YOUNG WOMAN IN FEAR OF HER LIFE

4 thoughts on “YOUNG WOMAN IN FEAR OF HER LIFE

1. Well, good you made it public anything happens to you they know exactly where to look. Look pon di nasty mout man to him mouth look as nasty as di bad wid dem him a cuss.

2. Know him personally sender, he’s all talk, don’t too worry yourself, but cant take no check still so report it yes just nuh to worry

3. Infrequent Viagra up sex and Manipulation are basically all unno young girls get hooking up with these older insecure Ancient age men!!Invariable it often leads to threats against ur person when unno come to unno senses n try reclaim unno liberation!!

What is so wrong about dating men unno own ages or even 40-44yo!!?? :bingung :bingung …best of luck n keep safe and in the future do not ignore the red flags nor ur woman’s instincts!

4. How yuh fi tell Di woman nuh worry inna serious times like this?! Nobody knows what is actually going on between these two, I doubt this is the full story plus is narcissistic men like this kill women. I hope she stays far from him and his woman. That’s all