RETALIATION FOR SPLICER AND TANYA?

tanya n splicer
Is this killing in the New Kingston area a retaliation for Steve Reid (otherwise called “Splicer”) and Tanya Simpson’s double Murder a week ago?
Daylight murder sparks fear
“Reports we received are that close to midday the two men were at the complex when they were attacked by criminals who shot them several times and then escaped in a waiting motor car,” said one detective.
Police said a motive has not been identified, but explained that they were following several leads, one of them being that the attack, which they believe could be a contract killing, was linked to the shooting death of a couple in Lea’s Flat, Red Hills, St Andrew over a week ago.

0 thoughts on “RETALIATION FOR SPLICER AND TANYA?

1. THE mid-morning murder of a man outside an apartment complex on the outskirts of New Kingston yesterday has triggered fear among residents and staff at businesses in the area.
    Detectives from the Kingston and St Andrew Major Investigation Task Force report that about 11:30 am Collin Mann, 43, and another individual were standing at the entrance to the complex on Kensington Crescent when a group of armed men, travelling in a car, drove up and alighted from the vehicle.
    Mann, the Jamaica Observer was told, made a desperate attempt to escape but was chased and shot several times in the street.
    The other individual, who was injured, was rushed to hospital where he has been admitted.
    “Reports we received are that close to midday the two men were at the complex when they were attacked by criminals who shot them several times and then escaped in a waiting motor car,” said one detective.

Isn’t Collin Mann, who is also called ‘Gummy Bear’, a West Kingston resident, was also a lieutenant of former Tivoli Gardens Don Christopher ‘Dudus’ Coke?

1. So tell us who it was? All of a sudden all of Dudus lieutenant are dropping like flies. Is Harry Dog next in line?

2. Yes mr sinful waste of scum gummy u finally gone to hell.gwan go shoot the devil out a hell now scum bag. You kill not only the man but him woman to in front the kids so why u was running so hard for ur life you should stand up tek shot like how u go bout shooting people like flies. You should dead face up smiling not face down a run looking sad in the street like u never wah dead.who u think u is God? Kill so much people but running from your death u never know it would come full speed fi u to. Hats off to the Niggas that kill u nasty scum bag rass,standing applause job well done unu get rid of a man killer that never had respect for human life.u dead like dog dem need fi bury u like u have Ebola burn u ass like u are in hell. Tell Satan i say God Rule him Dome..BIH…Burn in Hell a lot of people can sleep in peace now..