DEM SEH GI GIRL WHEY DI MAN KILL USED TO BEAT DI MAN

Good day met well there is no reason to kill anyone cause point blank it’s wrong on so many levels…. These R comments made on theJamaica observer last night when they had posted the store of the cop killing his common law wife/baby mom the same post U made not too long ago…. But you see Pressure and when your cup is full and fed up it cause you to do all kind of shit but maybe this is what cause the man to do what he did although the fact of the matter him wrong!!!!! But ️a nuh everybody know how to handle them self

camille-Optimized
IMG_5279

IMG_5280

5 thoughts on “DEM SEH GI GIRL WHEY DI MAN KILL USED TO BEAT DI MAN

1. Yuh deserve a beating to for that silly comment! Whose knows, you might enjoy it Yardy_For_Life. If it was the other way around, you would say he deserves it. You are a hypocrite Yardie.

1. @ anonymous don’t come fi yawdy unless she sent fi u. I agree with yawdy him no have no right fi kill di girl tek out restraining order or move di f**k out. U anonymous u a punching bag inna fi u relationship dat is y u a defend f**kery! A u a di dam hyprocrite yawdy merry Christmas and best, for 2016. Met big up u self all the best for 2016 don’t let mi c u inna no dance with u walker if Mi going to beat u straight to you bed.