RICH RUSH RUNNING DOWN MILES AND NOT CASH

Hi MET,

This richrush gurl is too extra. She’s up under every Insta thot or any female pics who wear designer pieces, fly out on extravagant trips, etc. she fly out to NY to f**k for vacay pics, her cheap pieces & go on dinner dates. Shes under th transgender Michael aka Gia formerly from th Bronx pictures all day everyday bcz Rush idolizes the life Gia living as she boasts in her insta abt being an escort/sugar baby…
Rush wana love that life so bad smh.

29 thoughts on “RICH RUSH RUNNING DOWN MILES AND NOT CASH

1. Know it was a man. But why shim keep saying he is a girl. Thats so wrong on all level. I believe transgender should come with a warning sign. Shim is cute and can pass as a girl but why fool straight men and confused them, not fair. If u mention is shim a tranny shim with delete it right away but shim will not block you.
    Next worldtraveler_up_up_ is he gay? He is under all her picture.

2. Michael aka Gia is a tranny and she never start off getting money ..,she just start live good . It took her 3 years to find the really rich white dudes she suck off 1000 or more men to find the really big fish god knows what kind of diseases she have …richrush too nuff not everything glitter is gold just the other day them day Gia did have aids allegedly. But she getting paid so no hate over here she making a lot I just hope she saving . Those wealthy white guys love transgender women they get paid well especially in cities like vegas , la , and NYC

3. I like RUsh dressing she’s ugly but she dress nice….my thing is this all of a sudden she knows it all about everything…like girl ur face not even beat it don’t look good without filter we know u don’t have it as u want us to believe u go on and on about how school ain’t for everybody only to be selling f**k….and she’s alway took the time out to tell us how she don’t care ok Lolol…..another thing I saw her post some msg with a dude she was mad at because the dude didn’t buy her a $100 perfume but wanted to take her out now, she then posted that she could’ve buy it her self, now RUSH if u could’ve afford it on ur own why are u so mad at the man over $100 it makes no sense…she’s another Laurenolauren in the making about not dating black man and what not…..white men don’t like when hoes talk too much be low key and get ur money because show off bring disgrace.

4. yo Michael not playing with them old white man them inna Vegas him batty a pay well..michael getting 50k,30k,10k you name it. he claim he have over 500grand inna the bank no hate over here but him better be careful because money can’t buy good health thats for sure. I remember Michael before he transitioned he use to be on the road with barbie and Christine them stealing and selling clothes and know he making big money thats what you call a come up and know those same bitches envy him bad bad. barbie Christine and rich rush and apple all under him pics them a beg a hook up lmaoooo desperate much bitches. gia not giving you guys none of her connects she all about herself you bitches watch and starve

5. Rush gurl lives for the attention. She bragged she only f**ks old men buh wah u f**king for a lil dinner date at a hot spot restaurant & a trip here or there. Smh. Boo be discrete & be quiet as it no look good. Ur not even in ur mid 20s & yu pussy running up mileage.

6. eventually trannies will replace REAL women only matter a time there will be no use for REAL women but bearing children mnl

7. Russhell is a depraved likkle satanic demon. All the selling produces is Fenty makeup and room service. Not surprised this little half monkey, half koala bear, shameless sl*t is impressed by a transgendered batty man. She mek mi sick.

1. You got about 20 years on this little girl and filled with so much hate. They say the words that you speak shows the condition of your heart. You are a mean person. Zero humanity. Your kind is worse.

1. ********READ IT BOUT A HUNNID MORE TIMES :nerd ******

Russhell is a depraved likkle satanic demon. All the selling produces is Fenty makeup and room service. Not surprised this little half monkey, half koala bear, shameless sl*t is impressed by a transgendered batty man. She mek mi sick.

:dp SHE ME ME VOMIT WAH VOMIT

8. That richcrush girl always under the girl pics for real. Like damnnnnn girl that’s how bad u want to be noticed? She need some water bc she extra thirsty

9. Star this is world traveler why are you wondering if am gay what good is that going to do to you , why don’t you go and ask your man if he is gay , if you wasn’t fasting and being nosey you wouldn’t notice that I’m always on Gia page now go get a life bitch .

1. SIR..Nobody over here was not attacking you..the sender was simply referring to the commentator under every picture YOU post..but it look like you excited summady notice yuh over here..SIR, your statement about sucking your pussy that you don’t buy yet is very much uncalled for so please go back and continue selling yuh batty and your soul to highest BIDDER….Nobadi nah really bingo yuh…nassie like

2. eww Michael please have some class top escorts don’t speak in that manner they don’t let what people say affect them but you love the attention because you want people envy your nasty life that’s why post money and material shit cause desperate bitches like that shit . I see you and the other whore sheneka Adams turn friend haha without Instagram what would you people do my god

10. Um, Rich Rush let me pass on a little thought to you. When someone is unbothered they do not be on Snapchat all day trying to convince themselves how unbothered they are. Clearly you are bothered by people saying that you are ugly and damn nuff. Not everybody is winning in the looks department and you are clearly not winning in the looks department just accept it for what it is and stop trying to seem unbothered when you are very much bothered. Unbothered people go about there day trying to be productive citizens of society they do not have time on their hands to give attention to their critics. RICH Rush go find something worthwhile to do with your time and stop selling your front to these old men. Where are your damn parents because clearly you need guidance and they have failed as parents. So sad!

11. This little gal is just too much in her cheap clothes and filtered pictures acting like she’s someone. She goes too hard for attention and act too much like she’s a celebrity like come on bitch ur face looks like a f**king crab laying on its back. #nohate just facts

12. If someone is not bothered by something they don’t address it clearly it hurt u and it bother u why u affi come on snap and mek these long ass snaps explaining ur self telling ppl that ur not bothered mi think u have a mental problem doubt u even have a TV inna yuh room a jamaica But u up ya a pop style like u got it when we all know if u don’t go on dates and f**k for trips u ain’t nobody ur basically a undercover prostitute ur just not walking the streets and U under dem Insta famous ppl picture ya a beg fren like Unuh life is just one big lie behind it all Unuh just guh places dress up tek picture & feel like the world revolve round Unuh and Unuh don’t have a thing dats y dem seh monkey see monkey do Unuh surround Unuh self wid ppl that’s pretending to be what they’re not and Unuh end up doing di same it’s sad Unuh just inna one likkle circle Weh nuh guh nowhere

13. How you people always know who the people them f**king? Y’all are the mattress they f**k on, the wall or the curtains? Y’all jealous bad, it’s sad smh