MOTHER OF DEAD 3YO LIED TO POLICE ABOUT HER WHEREABOUTS

The mother and stepfather of the three-year old girl who was found murdered on Sunday are expected to be charged under the Childcare Protection Act. The police have confirmed that the two were taken into custody after it was revealed that Nevalesia Campbell and her twin brother were alone at home when she was taken.

3yo
The mother had said the child was taken while she slept. On Sunday, residents openly expressed that the mother was

seen at a community function.

In the meantime, the police have named a person of interest in relation to the matter. He is Alexus Newland, otherwise called ‘Dal Dal’, of Milford, St Ann.

Read: Cops name person of interest in 3-y-o girl’s murder
The police say he must turn himself in to the Browns Town Police in St Ann by 5:00 pm today.

13 thoughts on “MOTHER OF DEAD 3YO LIED TO POLICE ABOUT HER WHEREABOUTS

1. Hmph, try hold my tongue as I impatiently wait for this case to unfold.

Matter of fact, no. You is a wukliss muma if u really deh a dance a dash out while you pitney a get kidnap & tortured. Yes, mi understand see you neva coulda even imagine this would happen but madam, how yuh fi lef’ 2 young pitney inna house by dem self? Shit coulda bun down, 2 a dem coulda get tek, one coulda fraid and walk out gone get lick by car. Dem lifestyle yah a nothin short of slackness!!

Now look! Look what happen to this innocent child. Kmbfct

1. Amen this is real slackness. As a parent certain sacrifices have to be made. If somebody responsible is not able to watch the child and we’re not talking no boyfriend then you need to keep your rass home. As you said what if one of the kids wake up n walked out the house. My question is if she was gone how does this man come in to play. How do they know to look for him.

2. I want to know if dem and di accused had beef why he targeted the child? But if so, what about the boy, why was he spared? Nuh tell me him deranged and him jus randomly happened on the house with no parents and two children left unattended.? The parents really careless bad, straight case of negligence this.

3. Lick off all de muma head bloodclaat clean tuh,how de phuck yuh ago leff pickney gone a dance fi guh hype pon hungry bloodclaat belly…..jail not one a dem, hang dem out like clothes pon line real nastiness yuh be

4. Imagine the fear that poor child experienced…..& no parent, no adult around to save her…..no one around to protect her….smh

1. what I don’t understand is ppl hear the baby a scream out and a talk bout them think a did puppy mi seh some backwud ppl weh live in dis world i tell yuh kmmft

5. This was a crime of opportunity. The parents should be blamed as well.The perpetrator is a sadistic sexual predator and I do hope he has offed himself.As for the ignorance of the community,had one person ran out,maybe that child would have been alive today.

6. You have some dutty wuckliss people a wull inuh, I hope she save har tears cause she going to need it for the rest of miserable.

7. Bwoy Mi tell u bout some a Dem wutliss bloodclaat woman yah every weh drum pan a knock dem haffi di deh….how can u as a mother leave your three yr old babies fi go a dance by themselves yow mi bringle fi deh gal yah u si….hang har pussc ole to nuh give her noooo mercy.

8. D dutty rapist dead dog d mumma n d step puppa is a set of dead Johncro. ..me hate dem…Appolonia

1. Dem fi start prison dem fi leave dem children home a night dem. I dont know how a mother can do such a thing