ANYBODY KNOW WHAT GWAAN YASSO??? WOMAN MURDERED FOR HER CHILDREN???

7 thoughts on “ANYBODY KNOW WHAT GWAAN YASSO??? WOMAN MURDERED FOR HER CHILDREN???

1. How she killed the Canada one den and still free fi travel up and down.. Fix up you story and lady out straight..

2. Met, in 2008 her and her husband (a Jamaican) left their then 2 or so year old daughter in the stairwell of a building in the height of winter…some -14 degrees. They were both charged with abandonment and child endangerment. The husband received time served after serving 11 months in custody prior to being sentenced. The mother was fined I think either $300 or $500 CDN. There other children 5 or 6 were taken away by Children’s Services. Both Mom and Dad then left Canada to live in Jamaica where in 2012 a mummified body of a child was found in their home – this cause outrage in the inner city community and they were charged. Apparently the husband stabbed to her to death New Years Eve and he now is in custody. She is Canadian born and has a Bachelor of Science degree from a university in Toronto. Very sad case.

3. You’re welcome Mumz.. It’s really sad cause you could see how the man brainwashed her during their trial. She was a shell of herself – barely there. He dictated her entire being.

1. That is why dem seh him kill her because she was leaving..it mek sense now. I dont know what to say because that child they left out in the cold God know…….there had to be payback for that