SHAMELESS AND DI GUCCI—LESS

Met oyyyiieee!!

A wonder if Shameless n ar followers dem know seh that’s not an original Gucci sneakers. A wonder if a dah shades deh she did thief inna d store

30 thoughts on “SHAMELESS AND DI GUCCI—LESS

1. Sender, why are you saying it is not an original? I am curious and why is the shoes is a story and the fact that it seems she is there for so long is not. We need to know if her staying has anything to do with the courts and whats happening with the court case… If it is here and I missed it just drop the link below for me please Met.

1. Sept ago Mek 6months, so if she stay beyond sept, then wi know she run off… me nuh hear ntn bout the court either

2. It must be a free money somewhere that everybody is getting. I’ve never seen so many people buying Gucci in pairs a lot these days. Thank you CHINA for making all Nook and Crannies feel like a million bucks these days.

3. Who cares? Last time she was stealing so if she is wearing knock offs then perhaps this is within her means. Ps, sender you sound a little needy. I frequent The Asian contient and while I don’t buy knock offs I know where to find them. Just telling you As it sounds like say you a look a link to get you some of the “fake” Gucci too.

1. No, you are just envious and badmind because the girl looks 10-times better than you. Stop stalk the girl and get on with your life. Does she even know who you are and vice versa?

4. YOU SOUND HURT. WHY BECAUSE YOU’RE ONE OF THE NOOK AND CRANNY DEM BUYING FAKES POSING LIKE IT’S REAL? OOHHHHHHHHHH I TOUCHED A NERVE RIGHT. BOUT YOU GO TO ASIA AND DONT BUY. ASIA IS BIG? WHICH PART DO YOU GO? I KNOW OF A LOT OF PEOPLE WHO SELLS KNOCK OFF’S. 28ST BROADWAY NYC WHEN THE HUSTLE MEN TAKE YOU UPSTAIRS AND SHOW OFF THE FAKE GOODS. JAMAICA AVE 165ST………

NO MY DEAR I DONT “ROCK” COMMON FAKE GOODS. WEARING THEM AND SEEING PEOPLE LIKE YOU WALKING AROUND IN DEVALUED SHIT DOESN’T “APPEAL” TO ME. I’LL STICK TO MY ALDO BAGS, COACH BAGS, AND ETC. THOSE BAGS ARE VERY UNDETECTABLE,REAL……….. AND AFFORDABLE. EVEN A CRACKHEAD ROCKS FAKE GOODS. SO WHAT ARE YOU SAYING FAKE FOLLOW FAKE. HAVE SEVERAL SEATS BACK AND NOW GO BURY YOUR FACE IN THE GROUND. CHAT BOUT……….

5. Those Gucci r real but a borrow goods shamiele no stop wear the the liquor locker girl bag and shoes ,she fi stop it she fi do lik Kristen and where weh she can afford

1. Its so many just google it. I’ve came across some shit that look identical from picture wise :cool ain’t no way in the world these bitches spending money and wearing Nuttin but top designers every day like rihanna :hoax2..this girl go from get caught thieving dem people things to wearing 2 different current Gucci bags shoes n lg bag :request

6. The bag is fake too look closely a lot of the Instagram hyper wearing fake

7. Mama it’s no crime if u can’t afford Gucci, most of us can’t. Wear weh u have because if u post the fake the Gucci police ago send u in. U r a beautiful girl, try find yourself a job r something productive fi do. I like nice things and I put myself together properly without Gucci

1. Nah baby girl I work at neiman and the latest style isn’t cheap Gucci period ain’t cheap. Now u find a outlet u can find old style cheap all day long maybe old tee with original logo etc. The upscale knock offs is cheap too u can find a 2000 pair of Gucci shoes for 2-3 hundred easily. Thats the catch. Birkin bags cheap too?

8. U notice how when kfab post videos shameless always seem like she’s running away from the video.

1. She on Instagram. Its shameless friend who actually wear real shit… You see her Inna store buying the shit

9. Kristen went and got butt injections but her ass still small as fck and she still look like a ants bitch you still not light skin .. andddddd you still don’t got edges!!!!!! Mawga like twig with pounds of hair on your head bish get it together !!!!! Sigh

1. das why she run go get ass shots. because she keep hearing “mawga like twig”. heck! damned if you do and damned if you dont!

1. Truth is the truth she can maybe EAT A MEAL
        instead of risking her life for likes! Mi kno Kristen nuh pay over $1000 fi the butt injections she too NUFFFF! She still don’t look good she looks the exact same to me way too skinny to be having work done.

10. THE BORROW GOODS SHAMIELE A WEAR IS NOT FAKE CAUSE A KFAB THINGS SHE BORROW WAH SHE BUY OFF A DI WHITEMAN CREDIT CARD…. SHE A RINSE DI CARD BEFORE THE MAN FILE FI DIVORCE UNNO NUH SEE WAH GWAN.. SHAMIELE DID DEH A JAMAICA A KOTCH AND SHE COME A FOREIGN A KOTCH TOO NO SAH DEM GAL YAH SAD BAD….PEOPLE UNNO NUH SEE WHO BREED KIMONE PERFECT WAISTLINE THE YOUTH LANCE FROM PURECONNECTIONS WAH KEEP ALL WHITE MY GOD LMAOOOO

11. SHAMELESS NEED FI START SHOW RECEIPT CAUSE SHE NOT EVEN OWN A RASS CREDIT / DEBIT CARD FI EVEN BUY GUCCI AND SHE NAH WORK SO SHE EITHER SELL DI PUSSY FI IT BUT WI KNO SEH A KFAB TINGS SHE POSE UP INNA SHE MENTALLY CHALLENGED