SHE SEH YUH WONT LEAVE HER HUSBAND ALONE OO

This long face man looking gal name georgette wont leave my husband alone in all her fake bags and shoes and fake breast and fake ass and still a run down people man when will this b**ch ever find a man of her own
MAN

26 thoughts on “SHE SEH YUH WONT LEAVE HER HUSBAND ALONE OO

1. that bag name herms so why the herms chain a drop off a it catch the head and the shoulders join together WOW plastic surgery gone bad thats the result

2. Georgette been around long time a walk an a theft DEH with man f**k them and step them up thats why she use to couldn’t come a road because she theft man drugs money but cuz the man get lock up she back out now

3. Them walk and f**k everything that have hand an foot sometimes you fi give u pussy a break u a get old now the one bag a dick thing cant work no more fix up time now monkey

4. Georgette a church you start go and already find a new man you cant stay out of dancehall now it naw help you aldo you a do you buy and sell

5. Wifey left you husband alone because them gal here salt them cant hol nothing not even a dick in them hole SALT ME A TELL YOU

6. Im still waiting to see one a unu socall wife fling up the man pic next to him other woman. Kmt bout side chick. Once you find out bout the other lady your guys are now team mates. Sure when him not home you know exactly where him is

7. If this women is messing around with married or involved men, she’s doing something right to catch them, it might not be the looks but it is something that catches these no good men eye dem… Don’t blame all of what transpired on her, your man knew exactly what he was doing and doing, if it is not her it will be someone else… These damn no good cheating men need to keep it inna dem damn pants and stop sticking dem sh*t inna every hole that pass by, sicken… My thing is you know your man no good from long time, deal wit it and move on, and if you can’t deal wit it then leave his a** some other chick might can manage his slackness behaviors… I’m just saying…..

8. Georgette the world knows u cant buy a herms or a celine bag stop lie from you see her u seee MADE OUT OF CHINA
    You walk and mine man like you already look like a transgender anyways
    You is a dog

9. Stay bad long face
    Shap like a wall
    Body want do ova back georgette
    Go take back your money from that california plastic surgury man cuz cindy a beat you by far you have noting on cindy you always in one bag a f**kery that makes no sense stop it your very ugly and look like a man

10. Them two gal deh a the same cindy work obeah to hold man all cindy do a f**k and suck and cindy always inna fake brand
    Now Cindy a f**k swagga nothing cant past witout cindy grab it up she soon obeah him to

11. She always a set up man let other people rub the man them all sleep wit them if she have to
    Shes a big time theft and a set up

12. Mistress Wife yuh need fi guh hold ah meds cause how dis gurl won’t leave yuh husband if him nah entertain har??? Him helpless tuh di ting :bingung Tuh how yuh seh har face long, har tings fake and bare tings…den wha mek yuh husband kaint keep him hands inna him pockets and look away? I feel yuh husband find her very sexy, and as long as there are men like yuh husband, she will neveeeer find ah man of har own..:travel

13. Georgette.. ms. Yellow & White.. you get brown..langley park pupina…mi memba when you use to black back in da day wen u n shernette platinum were bestie…. #gal yo doh look gud…#still manly##testosterone laced female..gal yo doh change… what happen to deh murdera drugist man you did de wid in 2009.. you set him ?

14. She hard fi bleach and reach nuttin cant help her rock hard face u nuh see seh she want some cloth and a better shape the time she a run down people husband salt pussy shernette two a them use to f**k the same man and them was friends

15. @happy.. she , shernette platinum, sexy nikki aka nikki covergirl posey from philly, nikki stylas, keisha juguar use to spar together.. de so call “platinum crew” and nuh a dem cyan mek two.. bunch a sketels.. a chase fame and hype… n don’t have nothing to show for it.1 minute dem cool deh next minute dem molest each other…