WANTED FOR KILLING THIS WOMAN

Met please post this for me. This is my cousin she lived in jamaica and d dutty dread was her man. She done wid him n true him live a england him send man guh kill her. Please i am asking your followers if the can i.d him we need justice. She died left 4 kids. Please i beg you to post asap. Feel free to request more info if needed.

7 thoughts on “WANTED FOR KILLING THIS WOMAN

1. Guh half way tree primary wid har. Yesterday she post one video weh have me a dead wid laugh. Mi frighten fi see this this morning. 5 shot the dirty man dem gi har. Like people can’t break up. Them always want kill woman when dem a leave dem.

2. Yuh came tuh di right place. If yuh sure a wah yah seh, an yuh an yuh family wants justice. Dash out every rass ting unnu have pan di him.. of course me want more info.. smaddy must spot him.

3. she is a nice person I can’t believe he did that everyone know you kill her because you and her got a shop together but the relationship was not working out and she told you it was over you guys went to court and the verdict was she would pay you bk your half and she did you started to stalk her and telling her if you can’t get her no one will you waited six months and you pay two guys to kill her left her 4 kids he is going to get what coming to him wicked piece of shit I hope the law finds you and throw the book at you garflied from maxfield you are going to suffer I pray to the almighty that your days are numbered I will go on my knees for you wicked

4. @f**kry talk
    you must be him. you are going to wish you were still sucking your madda. the tears of those four children will make you suffer before you die. you soon see…see kartel a prison deh..you going to wish you were dead.