brag about.for a young girls she look dirty her husband too . they go in bloomimgdales and he pick up a expensive item and say no hhim nah buy. She look like he beat her too her skin lookloose for a young girl She stay bad

7. I cant believe that the over-hyped denyque get kick-up and bax dung and the “cola-bear-tubby” so-called hubby stood by and watched. Madam Met, this need it’s own topic. What really happen.

8. Lol forever 21 is a normal store, dont know why some jamaicans so stupid, h & m a normal store too. Wealthy people do not care where they shop, uno eva see none a mr lee chin kids bragging on social media yet??? Look here is people who mixx up in drugs lotto scamming kids n off spring always online for the most part a brag. Deneque behave like a frighten girl, mi nuh hate her but i dont like her either, she and the paedophile girl sheneka willuams a fren dem nasty alike, seem like den den carry home girl to her husband too. Den den mi loose off a u, how u a support that girl, i hope atl automotive withdraw u n lifespan water drop ur ass, u too nasty n disgusting.

9. Oh Gad, dem really duh har up but mi nuh sarry fi har. As mi fren Yardie sey, shi fava di dankey inna Shrek

10. Denyque and the one Liane aka liboogie never was cussing out the pageant last year when them never come nothing? Social media is the devil because them hype them up so much dem swear say dem a somebody. Liane stay BAD fava any man wid her tough shoulder dem. nothing about her body feminine. Yes Liane you so desperate and FAKE and try so hard to be seen! Pathetic girl go comb your hair it’s always dry smelly and trashy. Liane look like a body builder but Denyque look like a 13 year old boy weh nuh hit puberty yet. You haffi question the sexuality of some of these men because how dem attracted to these manly looking females is suspicious.

11. denyque, you need fi go bill and hold a medz fi a while. Tek a haitus off a social media. I saw you the other day, and you never look good. No matter what you put on. You never ever look put together yet. No thought process goes into your wardrobe. Always look CHEAP. Have you taken a look in the mirror lately, cause you know you are genetically predisposed to aging quickly, left out the night life and drinking. you full a mouth and with all the hype you still get a frigging beaten and worse your little tubby man stand up and watch man WHAT KIND A MAN THAT. GO WEY

12. Dwl, she have a crawney look, uno nuh see she a tour supermarkets now wid express fitness, poor girl cant tour oversees as an artist fi years now, so she a tour supermarket now, mi nah laugh yah, such is life.