SENDA I BUST OUT LAUGHING LMAOOOOOOO….USAIN AND HIS PARADE

SENDER;-At first glance I thought … gay men on parade … but then I looked closer to see Usain looking like the only straight one amongst them.

25 thoughts on “SENDA I BUST OUT LAUGHING LMAOOOOOOO….USAIN AND HIS PARADE

1. Sender mi bus out a big dutty laaf, a true, a Usain alone look straight yah suh. Look pon big, swarthy Greg, I tell you, money is a helluva ting.

2. awwwww look the “f**boy squad” has arrived, how women find them attractive is beyond me. Greg is obviously the odd one out, he married with a million kids acting like he’s a teen ohh gosh these men need help, they looked confused as fkk. Dem wife/girls swear them “winning”

1. MONEY sweetie, the MONEY makes them “attractive” and it’s just facts, take away their money and they have nothing, Bolt could never get Kasi fi f$$k if he didn’t have money. If Sadiki was the rich one, Kasi would still be a side chick to him and putting up with the cheating same way just to live the life that she’s living now.

3. den greg couldnt bring Rachel wid him. Rachel yuh lonely bad. that’s why yuuh clutch pon yoli suh bad. bad to bad dave cannot behave like that. him have some respect for her. greg nuh respect yuh at all. but cuh greg fava humpty dumpty. a how much pikney now him get outta road.

4. Good afternoon MI Ukkibit 101..run come see the Hangover yardies version of the movie.Now Greg belly is what yuh call hangover! !Outta bad can come good cuz this inspire MI fi join gym by this Friday on my life this won’t be me!!

The middle two yutes gone gone far far and we don’t know if dem coming back. Uthain be careful of being branded by association OK legend! ALL the ladies plus Kasi u sorting out won’t save you because ppl will just say you are Bi. .which is still Gay af!!

5. Them sad bad. And their women okay with this. Would they be okay with their women flying somewhere for a girls trip? I wonder….*sips tea*

1. The women are okay with it because it’s the men that have the money so they have to keep their ass quiet, do you think if these women had money that these men could even look at them? I know if Kasi had millions Bolt could not smell her armpit muchless fi f%@k har, same for leanclean and Greg. If Bolt bring back a gyal from Trinidad to sleep with and want Kasi to join she CANNOT say no.

6. Grung tpc :ngakak
    A wah really could a cause this thou. Greg him a go through a serious case of mid-life crisis. Look at dem strutting. Fava sumn u would a watch out of a gay TV show.

7. Usain and his band of merry “men”..the one nxt to him looks like the stush UPT skettel, Greg looks like the fat gal that’s down for anything and the one nxt to Greg looks like her name is Starkeisha..lol I dnt know if my eyes are deceiving me but Usain looks like he took a bath and lotion, he’s not looking dirt….well done, keep it u.

8. U KNOW BEFORE I NOTICE ONE WAS BOLT, I WAS LIKE WHO ARE THESE …NO MAN…FAT BWOY & BOLT LOOK STRAIGHT..BUT THE MIDDLE A STRAIGHT AN Y DEM DRESS A LIKE..WAS IT A UNIFORM THEME…

9. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi naaa put it pass usain caah fi sex kasi yuh affi set up a way…. an when yuh nuh set up str88 dat mean yuh lean a way.
    Hunnu wicked doe how nobody nuh tell mi sex a so much land shark usain a par wid.