17 YEAR OLD KILLED AND 12YO SISTER HOSPITALIZED

Police searching for suspects in killing of 17 year old girl

The Denham Town police say they are searching for several suspects in connection with Saturday’s shooting of Meadowbrook High School student 17 year old Micholle Moltan and her 12 year old sister in Arnett Gardens, St Andrew.

Micholle died after being shot in the head. Her sister, who is a student of Immaculate High School, remains in serious condition.

Shortly after four in the morning, the girls were asleep at their home in a section of Arnett Gardens known as Zimbabwe when gunmen opened fire on them through a window.

A senior investigator told RJR News that the police have received information that Micholle was killed because she refused s*xual advances from men in the area.

He said the cops will be pursuing the men behind the killing.

10 thoughts on “17 YEAR OLD KILLED AND 12YO SISTER HOSPITALIZED

1. Ketch dese f*kAs with a quickness. Kill off di pickney dem cuz dem a go good school an a try hold uP dem head. Sorry dem parents Neva send dem go country fi di Holidays. Which is when dese creature stalk di pickney dem more
    RIP baby girl. Full recovery for di lil sis.

2. So f**king disgusting. Little girls can’t even grow up in peace. Fly with the angels Micholle, you died with your pride and dignity. Those creatures used her as an example to instill fear into her sister and other girls in the community. Sick monsters

3. Look deh di youth dem nuh safe star. man kill yuh cah yuh nuh wah gi dem yuh baddy .. whey di ppl fi kill dem deh.

4. Loop Jamaica
    2 hrs ·
    Some of the residents directed their anger, over the reports, at the mother of the deceased, who had to be escorted from the home by members of the security forces. http://ow.ly/qdgs30egHpe

Cops escort mom of deceased teen from Arnett amid protest by residents
    Scores of Arnett Gardens residents took to the streets Tuesday to protest against and refute reports that the perpetrators in last weekend’s gun…
    LOOPJAMAICA.COM

5. I feel this is one of the so much vital info for me. And i’m happy reading
    your article. However want to statement on few basic issues, The site style is
    perfect, the articles is truly excellent : D. Excellent task, cheers

6. Thank you, I’ve just been searching for info approximately this topic for a while and
    yours is the greatest I’ve discovered so far. But, what about
    the conclusion? Are you positive about the supply?