YOUNG WOMAN MURDERED

17 thoughts on “YOUNG WOMAN MURDERED

1. Me no like comment on these things especially when it look like some mixup gwan but how doesn’t anyone Atleast give police the criminals description??? Clearly they saw when the two yute dem park the car and walk away that’s why they had suspicion and searched it. Anyway RIP idk what u do but it’s sad. I always say me nah sin myself for nobody dem nah just kill her for no reason it affi be something. I wish it never affi result in her losing her life smh sad.

2. Jah a dem things here happen when you mix up yourself with scama man , money deal no go down right so them take her life May her soul rest

1. It’s sad but I figured that there was something behind it. She was killed with so much rage I hope her spirit rest. But trust me only one way outa dat eno smh sadly.

1. Anon up top “income inequality” is everywhere in the world. If that was the case, dem ya scamma nah fi fulfill basic needs, it is to floss and party and buy luxury items. Stop mek excuse, if dem a build house it hafi look like skyscraper. It’s just greed and badmind simple!

3. Most of you so-called inner city young girl.please stop mess with these bleach out wanna b batty man killie killie bwoy

4. Such a small girl ..and they had to shoot AND stab her !?
    Wow. May you RIP young lady. Gone much too soon. Jamaica has become a place and vanity and senseless killings. Nobody can’t normal again. If yuh n bleach or have certain gears and money , yuh Na seh nuttin. ThTs why so many of the youth turn to scamming , devil worshipping and so on ..
    it sad .

1. You are right buy VANITY is NOT the main reason it’s the extremely HIGH COST OF LIVING and INCOME INEQUALITY!! RIP michie

1. Income inequality is not a new phenomena to the island…The problem is, this generation is very materialistic and some how have this get rich quick mentality, by any means necessary.

1. Ppl like u are why the country is in the state it is it. U expect ppl fi siddung in a poverty in a Jamaica while politician lean back and rock away the wealth of the country and set a system where most ppl in Jamaica not earning enough to buy a piece of land much less a house….ppl have to do what they have to do to service. Income inequality is at the highest levels it has been in Jamaica since slavery. Everything is sky high rent, food, clothes, property prices etc and wages are non existent, low and stagnant.

1. Stop justify stealing. scammers are thieves, it is wrong and there is no justification. stop make excuse for dutty criminals.

5. But wait she never have a white man ,so who the scama bwoy she make set up her life ? Me hear ppl a talk say har man rob man and a it kill she , me no wish death on a soul them never have to kill har , a mobay me deh and hear the mix up

1. Apparently, she was linked with the scama boy from Montego Bay who migrated to Kingston and was murdered in his Mercedes Benz on Wednesday. His name is Pablo Don. The rumours is saying her death was linked to his death. Pablo Don was flashing US dollars on social media just hours before he was killed. Look like he was running away from things out west.

6. The media say she was Pablo woman, well nuff a Dem too bc fool, why dey wid scamma man, Uno life a go get messed up. Just fi hype n likes smh.