WTF AFRICA- HUSBAND KILLS HIMSELF OVER WIFE’S INFIDELITY

SMH

A 29 year old man is suspected to have committed suicide on Saturday after discovering that his wife was having an affair with a kombi driver in Murewa.

The deceased, Tendai Hatitye killed himself after discovering that his wife , identified as Joyleen aged 30 was spending countless night cohabiting with a kombi driver only identified as Graig.

Joyleen is a food vendor at PaCross Growth point in Murewa.

She vanished from the scene and only to be found in the arms of Graig after an ambulance arrived to ferry Tendai to Musami hospital.

Villagers claimed that Joyleen could have poisoned her hubby.

Tendai’s relatives disowned post-mortem results saying he was poisoned.

“Joyleen is said to have refused to cook for her husband who then asked for orange juice which is believed to have triggered his death’ said a neighbour.

However, Joyleen denied the claims.

“…my husband usually had abdominal pains and I used to give him salty water… the situation got worse when I was not around and my neighbours took him to Musami hospital on Saturday.

“He was transferred to Chitungwiza Central hospital on Sunday and on Monday he passed on.

“I would never cheat on my husband, what time would I have cheated when he is the one who helped me move things to and from my vending table”.

2 thoughts on “WTF AFRICA- HUSBAND KILLS HIMSELF OVER WIFE’S INFIDELITY

1. Story very confusing…..wife stop cook fi him and orange juice triggered his death. Dem find har in di arms of her lover yet she seh she wouldn’t have time fi cheat. Is what ah gwaan Fawda?