ALL TEENAGER HELP KILL ROGER CHANG?

Detectives from the St Mary Division have charged five persons in connection with the murder of businessman Roger Chang.

Charged are:

Khadesha McKenzie 23, of a Kingston 11 address,

Cebert Duggan, 60, a mechanic of Enfield St. Mary, and

Three teenagers — two 16-year-old and a 17-year-old – all from Enfield, St Mary.

They have been charged with:

• Murder
  • Conspiracy to commit murder
  • Illegal possession of firearm and ammunition
  • Possession of criminal property and
  • Benefitting from criminal property.

McKenzie and one of the 16-year-old boys were also charged with simple larceny and unauthorised access to computer data.

Chang’s body was found along a shoreline in Dover, St Mary on Sunday, March 15 with several stab wounds, a day after he went missing.

The court dates of the accused persons are being finalised.

15 thoughts on “ALL TEENAGER HELP KILL ROGER CHANG?

1. This man was all over tagged, tinder and POF and actively dating teens and young women from all over. Why some ppl so careless and worthless.

1. Uptown dead dog what’s you point?!
      Inly god alone can come tell me you isn’t one a dem uptown dog shit that hated this man.

By the bloodclaat way, HOW YOU KNOW WHICH SITES HIM DID DE PON? Sound like de police and him GUINNESS WORLD RECORD HOLDING DAUGHTER NEED FI COME PAGE YU.

2. Notsmart, are you implying that he deserved to die like a dog? Who gives you the right of say over life and death? I was molested when I was younger and raped at a later age and I don’t even claim power over life and death as you do. Ur clearly not very smart (the irony) .

3. Anonymous or Anon I’ve been following these comments from way back when for a while now and I just want to say big up to you and Official latty. Best commenters on pink wall. Nuff respect. When me a just drop in a pink wall and I’m reading some of your comments me a dead with laugh. I show all my friends about you guys comments and long time posts funny yuh fuck. I can’t manage this platform. It too nice!!! Nuff respect and take care and GO EASY on some of these senders!!!

1. Gm Angel,for clarity…Anonymous is not one person.All the comments you have been seeing came from many different persons over the years.Whenever u comment without filling in the name /email section ,ur comment is listed as Anonymous,try it for yourself and see.Indeed the platform well nice ,so as long as you’re entertained it hardly matters by who still,suh big up yourself.

4. Anon big up to you and official latty. I’ve been following your comments from way back when and them funny as hell. Big up anonymous and Latty. Nuff respect.

5. @Notsmart, since you know what dating sites Roger Chang was on and the age group of the women he dated, were you part of the “group” that set him up to be killed? The internet is abuzz with speculation that he was set up to be murdered because of his activism against certain interest who were involved in building developments in his community and is vocal opposition to such developments.

“unauthorised access to computer data”?? What is this charge all about?? Why would McKenzie and one of the 16-year-old boys access his computer data? Were they trying to erase traces of his contact with McKenzie or some other nefarious acts?

Look like Khadesha McKenzie couldn’t stand up to any form of police interrogation and quickly folded and name all the participants. Don’t be surprised if bigger heads are implicated in Roger Chang murder.

6. lawks it sad, look here big big first world countries some a di well known millionaire men are involved with youong girls sex trade and even sleep with 12/13 year old in thailand. uno need to realise a man is just a man and regardless of where he is from and what he does they all think alike for the most part. look pon the millionaire that owns a particualar football team and he was found with young girls and involved in human trafficking, so what is uno point really. a man a go duh what he wants regardless however that nuh give no one the right to kill no body that nuh harm dem or hold dem dung. mi sure dat 23 year old knew exactly what was the plan, dem need fi beat the shit out of her till she sing like a canary, dem wicked, dem never had to kill the damm man. ole wicked, den where is goody dat did send in info say her uncle the mechanic is innocent and how the wicked gal get har poor uncle involved and him never know , uno is very evil das all i can say. RIP sir and condolences to his family.