WIFE SENDS MATIE MESSAGE TO OFFICE EMAIL

To:  Slut Ana Brown:From: Wife Little Mackerel if you a get some careless fuck from my husband go ahead and take it and don’t call my phone.  Yes, I know that him have to give you bus fare and food cause you hungry.I’m not worried about you!! I live at home with him, man a dog so that’s that. Stop calling my phone.Not because you a lick out his a*s and I am not don’t think you have him. That’s what side bi**hes do!!!!Stop call my phone, if he wanted you he would put you in his house. You side bitches just will not leave the wife alone. You think calling is going to make me leave my good goodhusband. Him a dog but he is my dog. The time you a call me you would me mourning your rotten eggs that can’t let you bred!!!! You dead inside and out.Do I look like I give a sh*t about you!!!! All him have to do is give you some bus fare – bout you only have $100 to take you HWT, some KFC and credit and you good. Continue lick out a*s and stop call my phone. Wife–

13 thoughts on “WIFE SENDS MATIE MESSAGE TO OFFICE EMAIL

1. SAME SO WIFE!!! Ah you mi rate. These side pieces never learn. You’re there to take abuse and disrespect and so on.

2. Wife u sound stupid and lame. What kind a wife u be fi really a get this low with this girl. Wife I have a question for u? Did u take this man from a woman.? Because karma have a way of biting us in the ass when we least expect it. But on a serious note if ur man a give her money if a even a dollar him nuh rate u. No man that respects his wife will ever give a bitch a dollar or spend no money a road. The man maybe ur husband but him nuh respect u darling, too much time we think love is all, respect is better than love yam head wife because if he respects u then naturally the love come. But a man can say him love u and acts disrespectful same way. Ur husband is nasty go divorce him

3. Ur the wife an have u wedding band an u gud, dats all u wanna no seh him live wid u an cum home a night time, dwrcl mi haffi larff, so mr husband fuk dung di place, whore out u body, an we no ur careless an a fuk wudout condom, cause u WIFE aint going nowere till she ketch AIDS from her gud gud husband, all in the name of being called WIFE, jus a degrade uself

4. Mi rate di wife still. Dog a dog and side bitch is just a bitch on the side. Play your position and stop harrass di man wife. Di wife nah fuck har so why she soo pressed.

5. You should be addressing your husband, and ask him why he put you in the position to have to email the “side gyal ”.

6. Wife where ??? Lie she a rass tell bout wife!!! the man single….. Never married never divorce. A stripe yuh a look off d gal… Mi kno har!! n mi know the story!!! Yuh live a foreign and she and d man live….. d gal naa call yuh. Come pon social media a look hype….. show yuh marriage certificate cause the man denied being married to the office….

7. LOVE THIS WOMAN!! SOMETIMES YOU HAVE TO PUT THESE SAD, DESPERATE, WILLING TO SETTLE FOR SECOND PLACE BITCHES IN CHECK.. AND YOU DID JUST THAT! BIG UP