JULIUS A DI BOSS

FROM MORNING MI A LAUGH OOOOOOOOOOOOOO…DI PEOPLE DEM SEH JULIUS DO DINNER WID KERRY AND GO OUT WID FOXY INA DI NIGHT OOOOOO…DEM SEH JULIUS IS NOT DI ONLY MAN FOXY HAVE DOE…AND KERRY IS HOLDING ON TO DI SIDE A JULIUS FACE…………… SUH JULIUS NUH DUH NOTHING MORE DAN BUY DEM TWO FAKE MICHEL KORS WATCH FI CHRISTMAS

25 thoughts on “JULIUS A DI BOSS

1. THESE CLOWNSSSSS :request :request :cd :request are they really “unveiling “ Michael Kors like they unveiling A diamond encrusted one of a kind movado??!? Clownsssss pls quit clown school In 2020 mi beg yu. Michael kors @ Marshall’s for $60 dollllarsssssssss

1. Ikr and it says so CLEARLY on the box. U can see when people nuh exposed/ used to nutn good. I can’t believe people are mixing these up with Michael Kors

1. Exactly! Because you don’t have a Michele watch‍♀️ You have a Michael Kors watch, hence that’s what you’ll see on yours.

2. A YUH A D BLUDCLAAT DUNCE BAT DOG SHIT, MICHAEL KORS BITCH. WHEN TRYING TO READ PEOPLE GONE WRONG MAKING YOUR ASS CLEARLY THE ONE WHO NOT USE TO ANYTHING GOOD. FUCKA YUH

2. I see people saying oh you could get Michael Kors watch for $60 Michael Kors is not cheap my sister bought a Michael Kors watch off of Amazon for 400 and change

3. But u up wa a comment bout Michelle no know neda. Its Michele watch otay. Maybe its BOGO free too. Also d chiney dem a knock it off to. Anyway dese women consumption and constitution strong. He looks like a skunk

4. Kerry delete the post them..them ppl yah ago mek suss social media mash up them relationship

5. His face looks like tye n dye. I also hate to see grown ass men with kid n play hairstyles. Him just need 2 bubbles fe ketch it up..

1. The man buy him side and him so called wife the same damn gift for Christmas LMAO!!! Now who is the real fool? The man or the 2 or 3 or 4 Clowns fighting over him? After 25 long years.. shouldn’t kerryann be living in peace instead of owning NO homes, driving a 2014 Sonata and still a tek bere bun .. smh .. what a life! Lol