MISS TEKIESHA………WIFEY SEH HE AINT GOT THAT MONEY -_-

I would love you to help me expose this bi**h, she live in st. Catherine Jamaica she broke up my family when my baby was only five months old. the man she with is the of father of my son the only son is only child after 27 years , all because she think he has money , but bad news for you he ain’t got shit. the money he had n was spending was mine. n now we r no longer together, I know for a fact that she with him because he told her he has is own business,house n drive Audi. but news flash he’s here now n can’t even pay his rent that’s how you gold diggers are n you old ass man who think you know about playing games, but you should know you are the game n she is the player, old ass man paying for pu*

PP-Optimized

23 thoughts on “MISS TEKIESHA………WIFEY SEH HE AINT GOT THAT MONEY -_-

1. News flash to u lady…this girl caa break up your family. The man lef u and thats it. Show u that money is not all. Unu love blame other gal fi unu fail relationshit

2. Lady please to go have some self esteem. I waaan FIGHT some a you females essi. Stop blaming the girl when it is clearly is the MAN you need fi to acid. The man don’t want you. Get over it and move on with you 1980’s mentality. When you females going to learn? Is NOT the female tek the man is the man tekway him self and don’t want you. KMT. Bout expose, whey don’t you expose the man fi leff you kratches?

1. Acid? Are you serious? Can you imagine the pain and subsequent disfigurement cause by pouring acid on a human being? Outrageous comment. Only a devil would do or even suggest such a thing. You should be immediately admit yourself to a mental institution. People like yourself should not have access to a computer/internet.

3. When are we as women are going to wake up and stop making these stupid statements??? As Iyanla would say lets call a thing a thing. Your child father broke up your family and he is the one most of your hate and bitterness should be directed towards.

4. Wife you lost nothing but a trashy low-classef man. Meck di garbage go stench up someone else’s nose. You free my dear and when the right time comes a better man will enter your life, he will even come with him own money and can pamper you too. Just raise your child with good values and a strong character so him can be a good husband when him time comes.

5. I have one question for you sender Where was your man / baby father when this girl was “breaking-up” your family? Please tell me he was putting up baricades to prevent such. Please tell me he was blocking roads and burning tires like the people in west kingston when they don’t want the police to come in. Tell me he stripped himself naked and bawl out teef-teef like the vendors at Curry.

1. Sender luddy :D. Look how she list off all him worthlessness now next woman come bout? 😀 😀

she was purchasing buddy and false security.

6. I can’t stand women like dis m if the man was to go back she gladly take him back but she’s blaming the girl for her family mash up n den they wonder y the men treat dem the way dey do n have the nerve to come on here and complain kmt

7. I loooooove the comments under this post wish mi could print it frame it and send it out to people for Christmas. 2016 dishing realness. Hope she read and tek notes.

8. come my girl expose di ting, so how much she ah changer di pussy fa,
    mi want buy some , my baby madda pum pum done da gal ya pussy tight
    mi want ah f**k off fah it nuff money mi have so mi good\
    are pussy look like it good fi eat , mi is ah man way love pussy juice pon mi tong
    writer find her number fi mi so mi can call her ,mi give her some money fi eat out di pussy

9. METTTTTTTT joncrow an scare mi now….weh dem people cone from….sound like one real sexual deviant….ah no fi wi joncrow belly dat?! :mewek

10. Listen hun, I understand that you are upset about the whole situation ,but by right the man should take all the blame for betraying yall relationship . the female ain’t got nothing to do with it . end of the day a real man can’t be stolen . move on , you will find a good man soon .

11. Johncrow belly is that u??u lef ur belly or what??anon made a comment bout di wife must acid the cheater man!! That’s a big no no Nooooooo!!!! Any girl even think much less mention to me bout acid is a murder-suicide dat fi me!!! Is the onl suicide I agree with u cuz nobody nah tun me Inna monkey n dem still a live not even me want life kmbbct!!

12. I am waiting on the receipt from up a KPH fi show say the man was admitted ot under medical care when him did a get “trk-weh” me tiad a it now man and me nsh support dem r@$$ foolishness. You know when piece a food drop and ants come from nowhere come draw it weh? a must dat reach di man.And to the lady weh bresk up the family, you no better by no stretch a di imagination, because you knew that this man was wid someone else. People lef and deh everyday but don’t be the source of another woman’s distress purposely

13. You guys are certainly right about a man cannot be stolen but you see them have some woman who love push up them self and temptation is a hell of a thing sometimes. Last month there was a posting up here about a particular whore Jeanette France James where this was the case and even though she breed for the woman husband and the man tell her to dash it weh, to get a piece of the man pocket change, she refuse to abort, have the baby and mash up the man marriage. The man a dog shit fi betray the wife but what is a woman who knows the man have a wife and latch on him anyway by having a child he does not want.