WTF AFRICA- HUSBAND SEH HIM NEVA BREED HIM WIFE

ohuh

A woman from Inyathi was trashed on her privates after her South African based hubby found her with a six month baby whom she claimed was his.

Lot Maseko aged 43 returned home in October and saw the kid for the first time.

He got suspicious and probed his wife, Catharine Moyo aged 27 about the child.

Moyo said it was his but Maseko denied pregnanting her.

Maseko later got wind that his wife was in love with a local teacher and a fight broke out.

Maseko head-butted his wife on the stomach and later dealt with her privates until she bleed.

Maseko was arrested.

In court, Moyo said “When he left in the middle on 2014 he had impregnated me. But now he denies that and blames me for something that I don’t know. He hit me ngasese and injured me a lot”.

“Now he has dumped me with his child”.

But Maseko stuck to his guns.

“We used protection and it was impossible for her to get pregnant. I was surprised to find her with a baby claiming that its mine. That is why I had to bear her. But I had no intention of damaging her private parts as I did that out of anger”.