MATIE MRS COLLINS SEH SHE HERE NOW

Gn Met. MRS COLLINS HERE!!!Please post so the female can see, cuz I know she over here. The same one who called me telling me to tell my husband to stop calling her at 11 PM at nights and messing up her life. She needs to call me back, cuz while she was talking I was at church and I missed a few things. So she needs to call me back. Because she obviously didnt get the memo. I am all in for the drama. I wanna hear the whole Torie mi love 

🤗
🤗
🤗
🤗

— 

10 thoughts on “MATIE MRS COLLINS SEH SHE HERE NOW

1. Yuh sure yuh waan hear di whole tory??? Eeh Mrs Collins?? Careful what you ask for. Make sure you’re ready for it cause she just might come through with receipts. Although something tells me that whatever you find out ….. Yuh nah leff him an yuh still gonna blame the girl. Just saying. So what does Mr Collins have to say???

2. YOU NOT GONE LEAVE HIM ANYWAY so WHY bother reaching back out to this chick??? You know damn well this man cheating and this lady has the receipts…. WOMEN KEEP RECEIPTS! Yall “WIVES” are gluttens for punishment!

3. Yamhead because she not husband? Some of these gyal only carry news to the wife so they can get the man. If the man doesnt leave they cant get him.

4. Unnoo always think all wifey fraid. She say she is here for the drama so the gyal need fi call her back.