A MAN NOT WORTH GOING BACK TO

This is Deanna from Mandeville. Deanna left her man to be my man at the time side chick. I didn’t have proof he was cheating for the past 2 years but I noticed little things and we spent most of the 2 years separated. Anyways I finally moved on with my life and started dating again 7 months after and this man finds out and starts telling everyone I’m cheating on him and I’m moving loose cuz I’m all over kgn with next man and everyone knows me as his woman still. Anyways I just Deana to know that he and I broke up the minute he met u because he broke my thumb and fractures 2 ribs and my nose because I was questioning him about cheating. For these past 2 years he’s been keeping you on the side making you feel as if he still has me but he was with someone else darling not me. I come to you now because he wants to get back together and is talking marriage and is sending me screenshots of y’all’s convos to oprovw he’s been ghosting u and that you’re nobody, just a nut until me n him

Are back together. I received these today after u got mad he’s been spending time with me again. Now darling, u left your main man to be a next man side check then wanna get upset when he treats you like the side, you need to grow up darling. And in parting I’d just like to say, I couldn’t be with my man in peace because of you, so why do you beg for peace with him now? You lose them how u get them

41 thoughts on “A MAN NOT WORTH GOING BACK TO

1. YOU STUPID TOO THE BOY IS BIPOLAR AND WILL LEAVE YOU AGAIN – IF I AM READYING RIGHT – DIDN’T HE LEFT YOU THEN COME BACK ? HE NEED MENTAL HELP WATCH HOW HE GOES BACK TO T HIS IDIOT ON TOP HAHAHA JAMAICAN WOMEN ARE CLOWNS, THEY NEED TO START SELLING SELF CONIFNDENCE AND SELF ESTEEM IN JAMAICAN

1. lmao bet u say afta alla dis di 2 a dem ago still deh wid di dog shit same way. If sender move on why she a entertain back the ole jancro fah? Mussi really love him wid all dem beating deh u get fi a ask question dwl. Jamaican man a some real dutty germs doe me na lie. Man have 2 a dem head a spin like gig

2. The couple valid points u made are overshadowed by your disrespectful incorrect generalization of Jamaican women as clowns!!If your Mom n Sisters are Jamaican, it’s unfair to use that limited experience to class ALL Jamaican women as Clowns zeen!What is “Conifndence”!!??Anyone who has the Confidence* fi diss our Yardie Queens best be prepared fi be diss back!!

That bwoi courtney is a johncrowdogshythouse, so only more beatings in store fi eediot Sender who thinks she’s winning!Deanne give him a doormat as a parting gift so he will stop using YOU as such,dig deep fi wateva dignity n pride yuh have lef …fix ur crown ,walk away n nuh look back beautiful Empress!! :cool :malu2 :hoax2

1. Yardie Queens best be prepared fi be diss back YOU’RE A YARDIELOVETHUGGA BATTTYMON YOUR MOM AND SISTER HATE YOU HYPOCRYTE BOWY HOW YOU CHEERISH YOUR QEENS SO MUCH, BUT YUH HIDE AND TEK DEM MAN …….

BTTM BOWY ANY BODY CAN LEARN AND THE PROPER STANDARD OF AMERICAN ENGLISH AND USE OR ABUSE LIKE APPLE DOES – LOOK AT YOUR FACE BOY GO GET YA ASS DONE LIKE APPLE AND LEAVE PEOPLE BUSINESS ALONE YUN DONT KNO NOTHING ABOUT WOMEN AND PUSSI – SHIT PON WOOD YARDIE FUCX OUT HERE WITH CHA PROPRT ENGLISH – GO TEACH HAPPLE HOW TO READY AND CONFIIIIIIDENCE

3. The person who wrote this is desperate and enjoys pulling down people via social media. Why do you need to post this on pink wall. Deanna (my cousin clearly states that she wants out and not have anything to do with this man; smart move. From a man starts treating you like second best and lacks respect for you, let go. But silly you who wants to put her down via social media over this man who don’t even respect you either. Obviously you were dying to have this man give you little attention again. Right move cuz its from July you must get over him by now.

4. U gonna get left again hunny. You is a bat up an ketch. Bout di man broke up u rass and now u glad seh him a ghost the gyal weh him bruck u up ova. You should have gracefully bowed out. Now look at u.

5. Deanna link me now. I’ll help you get over him. He doesn’t deserve you. I promise to value you, take away ur hurt, erase ur disappointments, and never use you. All you have to do is make a place for me in your heart.

1. Gyal nah lef drugsman fi nerd it hawt dawdi. Me sorry she couldn’t done him the proppa way n talk all a di tings dem. God naa sleep doe

6. Sender you sound stupid trying to rejoice that they aren’t together anymore. How do you even know she knew he was in a relationship with you?? Secondly the issue should be with him because he didn’t respect you or the relationship. It’s clear that you are happy the dirty boy came running back home. But guess what there will be another woman out there that he’ll cheat on you with again. Looks like Deanna is the winner in this situation. Go get a life and stop hype over the Johncrow.

7. After reading all this, i realize ppl hv no comprehension skills. So you hv your man n he meets someone n she left her man to be your mans mistress (yam head queen). When you start to get suspicious he abuses you when you confront him (dog shit man). On and off for 2 years while he lied that he wasn’t cheating then you move on n hv a new man 7 months later n he’s big mad cuz u ‘cheated’ (lol). All while this a gwaan whole time he’s keeping Deanna as the side chick she accepted to be dwl. Courtney sees that sender moving on n feels threatened and starts trying to convince her Deanna is nobody and just a fuck during the breakup and is a nobody n he wants to marry u (give this man a cookie for finding two damn fools lmao) so he sends u proof of him treating her like shit to prove you are the wife still so u out the girl on social media to make her know her place.

Courtney is a dog shit but also a G dwl. Affi give him his props.

Then all the comment sound like Deanna friend dem cuz then a uphold side chick culture and a demonize sender who is bitter n hurt n she sounds like she has a right to be after all that shit. When u loose moral people are fucking people’s man unu want to play victim when you don’t have that right. Deanna is a no moral bitch and side chick culture is disgusting. Men who beat women are disgusting and weak. And women who uphold it are worse.

8. Sender u need English classes. If you are a good person you would never send in the girl picture and text. In life we sometimes have to leave the past in the past. None of us can swear for our partner. I would never swear for a man and I don’t want none swear for me. Sender be humble and stop tearing down another female, it nuh look good, all the girl picture nah, this nuh right. Karma will get u too eventually. If a girl take my man it means he wanted her too so obviously ur man wanted the girl. Some a Uno love talk about side chick and main chick when man nuh care bout that for the most part, nuff man just know Dem a enjoy life.

1. You know what I also hate.The bigging up of baby mother and baby father lifestyle.Women you arebigger than that don”t aim for that.See yourself as a wife.

1. Exactly all them a focus on is to be a damm baby mother, and these fools nuh realise that having a child will never hold a man now, suh baby mother stop wear.

1. Lmao but like u kno the full hundred too mama Ochi u come from too sis? In my days it was 2 in kgn, 1 a Portmore n me a negril cyaa believe ppl still a war over this nasty man. Glad my days a dis done. Sender and Deanna a one and the same ain’t no difference, cuz as soon as sender goes on her way he guna start doing Deanna same things he did her. Play stupid games, win stupid prizes.

9. No sah, Jamaicans really love and big up side chick/sideman culture. I’d bet a million right now that all the women commenting a sleep wid ppl man that’s why everyone bashing sender and feeling sorry side chick lmao

1. all a dem a bitch and all a dem need to focus on them damm self and tap tek man. dem need fi sort out them rass life and leave man business alone obviously sender and this girl need to refocus their lives on better things than man, including you too Lamo.

10. Based on everything said I can see that the sender is fabricating this entire story. To me it seems as if this girl expected everything to go back to normal after the 7 months she left. I wouldn’t even consider Deanna as a side chick because as you stated you left him, so I guess during that period he might have been treating the other girl as a wife. Maybe this is a situation where the man went back to the sender and was still with Deanna at the time but also refused to leave her for the sender.
    The sender is here tearing down another female while she is also in a relationship. Seems as if she is trying to get rid of this person and using social media for that purpose. Girls, if he is not worth it just leave that’s all I can say.

11. Sender low life cause she shouldn’t put this pan media inna the first place. Yuh think the man ago want you back after you do this.
    Careless yuh fuck

Which man ago know seh yuh move on and draw back fi you and right away him a try put on ring. Sender too lie mon.

12. Sender low life and shouldn’t even put this pan social media inna the first place. Yuh think the man ago want you after you do this. Further more which man ago know seh you move on and draw back fi you, then a try put on ring sudden so. Sender too lie man.

1. If this is who I think it is, you still deh bout? Lol. Dirty Bwoi Courtney you aren’t going to change your nasty ways? Dirty Courtney who uses and manipulates peoples young daughters to do his dirty work. Dirty Courtney who waits until youre in love then he starts abusing you physically mentally emotionally and spiritually when he can’t control you. Dirty Courtney who has beaten and abused every woman And babymother from young days coming right up till now it seems. Courtney you have a daughter you must do better. Leave people young girls alone you old pervert and stop turn them into bitter black women. Aren’t you tired of ruining so many lives? These young girls will come to know better soon, focus on self love and self respect and focus on you and a man whose love doesn’t hurt. A piece of advice, this is his usual MO, he will never change. There is better out there for you both. One thing I know for sure, Courtney belongs to the streets and he will replace both of you in less than 3 years because he changes us every 5 years so have some respect for yourselves and stop focusing on man because this man only cares about himself. Sender, let go, it won’t get better and he won’t change, I’ve been there and all of us who have been in your shoes know what it feels like. It’s always sad when you are constantly provoked and lies to then judged for having a human reaction and lashing out. Don’t watch any face sis, I used to show up at females houses back in my day, never again!!!! Courtney is not worth it. Leave him so he can fill your wife position with someone else and she will see his true colours. Everyone has to face judgement one day, find solace in that.

1. No girl
            Deanna is not the type fi come on social media and follow up nth but she need fi talk up and nasty yuh up fi a try spoil up her reputation. A her cousin this a speak up fi her cause I know the entire story. You too lie
            True the man talk back to you after the 7 months after them have a little situation you a try come tek ova and a try tell him fi leave the girl. When him seh him nah do it you start get up inna yuh feelings and bring this on social media. Why you dont tell the people them how the man end up send you the girl convo. You a come pan this and a try mek things look good on your side. Leave her alone cause 98% of the times when anyone is in a relationship and it’s not working out they always entertain someone else until them finally ready fi let go . That is exactly the situation here.

1. Loyalty is a hell of a thing, all when yuh friend a do fuckry you mustn’t uphold it. All of you no good ppl over here bashing my friend and she’s the one who was hurt and the nasty rass Courtney is the real jancro in all of this. If my fried wasn’t a good person Courtney would’ve been doing life in prison long time but her heart too big a dat and after she take a rap for u this is how u do her my nigga? You see if me neva fraid a prison I would talk every rass thing I know. From the get go my spirit never take you. You dumped your 3 kids on my friends for half of last year while you were off with another woman. You use the girl and her family just fi make a few dollars. But just wait, a tiger never changes its stripes and Deanna soon know who you truly are if she doesn’t as yet. Damn criminal

2. This is someone who knows a lot more than u cousin, but because I don’t want to go to prison for Courtney wet like so many others in his life I’ll refrain from putting my name. A simple google search of his name since you know so much will lead you to the part of his life deanna Won’t tell you about because she’s his latest drug mule. Long time me a beg my friend to leave this no good crawsis man and she never listened to me and now she’s being dragged? All of you are fools to believe a man who cheats won’t lie. Google search his name and start your research before he fucks up your cousin like he did my friend. The girl before her, 3 times she tried kill her self she mad out how he did her. Courtney yah amigo get your judgement one day and Deanna too since she’s a fool. I pray this is the end of all this rass fuckry, stop look back girl and just keep it moving this man never mean you no good but to use you and your family

13. Realize pinky delete my comment a talk up all a di thing dem cuz people woulda get in trouble but don’t watch no face. Y’all can gwaan bash my friend and gwaan like she’s the problem when a really dutty jancro Courtney a di real problem. Cousin, I don’t have no time arguing with you but I know better, a man who cheats on his woman Is also a liar. One day Deanne will find out who he truly is. Cousin, google search his name and you’ll find what you need to research who he really is. Long time my spirit never tek u and mi tired fi a tell Her fi left u nasty rass. You know all that my friend sacrifice for your ungrateful ass. Soon deanne time now. Karma guna get u both of its your low morals

1. I dont have the time to argue with you either but as you said Courtney is the issue. So why your friend didnt leave my cousin out of this . Why she didnt post his pic with the story behind it. Instead she is here making up stories and trying to mess up my cousin reputation. Well time will tell if karma will get them both.
      Some of you boost your friends and bring shit to media and always choose to take out your problems on the female instead of the man.
      I’m done here, deanna not backing her self on media so I have to do her that favour.

1. Because the boy telling both of them lies. He told my friend deanne knows he had his woman when she decided to take him up and was ok with being on the side and due to the culture we have in Jamaica it’s not that hard to believe a woman would do that to another today. Your cousin isn’t blameless either sis. I agree she should’ve left lo time but for whatever reason she held on for 4 years and the last 2 were the worst and now we know y. Who wouldn’t be mad if u find out very recently that while u were plying housewife and step mother to an absent man, instead of out in the streets doing his job he’s cheating instead. Love make ppl fool nuh bbc. If u love your cousin stick closed believe me she’s guna need u

14. Then a which john crow really send in my good up good up hairstylist. Everybody who knows Deanna know seh she humble and don’t trouble people. Girl maybe not even see you and a deal with her hair business right now. You can know seh the sender nuh have nothing fi do cause she a war over man weh beat her up.

1. Humble but agreeable to being a side chick. Great qualities. A woman with respect and who is a wife would never pick up for a home wrecker

15. Well a hurting woman is just a hurting woman i don’t think the intention was to bring her down but to show her that. He’s not leaving her alone ‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️

16. I thought this nigga broke and facture your bones and your back with him, now who is the actual fool here