ANDRE PORTER DI LADY MONEY SIR

Andre Porter, the wannabe bestselling author, take this lady in Jamaica $300 to buy a plane ticket for her son first trip to the US and up to now him can’t give the lady no flight details for the flight he is claiming he booked and don’t want give her back her money.

She say him never take her son name or passport information so that’s how she get suspicious when him start seh him book the ticket already. All the lady a ask for the flight information him a say she must show up for a JetBlue flight on the 5th of August. Him don’t give her no airport, no time or nothing like the lady a idiot. Then a tell her say if she don’t show up him ago lose the money him pay for the ticket.

The lady keep on a contact him for the “information” even though at that point she know seh there’s no way he coulda book a ticket without any info but him stop answer her text them. When she loud him up on his facebook page him block her and threaten fi mek lawyer write her. Well somebody need fi tell him say truth is an absolute defense to defamation in the United States so him nah intimidate a soul.

See the screenshots here anuh lie she a tell.

23 thoughts on “ANDRE PORTER DI LADY MONEY SIR

1. But me not following the story but when u booking tickets,u just need name,u nuh want passport,and look like she did like him with the hey boo

1. You need passport to book flights: a con him con har since him realize she a idiot. Man no even know ur real name and you gone send him you money. Him must not give her back a dime, she walked right into his trap smh.

2. LADY YOU DIDNT KNOW ANDRE A SCAMMER I HAD TO GO LOOK HIM UP ON FB , A LONG TIME HIM DOING DAT AN POST ALL POSITIVE ON HIS PAGE FOR PPL TO THINK HIM HOLY, ANDRE DONT LIVE ANYWHERE . LADY YOU GET SCAM . HOW THE HELL YOU MEET THIS CON MAN

3. @Bullybeef , corn pork or andre , shut d hell up u pcs a lowlife scum , where in that message it look like she did ” like him” duppy it seems like they were cool , sound like a dam tief u sef .

4. She’s the fool for sending money to someone she doesn’t know personally. Sometime I wonder about people…

5. Lady “befour” yardytekdrugs (grammar police)come Fi Yuh I suggest you go on a “fliit” an keep “charm”

6. Den lady u really a trust u son a farren to him? ……I say no more. Count it a loss n count your blessings

7. Den lady u really a trust u son a farren to him? ……I say no more. Count it a loss n count your blessings .

8. This story smell fishy. Obviously she did want the man and send the money. Something happen so now she bitter. If it was me she send iT me a take the money. Why people always trying to bring this man down? She sound dunce and bitter first she excited to visit him now she out for blood lol.

1. Andre shut you lying, raping crying ass up. You are the ugliest piece of shit I ever seen on two feet. You live now where and ain’t never seen the inside of a lawyers office. Maybe the public defender cuz you a broke dirty food stamp getting nigga that’s touch kids and rape woman.

9. My question is if she did know all why she want visit him? What if it was me and she did me like this she Naw get it back. Come stay with me boo only $200

10. @3:19 ANDRE A YOU Writing those stupid message u duppy , the messages that both a you wrote to each other shows that it was all a business transaction and nothing more , you is a scammer long time, the woman just didnt know , she is not the first person you did this to and always a threaten about calling immigration and police , but always remember karma know you info , him soon find you .

11. She said they were talking and she said she want to give her son a trip for summer but the ticket were too expensive and he said he has a friend that worked at a airline could get a discount on a ticket for her so thats why the money was send to him to get the ticket for less but when she realize he ask her no information and he said he book the ticket thats when she get suspicious and tell him not to book the ticket and send back the money when he told her she cant get it back because him book the ticket already and them not giving him back the money so she ask him to send her the info and he cant send her no information he is a wicked person and he should return the girl money if they are even friends thats the way you threat a friend by scamming them

12. Fox can’t get the grape they say it sour… This sound deeper than it is and obviously some messages delete from what is posted. Seems she did want him and get upset when the trip didn’t happen because they were still communicating. He didn’t take the money he offered to help her. Read good. People quick to damage this man name but ignore all the good. Most of who talking never did shit to be proud. Just a bunch of waste people. Get a life the man just on TV supporting women. Talk about that

13. I purchased a book from this idiot outside a Jamaican restaurant here in Philly to support this man’s hustle. He said the book was $15, I gave him a $20 and he told me he was going to get me my change. Waited outside for a minute, he came back with small talk… I asked him for my $5 change and he literally refused to give it back to me. He has ZERO respect and principles. #get this man off the streets.