WTF AFRICA- 16 YEAR OLD WANTS TO BE WITH DONKEY

SMH

16 year old boy who was caught red-handed raping a donkey claimed he was in love with the beast.

Mncedisi Nyathi of Leopard Farm in Kezi stunned villagers when he professed undying love for the animal.

He allegedly tied the donkey to a tree and bound both itslegs before having sex with it.

Another villager, Mlungisi Ncube caught him in the act, and he tried to run away.

He appeared before Kezi Magistrate Jimmy Ndoro on Monday facing a bestiality charge.

It was the state’s case that he had sex with the donkey on 28 November last year.

Nyathi left the court thunderstruck when he said he developed sexual feelings for the donkey the first time he saw it.

He said it was love at first sight.

He said he heard a voice saying the donkey was his lover.

“I fell in love with the donkey after I heard a voice telling me it was my lover,” said Nyathi.

Magistrate Ndoro asked him if he knew the crime he was being charged with and he replied: “I raped the donkey.”

Nyathi pleaded guilty and was sentenced to six months in prison.

However, three months were suspended for good behaviour and another three months were suspended on condition that he does community service for 105 hours at Mawaza primary School.

0 thoughts on “WTF AFRICA- 16 YEAR OLD WANTS TO BE WITH DONKEY

1. Good Morning Met, at first when mi stawt read this mi tink to miself sey dah bwoy yah mad!, but when mi realize an si sey him tie up de poor donkey foot dem (ah smaddy pickney enuh man, nuh becaw him dumb de donkey mi ah tawk) suh dat de poor donkey nuh kick out him teet dem mi realize sey him sane caws him sensible enuff fi do dat, bout him in love wid de donkey, lie!!!…him waan people believe sey him mad, not a suh, well mad in some ways yes, mad like how man love odda man batty dem deh kine ah mad deh….what is de wurl coming to My Lord, at age sixteen and him hood tan up fi donkey…wat ah disgrace!!! gwan chu Met wid WTF Africa, Mi read every one ah dem!!!