WOMEN SOMETIMES ITS THE MEN WHO ARE PUTTING US IN DANGER

6 thoughts on “WOMEN SOMETIMES ITS THE MEN WHO ARE PUTTING US IN DANGER

1. Sender go phuck yourself,that was a complete waste of my time reading jus to have me in more suspense….if you not gonna call the company name then keep it to yourself***

1. Sender don’t have to call any name! Who the hell can’t guess it without having it spelled out to them is daft..dwrl

I hope if anyone write it- Met delete it.

Sender, you story mix with some untruths because you talking from “hear say”.

2. The issue of employees sleeping with each other is a matter of personal conduct, however, the other allegations of breaches of data protection is a serious matter. The company should be named so that subscribers are aware that their personal data is at risk of being misused..that is really a matter of life and death for real.

3. Sender both women and men face this at the workplace. Your argument one-sided and narrow nuh fk. People often times put them own self in danger. If you lie with dogs you rise with fleas.

If yuh boss a look yuh, lef di work or report it. Just always remember that you have little rights when you work in the private sector for people. It may appear that way on paper, but office politics is a b1tch. Yuh yung to the thing still.

NUFF of these women have the right to refuse, say NO, or report the men. A lot of women also play the game and are about that life. This is a common assault in the uptown offices (banks, insurance, manufacturing) etc. And it also happens to men with Women Bosses.

More women need to speak out and not condone the actions of these men. Instead of blaming MEN, open your mind daughter and encourage other women to speak out.

4. I worked there for more than ten years and can confirm that everything the sender has written is 100% accurate. While reading this I thought some hot tea was about to be spilled but this is ice water compared to the things I know happens there… just think sodom and gomara ( idc to google the correct spelling). In any case I don’t regret working there and I attribute most of my strong professional qualities to that same company, it’s a fucked up place but you can choose to not be a part of the fuckry.