PNP COUNCILLOR NAME MIXUP INA DI GUN TING SUH HIM TEK TO FACEBOOK

From Abka Twitter
UPDATE: #PNP says person recently employed to Councilor #MichaelTroupe was to recieve illegal attempted shipment of 119 guns to JA. Troupe has since posted a photo on FB where he’s looking to the heavens. He’s evincing the posture of a litigant + says he’s a law abiding citizen.

Abka Fitz-Henley‏
15 minutes ago
More
UPDATE: Divisional Secretary in Western Jamaica also under the radar of law enforcement as probe intensifies into persons believed to be connected to attempt to import 119 illegal guns in Jamaica.

35 thoughts on “PNP COUNCILLOR NAME MIXUP INA DI GUN TING SUH HIM TEK TO FACEBOOK

1. They say his friend connected, so me no see what him so defensive about. Him can defend himself, but he better not swear for his friend.

1. Him too damn busy :hammer

Missa man! Try hold dah pressure yah because unu mek friend use unu fi “Reference” fi all sort a things. What a way you really get defensive…brah brah hol dah one yah and gwan. Damn cocky at that. #michaeltroupecalmethehelldown

1. I hope his lawyer is good, because the Feds, ATF and God knows what other alphabet of law enforcement agencies, are going to be coming after him. Slander is now the least of his problems.

2. Well, looks like him too busy a work up him dick fi care bout anything else.lol. A him name father Abraham.

Anywho, just chu you and smaddy a fren nuh mean you know everything bout dem life. Cause me hab some relatives who hands nuh clean and dem never one day informed me of those parts of their life till wi get di breaking news in some embarrassing form. Juss chu you know dem nuh mean you KNOW dem.

1. See de receipts posted. Bebe bitch fi remember “yesterday” because it have a way of showing up today.

Incase you need to know: Bebe was the godfather/organizer/CEO (along with another) of scamming in Jamaica and the violence now seen in St.James.

1. Michael Troupe, PNP councillor for the Granville Division, the stomping ground of Bebe, said: “It is a very sombre mood in Granville, everybody is mourning. Bebe was a very popular man in Granville and the entire St James.”

Him can vex all him want :ngakak

:ngakak

2. Describing the deceased comrade as a “people person”, Troupe said Stevens had touched the lives of many in the Granville Division.

“I can tell you that Comrade Stevens walked this path in Granville and there will be no other person that can fill the footsteps of Comrade Kenley Stevens. No other person in the Granville Division,” he stressed.

He added that Stevens never forgot the old and the young in the community.

Troupe, who is also the deputy mayor of Montego Bay, said the executive of the Granville Division has taken a decision to make one scholarship available as of September — valued at $35,000 — to a student of the Granville All-Age School in memory of Stevens.

“And there will be $5,000 for each basic school in Granville starting in September,” said Troupe, adding that “because he was a lover of children and senior citizens $50,000 will be made available every year to take care of senior citizens”.

SHOW MI YU COMPAMY AND A TELL YU WHO YOU ARE!!!!!

3. “Jamaican police officers have arrested Kingston Deputy Mayor Michael Troupe and St James Councillor Sylvan Reid, according to Police Superintendent Leon Clunis.

Clunis said that Troupe’s two sons were also arrested in an early Wednesday raid at the men’s homes where police seized more than $13,000 and two guns.”

:hn

This man name being associated with crime isn’t new. Lalibella, you too well read to be partisan. Both parties have dirty occupants.

You can’t a demonize Seaga and saint up Manely…both of them phucked up one way or the other and the citizens cosign the phuck ups by being die-hard fools.

Cave nose troupe a criminal whey have Teflon tendencies…for now. Troupe phuck de monkey too 😀 ole rass criminal bout sue. Is millions of go suck yu madd yah go collect.

**Politics troll, go suck yu madda…in advance. You never fail to pop-up in these circumstances.

1. We all know that Jamaica doesn’t have any indigenous monkeys, but d have some midgets that could serve as excellent proxies. The PhamtomPhoenix would be a prime candidate for one of these monkeys that get phucked to further the cause and deliver certain outcomes in the spiritual realm. 😀

1. Morning my labourite friend. The lele wata pussc mumma produce multiple children, yet yours hasn’t produced one and you are now in menopause. Your lele have been on pause for over 52 years! 😉

3. NUh say a word a them a boss a scamming and controlling what goes on!! I wish USA will start extradite politician

4. I have a stupid question: How could two barrels and two cardboard boxes loaded with guns (19 firearms and 267 assorted rounds of ammunition) make its way onto an Airline without detection? How could these 4 pieces of cargo get pass Jamaican Customs without being detected? Why ship all four units at the same time, instead of sending them one at a time?

1. And that is why they can’t find nuh sender… Met posted another story. What our minds cant comprehend is who working in the airport/shipping agency sent this?

5. Some of us Jamaicans are always quick to swear by the American government. As we all know nothing is as it seems. Maybe if we educated ourselves and carry the same pride many of our ancestors did we could fix this problem from the inside out. Our politicians are who they are because majority of us Jamaicans are too f**king licky-licky, red-eye and downright ignorant. It’s easier to get the fish and eat today than to learn what it takes to bring more to the table. Jamaica needs a revolution. Jamaica needs the voices of Justice, pride and determination to prevail. Met, this here what you have created is so much more powerful than it is taken for and I believe you can be a vessel for change particularly in the class and communities that can initiate and perpetuate change. Could you imagine what would happen if the same bravery, tenacity and morale that we saw for Dudus’ defence was channelled towards true change? I believe our true leader has yet to be groomed as such and we should opt to find her/her. The Revolution will come. Nuff Respect to you Met. PinkWall will be the medium of change. Watch.

1. Couple years now mi been a tell Met that pinkwall IS A MEDIUM OF CHANGE!!The charity work she does reflects JMG potential as a change agent because I’ve seen where it impacts positively the lives of persons like Kevin Robinson and Angella!!

6. 1997: Smoke without FYHA DEFENSE

“…Dead is 32-year-old Colin ‘Crabbit” Clarke, of a Crawford Street address, in Mt. Salem, while arrested and charged with murder is Michael Troupe, the PNP’s caretaker/Councillor for the Granville Division, in St. James According to police reports, at about 12:30 p.m., Clarke went to the Albion Training Centre to collect ‘back to school money’, which was being distributed…”

7. Wid all unu seh plus #meaningful & # adversity. Plus when trouble tek dem a dem call up God name, like him did inna di midst a dem evil..smh

8. Wid all unu seh plus #meaningful & # adversity. Plus when trouble tek dem a dem call up God name, like him did inna di midst a dem evil..smh As mi dear mama used to seh- dawg wid long tail nuffi jump ova fiyah!

9. It seems as if the Jamaican government does not have an Ethics program. The whole government needs cleansing.

10. Thank God fiddi media, record keeping and good memeory. Suh did yah man yah wah inna suh much mixup and evil a try paint picture of goodness. Him seh a ongle one bad apple him hab, but a two a fi him sons caught up inna crime based on the news item. Him nuh also seh one a him bwoy a coast guard, dah coast guard son deh fi investigated to bumbo. Him life fi stir up and dig up, dung to di dawg a yawd fi dig up, di man hands nuh clean one rass, him too fckng mixup, how him even ketch eena politics. PNP fi fire him, him reputation is shyt.

11. This is the 1 bad apple?

Department of Justice
    U.S. Attorney’s Office
    Middle District of Florida
    FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE
    Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Jamaican Drug Courier Convicted At Trial

Tampa, Florida – United States Attorney A. Lee Bentley, III announces that yesterday a federal jury found Santana James (23, Montego Bay, Jamaica) guilty of conspiracy to possess 500 grams or more of cocaine with the intent to distribute, and possession of cocaine with the intent to distribute. James faces a minimum sentence of five years, up to a maximum penalty of 40 years in federal prison. Her sentencing is scheduled for June 18, 2014. James was indicted on August 27, 2013.

According to testimony and evidence presented at trial, on August 13, 2013, James traveled from Montego Bay, Jamaica to Ft. Lauderdale, Florida with cocaine. An investigation revealed that she swallowed approximately a half kilogram of cocaine in more than eighty saran wrapped pellets, wore altered undergarments with more than a kilogram of cocaine concealed within them, and inserted a cylinder shaped package filled with cocaine into her body. James brought the cocaine into the United States at the behest of Horace Anthony Troupe, another Jamaican national. Once James arrived with the cocaine, Troupe added it to cocaine brought in by his other drug couriers.

On August 18, 2013, Troupe and co-defendant Antonio Richards were arrested in St. Petersburg, Florida, with 7.5 kilograms of cocaine contained in six individually wrapped packages. Both Troupe and Richards previously pleaded guilty to conspiracy to possess with the intent to distribute five kilograms or more of cocaine. They are scheduled to be sentenced later this month.

This case was investigated by the Drug Enforcement Administration, U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement’s Homeland Security Investigations, the St. Petersburg Police Department, and the Pinellas County Sheriff’s Office HIDTA Task Force. It is being prosecuted by Assistant United States Attorneys Shauna S. Hale and Carlton Gammons.

It was prosecuted as part of the Organized Crime Drug Enforcement Task Force (OCDETF). The principal mission of the OCDETF program is to identify, disrupt, and dismantle the most serious drug trafficking and money laundering organizations and those primarily responsible for the nation’s drug supply.

https://www.justice.gov/usao-mdfl/pr/jamaican-drug-courier-convicted-trial

12. Troupe tell lie bout he only have 12 children…me know that Facebook post a nuh him write it…when u do bad things expect anything fi reach yuh, at some point karma go reach yuh…nah sorry fi yuh still, so it go

13. Sources say a well-known entertainer in St. James is now the focus of the investigation as it is believed the weapons were destined for members of his criminal gang.

US agents intercepted 117 illegal guns, including several rifles, and more than 200 rounds of ammunition at Miami International Airport a month ago.

They were destined for a criminal gang in Flanker, St. James.

http://rjrnewsonline.com/local/sender-of-massive-arms-shipment-from-the-us-questioned

Now it is being revealed that the guns were destined for a JLP stronghold of Flanker, St. James. Abka Fitz-Henley attempt to deflect the blame from the JLP to the PNP has failed. Is the gang referenced the Sparta gang and is the Entertainer the financier? Who is his overseas affiliates that secured these guns and also provide the funding?