GIRL SHE SEH WHY YUH A WAR HAR OVER DI MAN GIRL

Met plz post this d**cK riding b**ch fi mi plz am tired of this b**h a call and a text mi phone a 3 yrs mi deh wit r babyfather weh nuh want r the man seh before him go bk to r him f**k 20 gyal a Rd nw mi have a child fi the man the b**h is a pest Inna mi life mi want knw y she mad mi don’t have time fi war over man Dat nuh Inna my league

Screenshot_2016-01-01-19-41-46-Optimized

24 thoughts on “GIRL SHE SEH WHY YUH A WAR HAR OVER DI MAN GIRL

1. Di girl and har man deh from God know how long. And yuh come inna di girl life like a bloodclot serpent. Low life Man theif. Weh walk wid yuh pussy pon yuh forrid. Wack bitch weh have hide and lick. Show yuh face nuh johncrow.

2. Bitch if u don’t have time fi war over r man y u post her up u a dumb bitch wah a look a hype and true u can’t get it u a post the man baby mother up bitch u and ur child is nothing but a accident and can’t be clams for in this head on collision

3. Sender, before I comment you need to give more info. Did you steal the man from her and is she trying to get him back from you or did he leave her and you pick him up and she is trying to get him back?

4. some a unu need fi stay outa ppl life and stop been a home wrecker and then unu and the ppl them woman will not have issues u whoring bitchhhhhhhhhhhhhh

5. I dont get it how the man not in your league but you breed fi him nd deh wid him fi 3 yrs, some ppl need to stop using that slang if dem nuh knw weh it mean or sumn lol

6. The baby father involved in this saga is my nephew. I don’t think that this mixup was sent in by his other baby mother, she is not the type do this. Mi nuh know weh it a come from but is not her, thr girl have a new born and nuh have time fi foolishness. She knows this wouldn’t fly with mr, my sister or the whole family,so she wouldn’t do this. ALSO, ppl please note this is a very bad pic of his first bbm, she looks way better. This was after she had her baby and still have on her bby weight.

7. Neva know seh people can tief people man…lol….suh how unnu tief dem…..lift dem up ? kmt no one can steal people, people are adults hey make a decision for themselves. No one can tief people woman or man……unless by force with a gun o dem head or sumhin….so cut thecrap bout tief man.

8. SOME A UNOO GAL A REAL MAN MASCOT …NOOOOOOOO GAL CAH TECK WEY NO MAN FROM ANOTHER A D MAN DID WAH LEAVE UNOO DAM STUPIS ASSHOLE. WEY UNOO GET DIS SHIT FROM A WAR GAL BEFORE UNOO WAR D MAN DEM

9. SEEIT DAH MAYBE IS ONE A HIM NEXT GAL DOU DIS BOUT UNO A WAR FI MAN ALL IF UNOO PUSSY LINE WID GOAL AN UNOO A SHIT MONEY IF A MAN WAH STRAY UNO CAH STOP HIM

10. If u don’t have time fi war ova man, wha meck yuh badda send this in? If yuh tyad ah di gal ah terrorize yuh phone meck yuh nuh change ur numba?

Di ongle rass smaddy yuh can swear fah is yuhself. Yuh nuh have no clue what di man goodly ah tell har….

11. What a ting een. Ladies if a man nuh married to you, you are single, do not be deceived. Many a wi deceive wiself when babies coming and you and man live a yawd a play family thinking you have something. If you good enough fi breed den you should be good enough fi Wed.

At the new baby mother you nuh win no prize, and memba seh dis world is turn by turn.

12. when I was 22 i was with a man twice my age who already had over ten kids and living with his last baby mother who him claim him just with for the sake of the child blah blah. at the time he would have moved heaven and earth for me, or so i thought, but even as a young girl when me sit dung and analyse it, i saw there was no future there for me so i saved enough for a plane ticket and migrated 2 yrs later. fast forward 18 yrs later, he’s an old man still with the last baby mother, they barely speak, she looks tired and haggard and on his arms is a brand new 24 yo.Me, I’m doing just fine and looking great! Moral of the story: A gal man a run yuh dung, Keep running!most men only want you til they get you then its game on for them..

1. It is a great blessing to have wisdom when you are young. We women need to be our own advocates and make choices that are empowering to our lives. Kudos to you to really look into a situation and realize seh it was hell bottom fi you. Never be ashamed to look out for your own best interest, if you don’t nobody else will. Keep being wise and sharing your wisdom with others.

13. Lol if I laugh one more time yes yes yes shauna MI know long time your life a spoil everyday you gwan like u nice met this one and her fren them love go hard fi man weh dem a share all MI do is look and laugh side chick crew

14. Lol if I laugh one more time yes yes yes shauna MI know long time your life a spoil everyday you gwan like u nice met this one and her fren them love go hard fi man weh dem a share all MI do is look and laugh side chick crew

15. Sender why would you even take the time to put the girl picture up to complain about the girl, did you think that the metters will side with you just because you said the man left and now he is there with you and baby… If a man can leave one women he has children with and have been living with her for so long do you not think that if another female come along that he like that he wouldn’t do the same to you, what makes you so special because he told you were the one and you were special inna him life… most men play these mind games with some women and they will go as far as the women allo them… I beg all women to beat these men to dem games and be smart for the 2016…

16. Side chick,main chick.foolishness
    at some point you was the side chick when he wasn’t featuring you boo.The man is the cause if he didn’t feel,like satisfying his need to have more than one woman.Clearly it wasn’t about you when he chose to be with a next girl.It takes two.Dont be so full of yourself.Maybe therw was others that you probably didn’t even know about..you only blast this girl,cause you find out about her.
    Guess what if it not this girl it’s definately gonna be a next girl.
    Wise up