WTF AFRICA-HUSBAND SEH WIFE CELEBRATES HIS IMPOTENCE

My Wife Celebrates My Impotence, Man Tells Court

A woman of Chazanga who allegedly celebrated because her husband’s manhood stopped functioning is facing a divorce suit in the local court.

According to Zambia Observer, Marble Jaula, 36, was taken to court for divorce by her husband, Tembi Jaula, 38.

In his testimony, Tembi told the Matero local court that when he explained to his wife that he was having challenges with his manhood, his wife said that God had finally answered her prayers.

The two have been married for 12 years and have 5 children, but have been living separately for one year and six months.

Tembi told the court that he suspects his wife has something to do with his problem because of the way she celebrated upon hearing the news.

He told the court that problems in their marriage started when they got married as his wife did not want to keep the child he had with another woman.

He says he has already found a woman who understands his situation and is ready to take care of his other child.

Advertisement: 0:04
VDO.AI
“I don’t love her anymore. I have found someone who understands me and will care for my child,” Tembi said.

Marble admitted to denying the child but said she told her husband that she was willing to be in a polygamous marriage as long as the other woman took care of the child.

Marble alleged that since they got married, her husband had married four other women to take care of the child but the marriages failed.

In passing judgement, Magistrate Miyanda Banda dismissed the case on grounds that bride price was not paid.