WTF AFRICA- PASTOR ORDERS MEMBERS TO EAT LEAVES

Tafazdwa Muchemwa ordered his congregants to eat three leaves following his interpretation of the great commission message.
Prophert-Muchemwa-Optimized
Muchemwa said his Testimony Church of ALL Nations confirmed the incident.
“It is true that I shared the word about the promises of God since the devil has attacked and got away with people’s wealth.
“It is written that the devil came to steal, kill and destroy, but Christ came to give life in abundance so I shared on John 10:10 and about the tree of life in the book of Genesis.
“I shared with the congregants urging them to feed from the tree of life demostrat6ing with tree leaves and as we speak I am receiving testimonies that stolen goods were recovered and non-working television sets, stoves and radios started to work after leaves were placed on them” he said.
He added that more miracles are in store.
The prophet once caused a stir when he stepped on the stomach of members including women during a service.

One thought on “WTF AFRICA- PASTOR ORDERS MEMBERS TO EAT LEAVES

1. A weh di rass yaw say tuh me lol suh everything stawt work when yuh put di leaf pan it dwl a wah suh bout dem deh leaf lol