MURDER IN CLARENDON

wcp

It is being reported that a young man was murdered in White Road Corn Piece District clarendon at approximately midday yesterday August 5,2016.
Eye witnesses have confirmed that it was a driveby shooting and a young man by the name of James was killed. A 15 yr old is said to be in critical condition, with gun shot wounds to the buttocks.
Rumor has it the guy died over the red bike in the photo

13 thoughts on “MURDER IN CLARENDON

1. We need more detail why he die over the red bike? Did he steal it ? Is it jealousy because he mouth it ? Pls send in full story and thanks

2. I haffi really wonda, whey inna some people why dem place more value pan ah “ting” dat can replace over one human life?

3. U KNOW THAT SOME OF US LIVE A FARRIN TOO LONG RIGHT NOW AS WE SPEAK PEOPLE IN GHETTO WITH CAR COME OUT AND DEM CAR SCRATCH, YES SAME NEIGHBOURS TEK TING AND MARK YOUR CAR AS IF TO SAY IF U CAN BUY CAR U SHOULD NOT LIVE HERE OR YOU TOO SHO OFF ALL WHEN THEM COME IN THE COMMUNITY COME SEE THE PEOPLE DEM. SO IF DEM WANT A RIDE OR WANT TEEF IT NOT SURPRISING TERRIBLE STATE OF MIND ENVY, BADMIND AND ITS IN THEIR D,N.A.

1. Stop writing in all capital letters and use punctuations where appropriate. Did you learn anything in primary school?

4. HE LOOKS GOOD NO BLEACHING GAL DEM LOVE HIM, HIM HAIR PRETTY, BOTTOM LINE HIM A EYE CANDY DEM UGLY FC***KERS WILL HATE PON HIM

1. Plenty pretty man deh a Jamaica an prettier dan him an nobody nar shat dem. Plenty pretty people keep dem self to dem self and live to be a hundred. As you may have read below, him did live by de sword and we know what happens in the end. Him deh a dead house now him an him prettiness. RIP.

5. It’s a reprisal killing. It is alleged that he killed a fisherman from rocky settlement in the Parish Tuesday night. Hence he was hunted and killed.