MAWNIN SHAWN SHAWP

29 thoughts on “MAWNIN SHAWN SHAWP

1. Well 1 thing for certain and 2 tings for sure.. if he did with his tongue and God gift in his pants he won’t have anyyyyyy issues getting on his feet out dere. I already see Lil Miss running in unda his posts dem. So I know all eyes on that fresh meat out there. Sure do miss him in the US. He’s definitely a Safaree packin in the dancehall scene

2. Love the mirror and table in the back ground, nice looking guy and he carries himself nicely but he is 2 boastful. I hope is vacation him deh pan

3. DIP AGENNNN?????????? If it go so fi real Shawn try Mars cause u mus name dipset fi u one get dip so much

4. Sis, his dick is as small as a 11 year old boy! But he can eat some great pussy! SAFAREE WHERE? Shawn is a freak likkle miss ago have a ball with him!

5. This man is a battyman from longtime from him did live a NY him and him brother shane the barber one that live in queens He have a lil retarded boy

6. Is Keisha him deh with not Lil miss frenchie niece that use to live in England buy she use to live in ny long time ago she will take Carr of him he’s already driving her Benz truck

7. gone pon which holiday?????????????where shawn fi get papers from???????????KMRCT .him mother marie kurloo set no example for dem kids . she next soon get dip . no ambition runs in the family

8. Dipset is so right remember him took off on fake papers after Flippa get in trouble with the law when everyone around Flippa was going done,Shawn herpes dull walking around with std in his mouth and dick, what he really need to do is start taking care of all his kids he have here in the U.S. poor Kimone a Philly she been doing it all on her own with his son she have with him but a that she if get she did a run down the hype too much, and little Miss done want Shawn dull because him walk and tell ppl that she ROB up Marie his mom works and send her newspaper, Shawn is a big waste man living off women and in a fairytale world

9. Shawn swipe you have no more lucky to live off what’s your next move now that you get dip Canada lol your a rolling stone indeed that gather know mass

10. @Anonymous 12:45… The post was about Shawn Sharp suh how Kimone name cum inna dis or her child she had with him. unno fi leave people alone for she never tell yuh seh she did need him help wid taking care of her child. you sad bitches always like to reign on people’s parade. Shawn Sharp a old news and from the look of tings Kimone is doing her and living so let the woman and her child live in peace and if you still hang up on the herpes he gave you then deal with it and get off Kimone’s dick…

1. Kimone, That menas you have the Herpes to right?/ YOui shoulda shame a you self. chuku di dhave you as wife and from him leff you nobady else cah wife you.. You gladly go around Playing the happy side Chick that gets nothing but a wet Ass from Shawn Sharpe, Jigga, Jay Icon, Yanique baby fadda, and the other’s that refuse to be seen with you. Chu you see Kelly cousins wid shawn you run go teck him and swear ytou bad. All now you cah buy back the Benz way she mash up . You no see you coming like Olive oil from Popeyes. Mawga and look like a clown with your dressing and makeup. Kimone please to list someone out of your family wid ambition.? your sister is a door mat, your brother is a Cheap hoe. Please tell us ??

1. Bwoy you sound really hurt about Kimone and her herpes but then again the name(Kimone Hater) speaks for itself. Atleast you are a honest hater….! SMFH… You mad about all the wrong things and then you wanna talk about no ambition but how comes you with so much ambition got time fi a pree up Kimone lifestyle and family a company yuh a look? Misery loves company you dry ass thirsty imbecile. GTOFH

11. Kimone u woke upset ready this message living in Philadelphia is very hard you can’t dress North Philly can’t nothing to play with they will kill u throw your body in Fairmont park if u on government help thank God and by the way kimone the herpes on your lip been there for about 17 years now so u need to clear it with the doctor cause your son can have it

1. ALL THAT SHITE I JUST READ WAS GARBAGE. LOL ..! All like a yuh now weh cyan even put a good sentence together but have something to say about de woman. A which hole yuh raise yuh ugly head out of waste gyal weh a walk wid herpes pon yuh tongue and a ywam out yuh brains talking shite bout de woman and yuh sound uneducated and backwards it nuh pweedy….. KMT