KASI DEM SEH YUH NEED A BETTER PHOTOSHOP EXPERT

Met, si Kasi yah weh har fren dem seh a breed. But look at the pic, look at her face, you’re telling me homegirl couldn’t do a better job at Photoshopping her face? I thought she had all the top apps to make her look flawless, this is some grade school level photoshop, lol. And for a person who’s the “girlfriend” of a billionaire she looks regular and cheap.

62 thoughts on “KASI DEM SEH YUH NEED A BETTER PHOTOSHOP EXPERT

1. Sender, you is a damn wicked person. What is wrong with how she is dressing??? She looks quite casual and relax to me. I hope you look like a billionaire every damn second of the day. Some things that you all worry about is just mind boggling.

2. F**K OFF SENDER – SHE LOOKS GOOD.
    AND NOT EVERYDAY FILTER AND PHOTOSHOP AS I KEEP REMINDING MY FRIEND.
    CHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

3. Usian Bolt is the billionaire NOT KASI!!! Kasi been a regular looking clean skin girl from donkey years not surprised she not haven’t leveled up.

FYI Kasi dont get thousand of dollars from Bolt, she gets just enough to cover her basic needs…The most she gets is a trip to wherever her visa allows her to travel;boob job, hair, nails .. you know the basic…
    You would think she getting a shit load a $ on the daily… nope no where close to that…. her best friend is my cousin so i know this for a fact.

The girl nah live no luxury life like wat you all are predicting……

1. Bitch don’t come for me……

I don’t need a man to get the things i need i run a successful business for over 5yrs now… still in my 20s and life’s great…..Talk to me hoe why i am jealous again??

Imma state the facts …. go dead now..

Groupie ass hoe!!!!!!

1. Yes Ms. 20s I came for your dumb ass hoe…

Bitch you and your cousin chat to much…. Stop concerning yourself with Kasi and what she’s getting and not getting. Aren’t you taking to much time away from your “SUCCESSFUL BUSINESS” and worrying about groupies??? Oh, I forgot you’re the groupie ass hoe that’s sipping all the tea from your cousin/Kasi’s best friend… See how I just made your dumb ass look stupid as f**k….

Now go dive inna yah mumma big hole :bola

Talk to mi nice!!! :tkp

1. ANOTHER GROUPIE TRYING TO CALL SOMEONE A GROUPIE….

LEAVE THE GAL ALONE… OLD ASS NO JOB HAVING HOE.

YOU SOUND LIKE YOU LIVING ALL UP INNA KASI BATTY HOLE.

THE GAL HAVE HER BUSINESS, THAT DOESN’T MEAN SHE CANT FIND TIME TO LINK UP PINK WALL N CHAT….

BIG UP PINK WALL… YOU ALLOW THESE HOES TO BE ANONYMOUS N TALK SHOT TO PPL WHO WITH THEIR FINGERS…

4. Kasi aint pregnant!!!

She is happily dating BOLT and enjoying the perks that comes with dating him.

Kasi does not want a child; she low key just living her best life..
    NO work
    No bills to pay
    NO real responsibility

Which is right….. why breed for a billionaire who has it all and you have nothing for yourself.

Kasi dont own a house/ apartment
    Kasi dont own a car
    Kasi dont own a business
    Kasi has noooooooooooo drive to kick ass ans make a shit laod of $$ and expand herself..

As ugly as RICHRUSH is shes always trying to hussle and have a buck or however she can..

Kasi
    Kimberly
    Tiffay
    All these so called “IG FAMOUS GIRKS ” need to take a page out ugly gal Richrush book and create a brand and make some $$$$$.

1. Agree Rich Rush ugly but always pushing to make $$.

Kasi is just a simple girl, you can tel shes comfy and relaxed 99% of the time…

WHY IS BIG NEWS???????

Sender you bored man… you have nothing going on in your own damn life so you reaching deep..

2. ANON SHE DOES HAVE A JOB! KASI OWNS A MARKETING BUSINESS. CHECK HER IG AND YOU’LL SEE! STOP JUDGING ALL OF THESE IG FAMOUS GIRLS! I KNOW HONESTLY SOME ARE DUMB AND NOT DOING MUCH BUT KASI IS DEF NOT ONE OF THEM!

3. D GIRL OWN A MARKETING BUSINESS. DO YOUR CHECKS BEFORE MAKING SUCH A BOLD STATEMENT SUCH AS “SHE HAS NO DRIVE TO KICK ASS…EXPAND HERSELF” YADDA YADDA YADDA

4. What the f**k you talking about? Clearly you don’t know shit about Kasi!!!!! She been have her money before Usain. She has her own apartment in Kingston, she has a brand new car that he just bought her recently plus she has her marketing business!!!!

1. Stop tell lie Lisa, which part of Kasi had money before Bolt, where? Kasi only had a little cheap car before she met Bolt, she didn’t even have good clothes. And she didn’t own no apartment, she was and still is paying RENT at Arnette crescent and that so called marketing company that doesn’t have a client. It’s her company but it’s Bolt picture put up big and bold on the wall, not even a pic of herself and it’s supposed to her own company.

2. FYI
        That apartment is owned by Usian Bolt…. check your facts. Kasi’s name is NOT on the ownership title for that apt..

Kasi had no damn $$ before Bolt….. she had a visa and could travel to FL… that’s it

Wait wah U call $$ $100,000 / 200,000 Jamaican dollar girl to sit down ..

3. Lisa u too blood cloth lie…… I knew Kasi before Bolt , she had noooooooo damn $$ .
        Gal u too lie: she had a regular job n travelled to Miami etc that’s it.

Lisa u a groupie liar ..

5. Bitch don’t come for me……

I don’t need a man to get the things i need i run a successful business for over 5yrs now… still in my 20s and life’s great…..Talk to me hoe why i am jealous again??

Imma state the facts …. go dead now..

Groupie ass hoe!!!!!!

6. Yes goodie speak it!!!!

Use the tools around us to expand and make better of ourself.

NOT EVERYONE IN LIFE HAS A DREAM AND VISION FOR THEIR LIFE..

SOME PPL JUST A LIVE…. NO REAL PLANS, NO REAL DRIVE FOR ANYTHING.

WE ALL CANT BE SUCCESSFUL AND DRIVEN, SOME PPL R FOLLOWERS SOME R LEADERS….

5. so my vision isnt the best, in fact in elementary school I wore bifocals… got me some contact lenses now..my eyes have been acting up lately BUT I dont see anything wrong with this girls looks here.. sender you must be drop dead gorgeous and flawless! Go you!

6. Kasi looks awesome here,real chic ,cool n laid-back!!!The very definition of UNBOTHERED look this :2thumbup :cendol :angel :hope :peluk :pertamax :supermaho

7. Shut the f**k up sender and leave her the bloodclat alone!!!! I can imagine how yuh f**king ugly!!!! oonu lef the girl alone!!!!!

8. Leave the woman alone, yuh nuh see seh Usain said he is ready to have a child, and where he is bigging up his woman? Read the Daily Mail. Bad mind ago kill some of unno.

1. A dat unu a depend pon, fi him breed Kasi suh unu can finally have likkle access to di man money. Unu only look good pon di outside but unu inside a rotten. Si because a money Bolt can do anything to Kasi without fear because the Goldigging groupie not going anywhere but unu haffi defend har because unu want a likkle one trip again. Mi notice di first time wi ever see unu pon di wall is when unu orgy video di fling ova yah, from dat unu only comment when it’s about Kasi, unu favour dog vomit.

9. Wow kasi fren dem out in full force defending her, lol, is that you brii, brittany, regina, nikoi or joorde? Unu haffi a defend har because unu want get invited to the next orgy party nuh true, unu sad like. That orgy trip was the first time some of you were going on holiday, unu sell unu self fi a plane ride and hotel stay because mi know seh unu nuh get no money from Bolt.

10. Less is more and that’s what some people don’t know. The girl looks good nothing wrong with the way she is dress. My thing is there is no way my man can be a billionaire and I have nothing. She would be better of with a working class man weh kind

11. Kasi has a job and to compare rich rush is an insult. Who is rich rush? Back to Kasi, some a unu love talk about breed. Why she must run go breed? Do secure future? Baby nuh wol man again yer that. Look at yendi. Leave the girl n Mek she enjoy living her life the way she so chooses. If she is enjoying being just his girlfriend let her. Not everyone will want society’s standards or live up to society’s expectations. Thank God these sites allows us to be anonymous when leaving our opinions, because a happy bitch is not a hating bitch. Just ensure your baby fathers want unu n a mine unu kids n unu a live luxury life. Unu assume the worse for people too much

1. We can know the real KASI groupie dem!!!!!

Insult to compare RICHRUSH and KASI how???

These 2 have a huge social media following; besides f….g Bolt whats does Kasi have on RichRush?

Please tell us since you such a Groupie!!

2. Insult my ass …

Who is Kasi again?? oh… just the girlfriend of a billionaire Jamaican.

What significant thing/s have Kasi done or accomplished for your ass to think Kasi and Rich Rush should not be compared????

Gal gwan go watch tv and gwan chill… we know u bored and have nothing worthwhile going on right now in your life… We get it, w know you a broke ass never been anywhere or dont have nothing hoe… I get it.

3. Hoe how Yendi get into this????

Yendie has been working her ass off for years now….

Weh you know for a fact seh Kasi a work or did work…..

You can know the ppl dem who just log on to the site to chat shit..

1. The time you people come on here to speculate about someone’s life, it would benefit you if you research with the facts enu. But it is easier for you jealous ones to come and put someone down. Any gyal go university n get dem degree clearly have supm bout dem. Unu quicker fi put someone down that to spew good facts. If the gyal in a office n tek picture in a suit unu criticize the outfit n seh it look cheap or her hairstyle basic or she is basic n bla bla bla. Unu too f**king invested in a ppl life! What u get fi tear her down? U baby fawda want u? U pussy clean n fresh? What have u accomplished for yourself? Are you living in luxury? Are you taking frequent vacations? Do you have savings? Properties? Is your man providing lavishly for you? Is kasi eating off your plate? Leave the bloodclaat gyal Mek she f**k the man weh she a f**k. Mek sure unu hole tighter than unu bad mind bond over ya.

12. Kasi yuh nuh find di bridge yet goods :rolleyes: . Mi nuh like di pic it a come tooo trang. Yuh tep right up doe cause a usain shadow yuh always get dash pan pinkwall inna but now yuh deh yah by yuhself gal. An mi like how yuh a hold yuh side gal position tight n tek yuh bun dem an a wait fi be him girlfriend you …cause one fine day, maybe nuh inna dah life yah eno kasi ..but one day kasi dat bun patients deh shall pay off.

13. Anon 10:01 am hi rush you really throwing shade and you selling Pussy?? Bitch you on a whole elephant and still broke you sell pussy and take nice pics yayyyyy now go somewhere because you’re still ugly af and still looking s white man

14. Kasi is just not photogenic. The camera just doesn’t love her. It’s as simple as that!!! All these years and she still looks unpolished in 99.9% of her pics including this one.

1. I agree. she is not photogenic. Very pretty girl in person. Has nothing to do with the fact that is light skinned. She is actually pretty. I only wish she hadn’t done the boobs or went for a smaller and softer look. That size doesn’t look good on her short stucky frame. Makes her look less refined also.

15. The problem is that kasi born in money. N because she not flashy n show off unu assume bolt is not spending on her. I don’t see how happy bitches can hate on other bitches living life the way they want then unu call ppl groupie because they do not agree with the slandering of the girl name. What a thing. If you go sleep n nuh wake up from the badmind sleep.

1. Unu lie suh till unu foolish, which part a Kasi born in a money? When Kasi met Bolt shi live inna rented apartment wid friends, shi never even have good clothes, the only thing she had was a little car and a visa and shi use to travel to Miami wid are fren Rebecca and look di African man dem. The only thing Kasi had going for her was that she’s light skin and that was enough for Bolt because he is frightened. Kasi was even unemployed when she met Bolt, she was a bum and it’s because we use to curse her about it, she finally opened that marketing company after 5 years with a billionaire. She don’t own a house, a luxury vehicle, she don’t even own decent clothes fi a girl weh deh wid a man like Bolt.

1. Not true. She actually worked at a bank for a while. I quite dislike the choices Kasi has made for herself regarding bolt and what she has “endured” and stuck around no less.. I dislike it because , I had been in a similar situation, had a lapse in judgement and stuck around with a cheater.At the time none of my family members knew of this relationship I had because if they did and knew of the cheating and so on my family (mother especially) would first of all probably beat me having a relationship while in high school or try to talk some sense into me and would make sure that relationship ended by any means. It would not matter if the person was famous or was provided any perks that my family could benefit from because though my family could readily afford all the things they needed all the time, morals are never compromised. I am going to assume that Kasi does not have such a family or a Mom who wants the best for her only daughter because it is obvious that her Mom actually doesn’t mind her daughter’s lifestyle because based on several of Kasi’s posts, her Mom is quite impressed with her daughter’s life, unless she actually does not know what really goes on with Bolt. I would dare not say her Mom is pimping her out for sure but one cannot help but wonder if thats the case. At the end of the day, it is Kasi’s life to live and if she is comfortable with him having other girls and having three some and orgies then us outsiders should leave them be. Perhaps one day she won’t be so comfortable with it as she will realize that Bolt like most wondering men don’t ever truly settle down or change. Its a dream that most women have but its hardly ever the reality. So many women have been in her shoes and have eventually walk away or be fortunate enough that god and intervening forces ends the relationship for you!

Although I said us outsiders should leave them be, I would like to still share an experience that I think bears some similarity to this one based on my own outsider observation. I am neither friends with Kasi or any of her friends or know any true intimate details of their relationship. My opinion is only based what I have seen in the media.

Here goes:
        The first person I even dated in my younger years was a very popular guy and from a wealthy well known family. One family member in particular was and is still well known in Jamaica. This guy of whom I speak had access to hot cars, money and was talked about by all the girls. I was young, he acknowledged me and brought me around his family(when I could actually get out of my house often through a lie because I had very strict parents) and friends and made me feel like “I” was the one and that I was so important to him. I was displeased with the fact that he could not speak proper english and I had not imagined that for myself but I overlooked it, not because he had money or was well known because I had not derived any great benefit from that but because he had an infectious personality- funny, jovial, adventurous and was fun to be around during the times that we were actually able to see each other. I tried to correct him often when he misspoke but it didn’t help much . His family and friends also made me feel welcomed and important but not because they wanted me for him or they liked me a lot but because thats just how some family and friends are. They go with the flow and play along especially when that person is a favorite of the family, famous, liked by the public etc. This has thought me that this level of acknowledgement is not much of an indicator of your standing as family and friends are simply often very often accommodating and largely pretentious.
        Anyway, in his case, he was the little brother, the “wash belly”, the funny entertaining relative ! I knew he had other girls, heard him talk to them over the phone (one day he accidentally three way called another girl right after speaking with me and thought he had hung up from me but three wayed me instead and was making movie plans with the girl he had called)and I knew of other girls also unknowingly been in their presence on a few occasions!I eventually found out after talking to him for a while that he had a long time high school girlfriend whom he actually really loved but she had moved abroad. They were still together however as they would visit each other and talk over the phone. He even cried to me one time when he thought she had found a man and I listened!!!!! Having endured out all of this and all of this craziness was right infront of my face, I was still somehow blinded.Blinded by the fact that he still called me, made me feel important, said I was the prettiest girl he had ever dated ( I made sure to find pictures of all the other girls and compared myself to them including the high school girlfriend and concluded the same and on that basis convinced myself that he would never walk away from me because of my perceived beauty). At a point, I also considered deeply that I need to do more, lie to my parents more so I could go out to see him, ignore the other girls and pretend to be cool and unbothered, smile more, be more bubbly, fawn over him more and pretend to like allll the things that he liked( fast cars, football etc) and again, I convinced myself that I was the “Prettiest” so it would always be me in the end. I found so many reasons to stay and lost myself in the process! Forgot all the things that I didn’t want in a guy for myself and tried to make myself all the things that he could ever want! It was just sooo hard for me to walk away despite the hurt.
        He had started to distance himself from me occasionally and I would call him, get no response and when I did speak with him he would simply laugh and brush everything off. Being young you don’t quite know what to do, how to react. Your emotions are crazy and you feel like if I am no longer with this person, THEN WHAT?????

BUTTTTT fortunately for me, HE eventually walked away from ME, walked away to a girl whom he thought was not as beautiful as me but one that he obviously loved beyond any looks. Thanks to a relative of mine whom I confided in, I fought the urge to contact him and when he contacted me for casual talk and tried to play with my emotions, I would not entertain it because by that time, though I had self esteem issues, was young, the distance made me more self aware, I started to remember all the things I had told myself I didn’t want in a Guy. This Guy was not the person for me and more so at that age, I should not be so consumed with it.Took some strong willpower but I got through it . I felt some hurt and shame at first because people would talk especially at the time that he and his high school girlfriend ( YES the one that I thought could not compare to me in looks) decided to get married. HECK I even watched the wedding procession because on the day of the wedding,I was in the town that the wedding procession drove through!! The LIMO drove right pass me ! At the time , I wondered if he had seen me.

Today, each time I look back,I smile. Smile because feel so grateful and blessed about how that relationship ended, smile because it gave me some perspective about relationships and helped me thereafter to know for sure what I DID NOT WANT!, smile because in everything there is a lesson, smile because today I am happy 🙂 Quite a contrast because in that “relationship” for quite a while I thought he was it for me and I was it for him.

If I see him again face to face I would say a BIG THANK YOU for walking away and getting married to his high school sweet heart ! I would have eventually walked away from him though it may have taken a bit longer had he not taken that step.

The lesson is, you live and you learn. Somethings you learn to accept, some things you learn to accept are not for you!

Some of you may bash me and wonder why I wrote all of this because no one really cares but the truth is feel like I can relate to how Kasi may be feeling about Bolt! She is human and will definitely hurt when she sees and knows that he cheats on her and it may even be harder in the public eye and dating someone famous. However, though hurt, she will find it very hard to walk away for many reasons. Her reasons maybe:

1. She loves him and cannot imagine him not being in her life as it is at the moment!.She has envisioned the wedding, the kids, the house the yard… whole nine yards and has cemented that in her brain

2. She doesn’t think she deserves better or will find better because he has fame and fortune and thats all a girl could ever want. (Actually a myth! These will eventually fall to the bottom of your list when you experience real love)

3. She does not want to the public to say ‘I told you this would not work” and give some the satisfaction of the breakup that they wish for.

4. Though he cheats, she is convinced that he loves her deeply and that”She is the ONE” She is beautiful, the public is cheering for her and tells him on social media that he is blessed to have her and how beautiful she is and as such, he cannot possibly leave her. He will most definitely choose her over and above all. She has latched on to that thought!

5. He actually tells her that she is the one and talks about the future with her. Despite the fact that he cheats and is disrespectful, his actions get a pass because his words are more convincing.

I will not attempt to dissect their relationship any further or speculate about their feelings but I believe that most women who comment on this relationship, like myself are coming from a place of having been in similar situations and having learnt our own lessons and have had our AHA! moments are having a hard time wrapping our brains over how it is that Kasi can be “seemingly” ok or unbothered but her “situation”. We are all being judgmental because we too were “blinded” by love or fame and stayed in or are still in similar situations as it is NOT UNCOMMON! More than that though, we are making the assumption that Kasi has a problem with her situation because WE DO! We may also be forgetting the fact that there is also no guarantee that if she leaves bolt, she will find someone who will not do the same! Maybe she is NOT interested in finding out.

THE END.

16. No sah, Kasi orgy crew come out guns blazing, mi nuh wrong unu doah, unu haffi a try secure a spot pon the next orgy trip because unu caah get nobody else fi carry unu guh nu weh. And unu was the best Kasi could get fi dat orgy because nobody decent nuh want nuh part of that. Unu not even look good, unu IG pics heavily filtered because on the trip unu look nothing like how unu look pan unu page.

17. Really? I thought Kasi’s name was retired here……at least until more significant stories about her become available.
    Sender, go GET A LIFE!!!
    Amazing how we hate on each other. Breathe, exhale and live YOUR best life and stop interfering with others.
    You can actually find true happiness by doing that.
    Noooo, i am not one of Kasi’s groupies. Truth be told I don’t even like her attention seeking, flaunting ways but at the end of the day, it’s her life, let her live it.
    The more unu chat is the more she lives. STUPID!!!

18. Buss a breed and secure dat bag yes Kasi, I mean look at what you went through to be where you are? First you slept with the brother to get to Bolt and Bolt fell for it, then you lied and schemed against your competitors and again Bolt fell for it, you then got the title of “girlfriend”. Even when he had sex with a prostitute, you didn’t say anything, you went on holiday and sucked off the prostitute essence off him, that was the first sign that you gave him that no matter what he does, you will not be going anywhere because you love his money….eh, I mean him, too much. You have become a idol to all the goldiggers in Jamaica. You family, friends and groupies are all waiting with bated breath for the pregnancy announcement, (look how many times they sent in stories that you are pregnant) so don’t disappoint them Kasi, their lives and yours depend on it.

19. No sah, Kasi and har groupie dem sad like funeral, nuh unu come over here couple weeks ago and make big announcement that she’s pregnant and unu like unu own comments over 300 times on one comment, even giving unu congratulations when unu know damn well seh a because Bolt nuh deh ya mek shi couldn’t put up any pics because shi caah guh nuh weh if Bolt nuh carry har out, she has no life for herself. Now that you’ve been caught in your lies, you have revert back to the old method of calling people haters and now saying that she doesn’t want kids yet, she’s just enjoying life and traveling and shit, one even say that Bolt is on Daily Mail saying he’s now ready for kids, which is a dam lie. Unu bipolar bad, I just hope for her and fi unu sake that she either get a ring or a baby because unu would a mad if him lef har wid nothing.

20. @ANONYMOUS 8:12 Thank you!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I don’t know who these concubines trying to fool bout Kasi born wid money. Lmaooooooo :hoax2 :hoax2 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

21. From the heart with a smile, I agree with your post but two things. 1. Her mother definitely agree with her lifestyle because she too is hoping that she gets pregnant or Bolt marries her so they are closer to his money, I can bet that her mom was the same when she was younger, maybe that’s why Kasi doesn’t know her father. 2. The number one point that you made, it’s not that she loves him, she loves his MONEY and the title of being Usain Bolts girlfriend, she thinks it gives her some leverage and the feeling that she’s the best that he choose her for that role and she would rather die than give up that title, fact, nothing more, nothin less.

22. I guarantee all of you USAIN WILL NEVERRRRRRRR Marry Kasi. :travel :travel :travel :kr :kr She’s a BOTTOM FEEDER (google it groupies) :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :recsel :recsel