WTF AFRICA- MATE SENDS WIFE WHATSAPP MESSAGE ABOUT DOING IT WITH HER HUSBAND

WHATSAPP
A woman got herself into trouble after sending obscene WhatsApp messages to her lover’s wife. Soneni Dube, 23, from Bulawayo’s Emganwini suburb was yesterday dragged to court by Janeth Matewa, 39, for insulting her via WhatsApp.
Dube appeared before West Commonage provincial magistrate Willard Maphios Moyo facing charges of violating the Postal and Communications Act.
Prosecuting, Mufaro Mageza said on Tuesday last week, Dube had an altercation with Matewa who is a teacher at Baines Infant School and Dube ended up insulting her. In her message, Dube bragged about how she enjoyed having sex with Matewa’s husband.

“As for me I actually like every bit of it, having sex in your house, on your bed, in your car, doing an*l sex, using your bathing towel and after that you use it to bath your face. Ask why your face is rough,” read part of the message Dube sent to Matewa.

Quizzed on why she sent the messages, Dube said she acted out of rage after Matewa provoked her.
“I was responding to the message she had sent me and out of anger I retaliated and insulted her. Before the incident I didn’t have her cell number so when I asked who was sending me a message, she responded by saying only a fool will ask that,” said Dube.
She said their misunderstanding started after she had dragged Matewa’s husband, Robert Nyazika, to the maintenance court for failing to take care of his child.

0 thoughts on “WTF AFRICA- MATE SENDS WIFE WHATSAPP MESSAGE ABOUT DOING IT WITH HER HUSBAND

1. So di mate is her husband baby mother. Why them so call wife ya love mess with them mate then bawl when the mate ansa

2. Guh see har a wipe out har batty wid di ooman towel just fi get back at her. Dem fi memba seh life a nuh juss suh, every seed plant muss reap on day. I hope di wife tun di man ova to har suh shi can meet har destiny wid him. Suh dese streetside mattreses dem hype when dem nuh haffi do any wuck pon di man or live wid him dutty traits day in and out, once di bitches finally get di man a diffrant story dem a sing.