Wayne Lots Wife0%
Apple0%
Paul Range Wife0%
Mappy Champagne Two (Wife)0%
Lean Clean0%
Greg Christian Wife0%
Money Mike Wife0%

34 thoughts on “WIFEY WHEY GET DI MOST BUN

1. No Hun, they said wife, with actual ring and wedding certificate, not a title that was bestowed upon her by the Jamaicans.

1. Greg love orgies. He hardly has sex with one female at a time. If he is with one person he likes to call over or go pick up other girls. He is an alcoholic and a sex addict.

2. I hope all these wifeys nuh siddung a cry a night time. I hope dem secretly a get some nice safe sex ob the side too.

1. I would bet most of them aren’t. They have to take the bad treatment and the bad sex and hold it, all in the name of “WIFE”.

3. Met Leanclean and Greg Christian wife is one in the same, or a because shi get suh much bun yuh haffi put it twice, lol.

4. I empathize with Money Mike wife. You can see the loneliness in her eyes. An expensive car and empty mansion cannot fill the void. Ladies leff the nasty Jamaican man them and get you a whitie I can assure you that they will worship the very ground you walk on if they love you.