WTF AFRICA- WIFE SEH HUSBAND TELL HER HIM HAVE ONE PICKNEY ONLY FI FIND OUT SEH A 3

He lied he had one child, but I discovered he had three kids, two wives after we got married — Wife

Olorode, court, childAminat Olaniyi has dragged her husband, Kazeem Olaniyi to Oja Oba/Mapo Court C Customary Court, Mapo, Ibadan, Oyo State.

Aminat, in her divorce suit, prayed the court to separate her and her husband on accounts of insincerity and irresponsibility by the latter.

She further prayed the court if her prayer was answered to grant her custody of their two kids so as to give them adequate care and attention.

“My husband is deceitful. When we met, he lied to me that he had a child by a woman he ended up not marrying. I believed him and agreed to go into wedlock with him but I later discovered that he was lying. He has two other wives and three children, “Aminat said.

“I saw hell while under his roof. He totally shirked his responsibilities as breadwinner. He gave me and our two kids N200 per day and this was not regular. He would tell us to buy akara and solid pap with this.

“He was jobless and it was my elder sister who took responsibility of my medical care the two times I was pregnant. She came to our aid when the hospital authority refused to discharge me for non payment of medical bills after the delivery of our first child. It was also same with our second child.

ALSO READ: IGP monitoring unit arrests 12 suspects in Rivers

“My lord, my sister was constantly coming to our rescue by providing us foodstuff and money.

“I have always been responsible for the children’s education because he feels unconcerned if they are learned or not.

“I moved out of his home with our children when I couldn’t stick his irresponsible act any more, “the plaintiff told the court.

“My lord, she’s a worse liar. We had our first child in our family friend’s hospital so she couldn’t have been harassed or detained, Kazeem held.

“She was never serious with her business and was in the habit of leaving home and travelling for weeks and in some instances, months. I told her no one makes anything meaningful out of a business the way she’s running hers but she turned deaf ears to me.

“She gave the impression she was sick when she finally left my house and lied she was going to her elder sister’s house. She again said she wanted to be at his father’s house warming, but I later discovered all she said were lies.

“I told her to wait till she was fine but she left before I returned from work. I called her sister and later her father but neither of them saw her. It later became clear to me they were concealing her whereabouts from me.

“I got to know through her friends who always put their conversation with her on phone on loudspeaker that she was with her sister, “the defendant concluded.

Ruling after he had listened to the duo, the judge, Mr Sulaiman Apanpa dissolved their wedlock and gave custody of their two children to the plaintiff.

The defendant was instructed to pay N6, 000 monthly through the court for their child’s feeding.

Their education and health care were also made his responsibilities.