WTF AFRICA- HUSBAND SEH WIFE DEH WID HIM FREN

My Wife Is Having An Affair With My Colleague, Please Separate Us
•Yes, I slept with the man even while carrying my husband’s 5-month-old
22-YEAR-OLD married woman shocked a local court in Lusaka, Zimbabwe when she admitted the allegation by the husband that she is having an affair with his colleague whom she referred to as her boyfriend on her matrimonial bed while her husband was at work. shocked a local court in Lusaka, Zimbabwe when she admitted the allegation by the husband that she is having an affair with

Namatama Likolo was testifying in a case in which her husband, Sipupe Mayamba, 25, a security guard of old Kanyama compound sued Sam Kamunu, 26, also a security guard of the same compound for adultery.

Sipupe, who cried out “my wife is having an affair with my colleague,” told senior court magistrate, Daniel Phiri sitting with magistrates Sarah Nyendwa and Ackim Phiri at Kanyama Local Court that when he found Sam’s phone number on his wife’s phone on May 16, 2016, he dialled the number and gave his wife to talk to the owner who turned out to be Kamunu.

Sipupe further said that at one time when he was returning from work he met Sam at the door of his house.

In defence, Sam said that on May 15, he received a phone call on private number from Namatama who threatened to kill him after exchanging bitter words.

He denied committing adultery with Namatama whom he said was his in-law because she had a child with his younger brother.

Namatama said that Sipupe was her husband while Sam was her boyfriend.

She testified that Sam was her boyfriend since 2008 while she was in the village and that when they met in September 2015, they made love while she was carrying a five months pregnancy for Sipupe.

She revealed that in March 2016, Sam started following her to her matrimonial home and that they made love several times while Sipupe was at work.

Magistrate Phiri said that Sam knew that Namatama was married when they met.

He said that Namatama was careless because she was making love with Sam on her matrimonial bed.

He ordered Sam to compensate Sipupe with K10, 000 with initial payment of K1, 500 followed by monthly installment of K500.

YOU SHOULD NOT MISS THESE HEADLI