WOMAN RAPED AND MURDERED IN TORRINGTON PARK

Hide my I.D. And post for me please, I’m from the Torrington park community and it grieves my heart to see what happen to 25 year old Tavia Taylor last week. Never in my 37 years of living in this community have I felt this way before. It is so scary, these young gun bags don’t have no heart to who they are murdering. And we as a community should come together and push them out or else we will be looking forward for more deaths like this of our women and children in the near future. We cannot even confide in justice system here, because these same police when we as residents give them information them same one tell the gunmen them and that’s putting our lives in jeopardy. You MR M.P you must remember a we the people give you power, and this brutal killing of the female happen a nearly a week now and you haven’t intervened. Wa day every minute your in the community with gunmen keeping meetings and a try cry peace and now this happen and you are no where to be found are heard from. These are 2 of the 4 gun bags who are involved in the young lady death. We need to cum together as 1 and push them out

8 thoughts on “WOMAN RAPED AND MURDERED IN TORRINGTON PARK

1. These murderers are getting young by the minute, it’s kids the communities of jamaica needs to look out for, what the hell is the reason these young boys go kill the girl for.. these boys I won’t feel sorry for them when their time come and the police should never reveal who give them the tip, like who the fuck does that, they police need a revamp that is really crazy.

2. Rip barry Little daughter I live in the same community it’s a damn shame what’s going on the inspector lady is the main reason why these young man behaving like this she’s a conflict of interest everybody in the community knows she’s sleeping with the one of the killer father.she have a big family and I know they not going take it and I just remember that’s willie haggart little niece so sad

3. That is why Jamaica nah go better because of the Dutty babylon dem. Now imagine inspector woman who suppose to be upholding the law prefer fe uphold de cocky of the man wah she deh wid because he is the father of one of the killer. So de killer free fe rape and kill again because him fe call inspector stepmother…no law nuh deh a Jamaica from long time, it only a get worse because Babylon a criminal demself.

4. Rip baby girl yuh death leave the hole place tense everybody a look out fi see woman and man dead back and we all know that’s coming but I would advise her male family please be careful there trying to use the inspector gal fi get you guy’s out

5. Too many rapists in this Kingston 12 area. Police need to get rid of Garters the pickpocket and old-time rapist who always downtown. Garters took refuge in Jones Town from the 80s,