THIS IS THE 58 YEAR OLD WHEY VICIOUSLY STAB AND KILL THE 22 YEAR OLD GIRL KYRIA NELSO. IT WAS SO HORRIFIC AND GRUESOME I DONT KNOW WHY DEM EVEN GIVE A DEMON LIKE HIM A CHAIR FI SIDUNG PAN A DI STATION. FROM YUH LOOK PAN HIM YUH KNOW HIM IS A SICK MAN AND THE POOR YOUNG WOMAN PAY WITH HER VERY LIFE

demon

46 thoughts on “THE DEMON

1. I swear to God,i can’t see his eyes!!!!!They say the eyes or windows to the soul, but this thing nuh have a soul.I’m not joking ppl I swear on my life it is not my phone,nor the lighting.

U know what let me go pon a laptop n see just in case cuz this nuh normal at all

1. You going to get the same result… him in a fade out mode or it look so because the soul never really came through at birth.

2. Dis man is clearly soul less and wouldn’t mind smaddy kill him because he is afraid to kill himself,him just sit there in her blood wid zero shucks tuh give..whatever the young girl did tuh him put hi in straight heartless,demon mood

3. Jezuzzz if this isn’t Lucifer himself I don’t know who is!!! I had to look once then scroll,mi fraid fi guh look bk pon im mi nah lie. oooohhh mi body.what in the name of God was this young girl thinking when she lay down with him..dear God..umm umm this sickening he don’t look remorseful at all..

4. So many things went wrong here I don’t even know where to start. His eyes are cold and lifeless, same as the girl that sprawled out on the floor after this wicked act.

5. That’s Ned him don’t talk much very quite man . Him always a bap bap him eyes them he’s a taxie driver for one of Ocho big man them. Bwoy Ned you shock me jah now but you must dead for this.

6. The man was wrong for killing the young lady the way he did, however sometimes we as women are such hypocrites. This girl was with this man who paid her school fees, paid for her living expenses. I hear that her family love likes this guy I hear also travels a lot and while he supported her all through school, gave her money whenever she needed it. And while he was away Mobay, Jamaica on a whole is full of spies, somehow he found out that she was using his money and enjoying it with another man. She was also pregnant and he knew the baby wasn’t hi because he’s been off the island for months. Again the way how he handled it I disagree with however a full time now these young girls stop think say dem can trick and con out men. No woman nuh like when a man she been with n supported turn round and diss har and breed another woman. Men can’t tek dem things dey especially when dem a give you dem things n think sey a juss you and him.
    Everybody a talk bout she was a good girl n she educated yes cause him send har go school when har family never have it. N dem never leff. Ppl in the area know the full truth to the story.

1. But that still does not give him the right to take her life. Whey a big old cruff like him a do wid a likkle suckling like she? I hope dem kill him

1. Remember some people have di capacity to pull those beings …We know that stabbers nuh normal so something walking wid him other than him regular spirit oo…Dat girl duppy a go war him u si how she dead pan har back wid har eye open. Him a guh sorry a neva him dead same time

1. If a did ina Zimbabwe dem wudda put a lamp and a lass ina di casket..Which is right..PP Jamaica turn from di old things because when I was a baby dem used to bury people wid things fi appease dem but in this case it need reprisal a lass an axe and a lamp so har duppy can find him. Sometimes it mek no sense waste prayer pan people. Mi feel it man , the girl go a work and him sit down a wait pan har fi come den go a police station go sidung…Dem fi mince him up mek fish nyam him

2. Me never look at the pics cause something me can’t deal with.

I hope is not a news carrier set him in motion. Cause fi dem name fi get a call to justice too.

3. I saw them when I was searching for a facebook profile for her and couldnt believe my eyes

1. further, the man was 58 she is 22..what did he think she wanted him for. No, using him was not right (at all) but he is a fool if he thought it was anything else. You would think such a big man would handle it better. him need fi pay wid him life to

7. Ok Met what a Lil girl like she did a do wid a big old cruff like him? Again we caan blame one n not the other. Cause she was a willing partner.

1. A she dead so what blame? He is 58 done live him old cruff life and waa throw down him crosses pan a young gyal. Dem fi chap him up fine fine and mek tikki tikki fish nyam him.

8. This reminds me of the girl the guy killed and place her on the steps to drain out,to how times very very hard if you don’t want a man whether old or young do not entertain him by taking his things while playing him,all i know base on the pic above he made up his mind and anything a anything right now wid him

1. You see the bat features pon him? So far the two accounts given about Ned have him not as a hype person so… him actions wrong yes But like you said dem fi leave the men and dem things cause….

9. Night Met and Metters.

@Met
    If that is true then blame goes both ways..
    What is a young suckling like she a duh wid a big ole kruff?
    It’s fulltime Jamaican Oman stop bups out man now.
    My ex-friend used to “date” this guy that took care of her son because the baby daddy did nothing for that kid from birth so the bups was the only father he knew, paid her rent, car insurance, and did everything to make her comfortable and at the end of the day shi breed fi a bum weh discarded her shortly after so imagine how her caretaker(man) feel?

It’s like going to war, you know the risks yuh a tek.

Women emotional, men physical… ALWAYS hear my aunt tell get daughter “nuh tek nothing from man if yuh nuh plan fi give up pussy or yuh life.”

1. Yes but at 58, what service him have lef ina him fi give she? 22 Yea olds nuh know much better, those young women always think they can outsmart those older men but they dont know its always the other way around. He on the other hand knows much better than her and a look har youth fi scrape. Old demonic cruff

10. @Met
    And if true because I don’t know..

If you had put up that young girl before death and that old kruff yuh woulda hear “a fi har p*ssy blah blah blah.”
    Man nuh mine yuh fi next man grine yuh unless a yuh Pippa.

1. Yeah but that’s how being young is…They always think they know, he on the other hand knows better. She could have been his daughter twice over.

11. @Met
    He knows more than much better but yuh think some man care? Just another crotchiz to use. And I might add shi might know her future as well because i realized most man weh kill dem Oman love to tell dem “I will kill you if you leave or cheat on me.”

Even if you try talking to these girls they think they know more than you so you have to leave them.

All if some man buy yuh wata a club dem wah touch yuh.

1. Yes but we a talk bout rights..she dead so she dont have a say now..He had no right to take her life from her. The fact that she had a job show seh she wasnt totally dependent on him. What right him have fi brutalize the people dem gyal pickney like that? 58 years him deh yah and he gave her 22. Dem fi kill him

12. @Met

I hope yuh know dem young gal yah know the right and do the wrong doh, they ain’t stupid plus the times we’re living in okay every damn thing.

From yuh look at that man face yuh si no regrets’ and judging from how personal the attack was you can tell it’s a crime of passion….

Bwoy, di things Oman affi bear fi get by is saddening.

1. I never seh mi support any young girl using any man….we dont know the story but there is no excuse to kill her

13. @Met
    I agree he must die and yes him wrong…
    But until dem start have stiff punishments man will continue to treat Oman like nothing.

I cannot imagine how wicked and evil a person is to kill with a knife.. it’s so gruesome n brutal.. him rip har soul out so shi definitely not resting.

14. I remember Renato Adams during a interview saying No one is truly “innocent”when they are Killed. Renato asserted that 90% of everyone who Dies play a major role in their own Death.

After so many years it stayed with me n now I keep thinking it applies cuz this girl was complicit in her death. Adams spoke of we all having prior knowledge so when the interviewer ask him what abt someone being at the wrong place at the wrong time?

Well b4 the question finish he cut off the reporter n got upset n sey…no such thing the person KNOW them nuffi go there so or what can happen if them go n them still go!

This Spwan of Satan wrong a billion time to kill her but Adams words resonate with me…she knew it wouldn’t nice so she was being careful n smart bout her indiscretions.He simply caught on n her death was always on his cards!r.i.p ohh so Sad.

15. this almost sexagenarian going through a mid-life crisis, took up this young girl to boost his ego, to tell him self he is still a “man” an can get a young girl, what he should have gotten was a bike and some therapy. this girl, young, smart, beautiful, ambitious, wanted more out of life and her is this man who could’ve been her father ova and ova, she sees opportunity and took it. as time goes on she is now employed don’t need him financially as much, so she probably took up with someone she is attracted to someone in her own age group. recipe for disaster. older, insecure, and jealous man, with a young girl who is not emotionally or physically invested in him. RIP to her, rot in hell to him.

16. Always two sides to a story, she took a gamble and lost… Simple as that…The stakes were high as high as her life… Lesson is never gamble with such high stakes (your life)…

17. So we moving into victim blaming territory now? There are other ways he could have gotten back at her without taking her life, or physically harming her. Dis dirty despicable ole pedophile wah tun murderer fi go to hell. These maladjusted social outcasts always prey on the young, weak, and poor, looking for a nursemaid. You can bet him hood half dead, him mout stink and him a look worship from a young girl cause no big ooman looking him way.

Older women need to start mentoring the young ones. Mothers need to stand up for their daughters. Nuh meck chu poverty unno allow di fckry, band unno belly and suck salt till better come. At least when unno past the worst unno can look back wid pride knowing unno never had to go down certain roads. If unno lack wisdom and discernment seek it out. If unno come from troubled homes get therapy. Women need to start get real and realize they are not truly safe or free. Women need to start looking out for each other!

18. People still feeling sorry for this thieving gal ? We support the mob killing of goat thief, petty thief weh tek set pan poor people etc but a man deciding the things she scammed from him is worth killing for is a problem ? When you scam be prepared to face th consequences. Jamaican laws probably need to have something with false pre-tense relationship etc. Give man and woman an avenue to get back their monies upon a fake partner being discovered. This is abuse of a f***ng senior citizen when you think about it and i’m pretty sure in the US him coulda simply sue har and mek dem charge har. The lack of an established small claims court etc lead to nuff death in JA as well.

Mi have male friends inna JA right now weh a collect 300k etc from married woman who rob har Husband business to support f**g on the side. Maybe the man f**k a gal and breed etc – I don’t know and I didn’t ask the details. Mi just drive him to a spot and she pull up inna big Benz and him come back wid scandal bag a money.. but if she not happy why not leave ? mi know another big woman like that weh use har money pay fi hotel fi ****ka man leave from one side a di Island to the next..Both mature woman nuh own shit – dem just inna di man dem business place a run it. Whynot leave tho ? Why stay and do all kinda crap ? The money you a thief gi man tek it fi yuh self and launch out on your own then f**k whoever you want freely.. My friend told me his sugar mamma go partner because the man check the accounts etc so dem a go lenghts. Dem alright…mek dem keep killing each other one by one because clearly dem neva ago learn. And while mi nuh support no form a killing – mob or crimes of passion..it’s important to understand what’s taking place and why it happen. Let f**k be free…Mi naw go rass dash weh my life over it tho.. Right now mi have a soldier man woman inna mi skin well waan fly out because she have a fren inna my city and plan to use har as excuse. Bun tun right up lol

19. Y ppl acting ignorant asking what the girl doing wid the old man. Obviously she wanted to better her life. Lawd I hope. We don’t lose anymore a we young girls like dis only you know our true suffering and our dreams for a better life.
    How him just siding so and a look wid him soulless self.
    The amount a play man play woman the world would be without males if woman acted so cruelly.
    Y July and August always come with wicked deaths?
    Met mi convince dem a experiment on Jamaica! You know they can send waves to ppl brain and mek behave violent . Wonder if the govt sell we as samples for testing.

20. Dis pussy nuh dead yet dem nuh kill him yet…. mek him move him bloodclawt wah him expect di girl fi live happy eva after wid him… just sorry she lose har life still… boops out di dutty man yes di jancrow wah tight pussy so yes him fi pay. As a big man run di lilly gal an say Mi coulda be yuh father an get a ooman fi yuh age… Mi say di way Mi feel Mi would a kill him miself.. A hope dem deal wid him

21. This is a very barbaric act, I don’t care what he gave her or how much he spent on her that doesn’t mean that he can lay claim on her life, even if he had given her d world & everything in it, he had no right killing her. Men deceive women regularly too & we do not chose to act in such heinous manner. I don’t condone ppl deceiving & using ppl for financial benefit but I think they were both aware of d purpose they were both fulfilling, her boosting his ego & make him feel like a young stud again having a 22 yr old eye candy on his arm while he was assisting her financial.big this was d case, cauz I don’t think all d facts r in just yet; Young ladies plz dont compromise ur morals & values for a few extra bucks, be content with d life that ur own hardwork & efforts allow u to live, that’s y I strongly believe in women empowerment & independence cauz no boy nir no old man cant & nah go gwaan like dem own me & im a property of theirs. Although this man was old enough to be her grand father & d age difference might not be d norm when dating, it might have been a recipe for disaster with him been older, insecure, jealous & territorial but I don’t think it was d ultimate downfall I’ve seen thriving relationship with hugh age gaps which gave whethered d test of time & naysayers it all depends on their intent & purpose cauz a young male cld have easily commited the crime as well. I personally believe that he was just plain evil, heartless & souless & cldnt handle d rejection & to know that d young lady was moving on from him.

22. I MUST SAY THIS I AGREE WITH WHAT YARDIELOVETHUG STATED ABOUT RENATO ADAMS.

THIS MAN IS “58” YEARS OLD. WTF A “58” IS DOING WITH A 22 YEAR OLD. HE WAS BORN LIKE 1958.
    1968 HE WAS 10 YEARS OLD
    1978 20 YEARS OLD
    1988 30 YEARS OLD >>>>>>>>>>WHEN SHE WAS BORN “1994” HE WAS 36 YEARS OLD.
    1998 40 YEARS OLD
    2008 50 YEARS OLD
    2016 58 YEARS OLD

NOW, YOU TELL ME WTF HE WOULD “THINK” A YOUNG WOMEN WOULD BE WITH HIM. THESE OLDER MEN NEED TO KNOW THAT MONEY RUN YOUNG GIRLS. NO YOUNG GIRLS WANT GREY BALLS. MOST YOUNGER WOMEN JUST DEH WITH THE OLD MAN FI MONEY.

23. Let me put my 2 cents in..what he did was wrong on so many levels but we must all remember emotion is stronger than faith..the thoughts of him feel used is for greater than walking away so he killed her and have the last say..

24. Mi cant even imagine why him feel so strongly fi kill her and in that manner, him have issues man check him out. Rem daddy sit and wait eno, fi big man weh a hold a money u really kill d girl tru she nyam u out? That a basic down to mommy a yard a lick u if u blink too long. Ok she breed fi a next man u nuh cut, if u so emotional u nuh f@ck ar fren n move. But seriously when the age gap so wide and she just a start really wah kind a relationship him did think him av wid ar? U skin fi bun u long n painful. U probly av pickney older than her. If she a coot like some waah imply u kill ar wid f@ck n run ar nuh kill ar literally. Some a the best wives now a did coot/batta ears/jump off.