WIFE PENS NOTE TO MATE

Good morning Pinkwall,

I would like to put this nasty gal Danielle L Okal Ouma on Blast..

Please post my Message and attach her pic so she I am addressing Her .

Danielle, You are a Layway plan B*tch. You just sit and wait for month to suck off ppl man d**k for 50 bitch shameless. Go give your p**y some pride and rest bl***t mouth because all you suck him still not leaving B&tch… How I found out about you is by accident. You don’t even have a name save to your number. Go tek
your BED off the floor and use the 50 dollars to buy good clothes…

P.S. B*tch His WiFE!

Please put it like this with the attach picture.

Thanks much

16 thoughts on “WIFE PENS NOTE TO MATE

1. Miss all when you style her, yuh husband still going to f$#k out her hole. Wifey please send in your picture. I want to see if you and her look alike. I wanna see who can win the stay bad contest.

2. Danielle from Africa…come here O/hoe. Yu would be a damn fool to not prn a letter to this wife and poat her up RIGHT HERE!

She by accident dial you unlisted number. Say you sucking the husband and you can’t get him…gyal ansa back qhy har cock stray.

BUTTTT She got yu on the mattress part 😀 why that room look like a giant trash bin? The husband phuck yu on that mattress with that busted chest of drawers? Just curious as to why the worthless wife so proud of that man.

3. lady if is not her its going to be someone else. me just put out a germs!!! after all the woman them. as one gone. another one born. as me leave someone was there to take him and act like issa prize she get.
    leave the dirty man alone before yuh get the ninja!! don’t be mad at the girl. PS she didn’t rape him.

4. Girl,
    Don’t listen to these fools.. Put ah bitch on blast. People read between the line instead of what you are saying..

1. She said Layway Plan – Bitch who sit and wait for people to break up to move in ( obviously it’s not happening There)

2. She address the money she getting for her pussy and mouth session – Danille u need another job.

Wifey, notice it’s side bitch attacking you… One person in these fucking comments made a point.. It’s him when you guys fight or he feels like acting stupid and she not the only one for these lame ass nigga.. I guess, U blast this bitch because she out of character with her shit. N obvious all her sucking not taken him so how the fuck the wife is Lame. She Addressing A Person!

5. Wifey,

Dont listen to these lame ass bitches on these comments.. They side pieces too. One comment made sense.. When lame fucker mad at you or see a once upon time fuck that how it’s goes.. Your remake said layday plan – obviously she not something he sees regular, just what you found out about.. Blast that fucker too lol..

People always think because someone cussing about what another bitch is doing your sex game is off but that’s not true! fuck what these ppl saying lol.. You told her use the money n fix up herself dwl I can’t.. Who take picture of dirty room n post it on social media smdh..upgrade wifey said ole whore..

6. Miss wife, yuh try send een yuhself and di husband tuh dat way mi can give di full potential of my advice… Cause dah thickness yah a warm up yuh man hood… suh yuh talk to him tuh bout going out on yuh??? Wah him a seh?? Talk to mi nuh mi nuh like low information eno.

7. Wifey,

Dont listen to these lame ass bitches on these comments.. They side pieces too. One comment made sense.. When lame fucker mad at you or see a once upon time fuck that how it’s goes.. Your remake said layday plan – obviously she not something he sees regular, just what you found out about.. Blast that fucker too lol..

People always think because someone cussing about what another bitch is doing your sex game is off but that’s not true! fuck what these ppl saying lol.. You told her use the money n fix up herself dwl I can’t.. Who take picture of dirty room n post it on social media smdh..upgrade wifey said ole whore..

8. I agree,

Women only do shit like this when chick out of place. . Girl, a bitch going to be a bitch regardless…

Don’t waste your time! Obviouly, she has nothing to do but wait until he call months later Dwl. I like that shit you said wifey – Layway Plan Bitch

9. Done har out Wifey

fuck that. These negative responding bitch or side chicks too Dwl,that’s why their comments are negative..

They don’t read and ask stupid question. If a bitch is Layway Plan she’s garage he can pick up and drop anytime smdh..

My girl you need fi lick him in him face tu.

10. Your husband very worthless to really fuck she pon dat mattress a grung and dat pile a dutty clothes in a the corner

11. Move ur nastiness cuz if d gal did look good u wouldn’t post it…but u shuda shame u man go fuck tht!! Go cuss ur worthless man….ur man guda all nyam under she to…pussy deh pon
    him breath