THE MAN SHE IS DATING HAS SIX KIDS

21 thoughts on “THE MAN SHE IS DATING HAS SIX KIDS

1. I’m not the one to tell anyone to dash weh belly, because babies are blesseings but if your strong enough to be a single mother with a life full of drama and headache more power to you. At the end of the day you must know how to handle your battles. I pray God gives you strength.

2. Wait wha him say…”go home and don’t stress him” sender wha more yuh need??? Nobody no supposed to haffi tell yuh wha fi do, if baby number 7, 8 or 9 (cause wi no sure where your current fetus fall as there may be more out there pregnant as mi type) no deh yah yet and him a show blatant disregard fi yuh feelings wha yuh think a go happen? December to now a not even 4 months good, him attitude alone a echo like when sound a play innah empty dance….ruuuunnnn. Mi nah touch the baby issue that a your choice but him no want yuh mumma

3. I won’t bash cause we were all a fool at sometime in our life . Now i won’t agree with the abortion have your baby and moved on also get tested to make sure you have a healthy baby and take him to courts if your sure that’s his baby cause DNA is a must for your child support and don’t make that mistake anymore ‘ 3 some stop it young lady time too serious.

4. kids are not a piece a paper you didn’t do your back ground check before you run go skin out with no protections so deal with the consequences if you did catch AIDS you would have to deal with it why kill the child lessons to all you quick and fast female

1. Girl if you don’t go make that appointment and stop asking the question. He owns a sound has 6 other kids you will get nada from child support. You don’t think his other baby mommas tried that already. You not even know the man 6 months or more and you let him shoot up the club and give him a 3 some. He pegged you for a fool and certainly you are. The fun is over you were a fling, he’s just not into you.

5. “Throw it away?” I’m not here to debate if abortion is right or wrong. But putting it that way sounds horrible.

6. Pinkwall the person that send in this story is looking a hype off the man i know the whole of CD fantasy and no of them have 6 kids the girl trying to draw out the man. For years they been trying to put the man down. Girl dum she just making more women want him

1. My guess, this person is one of the six (at least) baby mothers or one of the other chick he is dating. Can women be so foolish?

1. smh sometimes di man dem just lie tuh yaw…I met a woman who said she was with a man for 11 years and he wanted a kid but she already had one and said no..she seh when di relationship reach ten year she found out that he had ten children..man wicked

1. How is she looking a hype if she’s getting second hand information from the baby mother. That’s why it’s not good to mix with bitter baby mothers that still want the man or other females that are involved with him. Females lie to break up relationships and scare away other females. At the end of the day he is single and not obligated to anyone. No of them have wife status.

7. Don’t make any rash decisions that you may regret later, especially an abortion. There are so many things to address with your story. First, when dating someone in the entertainment field you have to prepare yourself that there will always be women around your man, trying to get with your man, and women that were in his life before you, either in a romantic relationship (the EX) or just friends with him. Establish boundaries with him. His kids will always be apart of his life. As long as he’s a good father then his relationship with his kids should not be an issue. However, I can see how the baby mother drama may be of concern to you, especially with the one in Florida. She sounds like she is full of drama and mixy. And if you listen to her you will go crazy like you are doing now. She told you all of this information but is still flying out on the regular to go see him??? She sounds like a woman with a motive. Are they still romantically involved?? If, so you have to ask yourself why is she telling you all of this but still messing with him herself. She sounds like she is looking to destroy any relationship that he has with anyone else and potentially still running after him; forcing herself on him…..

If, you want something serious with him then present yourself in that manner. Stop doing everything he ask of you. Men like to hunt, chase and provide. If he truly wants you then he will put fourth effort and show you he really wants you. Stop giving him the milk before he buys the cow. You should’ve never given him a 3 some. Because now you have lowered your value and potentially put yourself on some of the other women’s level or a easy groupie that’s chasing him in desperation level.

Why did you call the other girl??? Now you have put yourself into the same category as the baby mother in Florida. And now she has one up on you because she can easily turn the situation around and say you called her. I’m sure the girl you called will tell him about you calling her and if the baby mother does the same thing then it’s two women telling him the same thing about you; 2 against 1. And now he will be vex with you.

Lastly, he is not in love with the girl that you called because if he was then all of these women would not exist and he would not be so messy. He may love her as a person but in love with her I doubt it. I think you definitely need to take a step back out of his life and allow him to close some chapter’s in his life and if he truly wants you then he will chase you down. If, not then it’s his loss. But assess how your relationship was going before you knew all of this and ask yourself was he treating you how you wanted to be treated and showing you that he wanted something serious or was he just looking to have a good time with you or use you. Good luck!

8. I might sound harsh, but my dear, your just going to be another statistic, unfortunately. Typical baby momma with no baby father. Are you prepared, emotionally, mentally and financially?

9. I’m not judging you but I don’t think 4 months is long enough for you to get to know someone much less decide to have a child. This man does not take relationships seriously. Ladies be wise, you need to know what the other party’s intentions are, and also you know a man by his character. You must have had doubts why you started digging, with that said, if you had doubts why take things so seriously? Next time trust your instincts. Discuss with him the future of the child and ensure you’re on the same page.

10. Honestly, we women need to be wiser with our fertility and time. This man is a breeder man, him is village ram and how you fall in love with him is beyond me. Men like him love nobody. Unno love jump up a pretend like unno married to men who wouldn’t even spit on unno if you was on fire. Every week you over him house playing maid I bet, cooking, cleaning, doing laundry and sexing him like a pornstar to a man who never opened his mouth and even spoke of a future with you in it. You intentionally got pregnant to seal the deal and now ants nest teck over your plans. Girl, you were in a relationship with yourself! That man was happy to get a full service maid and regular sex without having to do shit to earn it. Real maid all meck $200/day, you labored for $0,better you did go actually clean some houses and meck a money.

I have always been pro choice and I am led to believe by your wording that you have had an abortion in the past. Having the abortion would only spare the innocent soul from being born into the twisted shit you created, but it won’t fix you. You need wisdom and discernment with double doses of self-esteem and self-worth. I also do not believe you would be a good mother to this child because you created the child to add to your illusionary life. Go and have your termination while it is all still fluid and commit yourself to birth control and don’t ever come back down this road again.

1. Well said. We don’t need anymore kids in this world without a father figure. Kid’s need there father and you would be amaze how much the lack of a father impacts a child, especially a male child.

Women need to stop this reckless behavior of sleep with random men and having kids for for these waste men. Base on the sender’s written word, I suspect she has multiple kids already with multiple baby fathers. Dash wey that belly and I agree, you are not a fit person to be a mother.

11. Don’t bring no child into this it’s selfish and wicked that child not about to have a father and everyone bout be single mother it’s not fair to a child to grow without father and a wicked one at that !! You would be wicked to yourself baby girl god will forgive you too much fatherless children walking around two up gun product of prison system like when do we stop this cycle