HEY GIRL YUH TEK DI GIRL SISTER MAN

Met, this girl mash up me sister life, Tammi you know Daniel and Powell a best friend and you really sleep wid him and send all them nude pictures here me sister find them in her husband phone, you wicked bad any time me buck you a Garage you will see… yes you Tammi from Christiana weh live a bronx…

FREN1

FREN2

22 thoughts on “HEY GIRL YUH TEK DI GIRL SISTER MAN

1. A man his going to be a man and cheat the person u should be arguing with his ur man.a him mash up u life he knew what him have at home and still cheat.my girl a modern time now people still fight over man like seriously.

2. suh wah a guh happen wen yuh buck Powell?!?!? cuz yuh energy clearly a guh towards the wrong person

3. Ppl still fight ova man especially if the man is worth fighting for. The big issue is when they fighting over a wutliss cutliss of a man.So yuh nuh see nowadayz all man a fight woman ova man??

I weep for my country Lord!

1. The boy look like him back teeth no grow in yet bout husband :ngakak imagine wife. We done see mate :ngakak :ngakak

4. Your going to fight for you sisters honor right??? Lol.I wonder who sleeping with your man.. Would your sister do that for you..duppy know who fi frighten..look how she slim and trim and sexu only a blind man wouldn’t be attracted to that.. You can’t see she of the desired LOOK of American tv. she can tek buddy not one lick..go sit you ass down.. men cheat with your mother if your not careful..

5. Sender, please, all this free time you have to advocate for your sister, please go volunteer with Father Holness. It’s a worthy cause. Please go find some work or if employed, request some extra hours.

Idle hands lead to nothing but trouble.

6. Kmt, the fact is this girl is a slut, how you fi sleep wid you husband friend and think it cute, how you fi a chat up wid the girl and a sleep wid her man,

7. Only trashy girls fight over men, because trashy girls phuck fi hype and don’t want dem hype gon to another ooman… Sender tell your dunce sister to next time pick a man her hole can hold. I bet ya, any man can do side flips inna yah sister front and nuh touch nuttin.

8. First off mek mi sey this I know the gal and she look good she got2 kids and har belly fat skin look good the gal look good when she go out the gal nuh waa that peice a shit and the gal and har husband separate almost 2years now she don’t know the boy gal never met much less know har and the gal man and the gal ex is no f**g best friend the boy come a farrin come know the boy bout best fren is him and the other boy lara a best fren pow only wanted green card the gal give him and him left she free to f**k who she bc want lowe the bc gal and go find a man wey want u ugly done out hole sister kmft the gal pussy good that’s why him want it it bring 2 kids give buoy green card and ur sister a f**g headace grow the f**k up and lowe the gal

9. @ Bitch, u skull English class inna high school and go tek man? not one likkle comma or full stop so mi brain can take a break, no sah, I dont understand a word.

10. You got jokes @bitch the world done know a you Tammi, @diamondintheruss @ sushyara Byfield, who you a try fool, you is a low down sorry ass image of a woman, I have seen all those nude pics you sent to Daniel’s phone and I am going to put them on Facebook… don’t try me or challenge me, you can check you can activate back your profile and stop hide behind ig, keyboard.. piece a shyt.

1. Law in place so put back them up. Mek sure you sista, the brother in-law, and you sist a pussc whey yah defend can tek you ass out of a federal charge fi those nudes you about to upload, bitch :maho

11. Tammi, you should fine one final talk about federal charge, you would a been at rickers island already for all the stress you put other ppl through by posting up there pics… me got you file… a karma hit you low life nasty dirty Tammi.

12. The correct word for one of you future housing for uploading ‘revenge porn’ is R.I.K.E.R.S Island. And this is no damn Tammi…ms. pussc n stray cocky defender.

13. Bitch you hurt, when I put up that crawny body gal deh you go take off the shame… me done wid the yapping, not even Mark Zuckerberg Caa save you off fb

14. Dis a dumb ass story, Tammi com in like some bloodclaut poppy show fi attention. Story nuh Mek no sense/ Tammi stop reply to yuh own story fi get attention Pon di internet. Tammi pose up those pictures of har self hoping a mon will want har dry pussy.