BULLY SISTER CELEBRATING ON FACEBOOK

BULLY SIster!!!!
Mi Neva know seh Christmas did a cone suh early !!! Penco a how deh one deh miss yuh !!! Popping champagne !!! This is long awaited for my two brothers gun down by Waldy !!!

Bully sister
Today is the day that I’ve been waiting for since my two brothers have been gun down by Waldy !!! My Breda Bully all his life was for the people in the ghetto !! He Neva left his roots and the ghetto behind because he never like to see povertity and sufferation !!! All my memories of my brother was love and always caring especially for the people in Cockburn pen !! He didn’t choose to be a 1 Don the life or cickburn pen choose him !!! But the pain or family carry from our loss can’t be put into words and if Waldy mom and family is feeling it !!! Then I’m glad !!! It’s well deserved and way over due !!!! And my only regret is that Waldy lived this long !!! igonna buss some champagne now !!!

12 thoughts on “BULLY SISTER CELEBRATING ON FACEBOOK

1. I hope it rely is not his sister. A bait up the rest. Di family.. I ooubt it, cause this madman still has cronies who are hell bent on worshipping their “GOD” even in Seth .. Lady please rejoice in silence no let ur family live in peace you hear… I never understand why these people kill off them one another only for them to dead the same way in a never ending cycle . Jamaica need a prayer vigil bad cause the Xmas no look celebrities this year..

2. My dad was murdered a few years ago and the killers roamed free until recently, I understand how she feels. This won’t bring back her brothers but there’s an inexplicable feeling of content knowing they’re no longer around to enjoy the life they stole from someone else.

3. Bully is no saint,him kill people to.and she knows it.so how him different from Waldy?Cause him dead?Bully had hit out for.waggy,zaba and waldy.

4. Bitch stop behaving like Bully was a saint, him mek nuff duppy to. Your brother and Waldy were friends, grew up in same ghetto. Bully kill Waldy dad…..don’t your dad still alive….they both make a mess of the youth them in cockburn pen. U shouldn’t be rejoicing, leave that to the innocent people who lost their love ones. You know da damn truth…… that your bro was evil. To Waldy family…. you guys know damn well what he is capable of…..a fi him time now. Praying for Jamaica

5. U dutty brother bully come to old harbor bay and shoot up dance and shoot 3 people and kill my uncle. Don’t talk

6. 2 different minds Bully would have never have battymon in his circle and he was not know saint but he would never side with killing a little girl and take hush money like waldie

7. Penco don’t worry who will be the next done your time coming don’t be acting like you don’t know what’s going on your f**king hypocrite because I remember listen to you on the phone talking to people in London asking for money and talking shit how about Waldy the same way you sold out your friend bully it’s the same way you sold out friend Waldy how they miss your ass hey you give the cop a million-dollar to protect you someone give the cop $3000000 to give you up it going to happen penco hey hey hey clock ticking tick tick tick be careful they gon find you 1 2 Chucky coming for you we would love to catch a dirty ass over here in London bitch ass nigga penco they should have kill in a long time the devil is waiting for him f**k are a f**king Giza penco Waldy the Don f**k out of here only done is bigger Ford did you ever tell waldy you r a faggot you remember when them nigga f**k your ass and f**king over there by Shepherds bush I bet you won’t tell nobody that okay pray that the Lord God they come in for You I would love to see Christmas twice for one here mother f**ker faggot ass nigga let people know their rape your ass in Shepherds bush London

8. Bully and Waldy a two different type a person.Bully is a person that defend himself if u try to kill him but Waldy is a person that go around and Kill innocent ppl.

9. @Moya 8:33, I know JUST how you feel!!!!! This is the kind of inexplicable feeling/joy I tried to explain to my sister today! That is the joy I felt when I heard the news of Clive’s death, two months ago! Then, that wonderful feeling doubled when a friend in England sent me his SCANTYC funeral on WhatsApp! The period in which Clive died, I was in a sunken, dark, despondent, down and destitute place, for daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaays, but upon hearing the news, I IMMEDIATELY STOPPED EXISTING AND BEGAN LIVING, AGAIN! I wish we could meet and talk! I have a indescribable, excruciating headache from all of this, someone on another post mentioned Clive’s name and I started seeing red rats!!!!! My head is on fire! I am TORN! @Met, please pray for me!

10. @Met, thank you so much! I love you so much, if only you knew! You are appreciated! :peluk :kiss

Typo: SCANTY