HENRY TOPPING KILLS MOY TOPPING

THIS OLDER COUPLE HAVE BEEN ON FACEBOOK…ALWAYS DISPLAYING AFFECTION FOR EACH OTHER…A FEW DAYS BEFORE VALENTINES THE HUSBAND STARTS PUTTING UP THREATS AND OLD POSTS AND THEN GOES TO JAMAICA TO SURPRISE AND KILL HER CLAIM SHE GIVING BUN

8 thoughts on “HENRY TOPPING KILLS MOY TOPPING

1. Marriage these days is like yuh signing you death warrant…ruthless and cold coward. Cant see why the men killing off the women ova dem pumpum.
    Marriage does not mean yuh own the woman much less har body… 18 such cases in 2018 and not this is how 2019 starts.

No wonda open, no obligation relationships a grow…. heterosexual man dem too obsessive, kill wid gun…gay man dem too passionate kill wid knives..

2. Anytime dem on social media widdi whole heap a lovey dovey every day watch out. A nedda set who fi watch out for are the ones posting the 100 million inspirational posts, dem more mental dan most.

3. RIP Moy, too many women dying. that post should have been a red flag, very troubling. When someone says they sold their soul to you and they can’t live without you etc. We need to start asking questions and recognize the SIGNS.

4. I knew the woman personally. She has been a family friend for many years. The man came here from overseas and met her and fell in love with her and married her. She visited him, I’m not sure if it’s more than once but it is said that she found out he had mental issues and was on social security. She has been trying to leave him since October and he has been pleading and begging so I guess she wasn’t giving in so he came and killed her.

1. Oh no. I checked her page and her friend said this mad man even made a page in her name where she is praising him. His FB page is crazy. This is sad. The poor woman living her life in St E and this weirdo took her life
      Where did he get the gun?

2. Bullshit. Henry Topping is s retired CIA Agent. Was not on no social security or had no mental issues. Moy fucked up. She was a golddigger and a nymphomaniac. She got what she deserved.