MINOR KILLED BY BOYFRIEND?

7 thoughts on “MINOR KILLED BY BOYFRIEND?

1. Met is the same case as the one wha day wid he teacha from Trinindad? Me say dem dutty mumma yah esi.

2. Right yah now mi blood a bwoyl, a whey duh some cayllis mumma. Now look how she was complicit in her daughter death. You cannot stop your children from having little boyfriend. But a whole big man. So instead of being a nurturer and protector to your daughter. You switch role an tun pimp. One job the mumma got and that was to PROTECT her child and she failed miserably. I’m literally sick to my stomach right now. Rip young miss

3. Yes got the pics of her lying on the ground lifeless last week! She is a customer of mine! In the community they have it to say is part she go part fight then dem a seh a man do it!

4. Yes real G, Initial reports suggested a young man was responsible but you know we Jamaicans have to find a way to pour scorn and shame on the female victims or their mothers while reserving any for the actual perpetrators. as if anyone, young or old,had a right to take this child’s life regardless of whether she was well cared for or a fucking orphan! This insidious victim-blaming culture helps to reenforce male patriarchy and sends a message to our young men that it is ok for them to Behave badly but a girl should be chaste, and barring that, she should be murdered, unnu sick. nuh wonder a unnu same ones line up dung a central and remand visiting time. unnu nuh betta than the likkle girl Mother, Lady weh yuh sob kill the woman pickney, what did you Do why your son come out so evil? That unnu fi ask.

1. If you nuh believe di mother deserve the blame for this you mad. Weh me a send my teenaged pickney go live wid man. Of course he should be blamed and no teenager should die for having a boyfriend, but this girls death could have been avoided had her mother been a mother to her.